Page 84 of 484 FirstFirst ... 3474828384858694134184 ... LastLast
Results 2,491 to 2,520 of 14514
    Quote Originally Posted by Speedway View Post
    More roster refurbishment news on Monday?
    Obviously not

Quote Originally Posted by Saint Hibee View Post
    Like signing for us! He's a great wee player, or at least always seems to be when he plays against us.
    Can't stand all the diving he does, plus don't think I could forgive him for his head butt on Porteous.

https://twitter.com/HibsNews1875/sta...011175936?s=19

Ryan was up on his feet a couple of seconds after the point where the clip ends yet the BBC's Aberdeen pundits were accusing him of play acting.

@hibs.net private member Unseen work's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    Can't stand all the diving he does, plus don't think I could forgive him for his head butt on Porteous.

https://twitter.com/HibsNews1875/sta...011175936?s=19

Ryan was up on his feet a couple of seconds after the point where the clip ends yet the BBC's Aberdeen pundits were accusing him of play acting.
    Imo he went down very easy, barely a head but either.

Was disappointed in Porteous when he done that

Glad GMS won't be playing against Hibs next season. He always seemed to get the better of us.

Both Anthony Forde and Jon Taylor look decent winger/attacking players. Would be happy with either of them.

Quote Originally Posted by HFC93 View Post
    Glad GMS won't be playing against Hibs next season. He always seemed to get the better of us.

i was surprised and glad he only got the last 15 mins against us the last game, he did usually cause us problems

not that it mattered the last game

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    i was surprised and glad he only got the last 15 mins against us the last game, he did usually cause us problems

not that it mattered the last game

Even in that short cameo, he won a penalty for the sheep but was saved excellently by Marciano.

Anyways, I’m glad he’s leaving the sheep. Always seemed to raise his game when he played against us.

Quote Originally Posted by hfc rd View Post
    Even in that short cameo, he won a penalty for the sheep but was saved excellently by Marciano.

Anyways, I’m glad he’s leaving the sheep. Always seemed to raise his game when he played against us.

sure i read he was a hibs fan when he was younger

Quote Originally Posted by Unseen work View Post
    Imo he went down very easy, barely a head but either.

Was disappointed in Porteous when he done that
    I disagree, the clip clearly shows Mackay-Steven's head making a solid connection with Porteous's chin. If you've got Hibs TV you can see it clearer in the highlights at about 8 mins. He should have got a straight red for it.

https://hibstv.hibernianfc.co.uk/tv/video/vod/5125

@hibs.net private member superfurryhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 007 View Post
    I disagree, the clip clearly shows Mackay-Steven's head making a solid connection with Porteous's chin. If you've got Hibs TV you can see it clearer in the highlights at about 8 mins. He should have got a straight red for it.

https://hibstv.hibernianfc.co.uk/tv/video/vod/5125
    It looks like a clear red card. Lifts the heid into the chin, wee scrote. Dinnae like him, but he’s decent.

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    He wants back up the road. Reading have made clear he’s not part of the plans, I think he will be released.
    You think wrong, I’m afraid.

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 90+2 View Post
    He didn’t get the choice not to.
    Nothing personal but that’s 2 posts from you I’ve quoted that are absolute lies. I’d find a new source if I was you 😂

I'd take GMS all day long little ******* but I'd have him in my team

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    "Hearing Hibs have agreed a deal to sign 32 year old ex-Chelsea hardman John Obi Mikel, Mikel has just been released by Middlesbrough"

https://twitter.com/HibernianFans/st...286386690?s=08

NAE CHANCE!!! lol

@hibs.net private member JohnM1875's Avatar

PSN ID: johnmac1875
    Quote Originally Posted by SouthMoroccoStu View Post
    "Hearing Hibs have agreed a deal to sign 32 year old ex-Chelsea hardman John Obi Mikel, Mikel has just been released by Middlesbrough"

NAE CHANCE!!! lol
    I am in complete agreement. Absolutely no chance!

NAE CHANCE!!! lol

😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    But it's a Hibs rumour so I'm allowed to post it!

Quote Originally Posted by JohnM1875 View Post
    That twitter account is a piece of work.....

NAE CHANCE!!! lol

Boy/girl/binary/non-binary seems adamant it's happening going by the posts.

More chance of Messi coming on loan

Quote Originally Posted by Unseen work View Post
    Looks a big powerful and slightly awkward player.

Seems capable of playing numerous positions.

I’d imagine with who else is interested we won’t stand much of a chance.
    Correct can’t think of us ever beating the Yams to a signing

NAE CHANCE!!! lol
    https://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/john.../spieler/30739

Semi decent career I suppose

Quote Originally Posted by Fuzzywuzzy View Post
    Boy/girl/binary/non-binary seems adamant it's happening going by the posts.

More chance of Messi coming on loan
    Someone said that it's a fake account run by a Jambo troll.

NAE CHANCE!!! lol
    I have him blocked on twitter, he's an utter trumpet

Quote Originally Posted by Hibbyradge View Post
    Someone said that it's a fake account run by a Jambo troll.
    Could we at least make an enquiry about Messi coming on loan??

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HoboHarry View Post
    That twitter account is a piece of work.....

The person just howls abuse at people!!
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

What did Liam do wrong?

Quote Originally Posted by 04Sauzee View Post
    I have him blocked on twitter, he's an utter trumpet
    I did that after I questioned him in January, who ever it is, is an erse.

Quote Originally Posted by J-C View Post
    I did that after I questioned him in January, who ever it is, is an erse.
    Did they reply?

NAE CHANCE!!! lol
    Why do these accounts post this stuff on Twitter/Facebook? Attention seeking? I just don’t get it

Quote Originally Posted by HFC93 View Post
    Why do these accounts post this stuff on Twitter/Facebook? Attention seeking? I just don’t get it
    So they can laugh at all the hibs fans believing that we’re signing a certain player outwith our reach

But non of us are falling for it