That syndrome has never been properly addressed by society. Still it persists.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Results 5,791 to 5,820 of 14210
Thread: Pet Peeves IV
-
18-08-2018 07:59 PM #5791
-
19-08-2018 12:44 AM #5792
Not predictive texting as such, but folk who don't bother a f*** about checking their post or editing it after they have posted, to ensure they said what they meant to say.
This is how civliizations endThere's only one thing better than a Hibs calendar and that's two Hibs calendars
-
21-08-2018 06:58 PM #5793
That guy on sky news doing the swimming. I know he's doing it for a great cause but he's really starting to grind my gears.
-
22-08-2018 08:02 AM #5794
Posters on forums who copy and paste the same things over and over and never answer reasonable questions
Posters on forums who copy and paste the same things over and over and never answer reasonable questionsThere is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.
-
-
22-08-2018 09:49 AM #5796This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteMon the Hibs.
-
22-08-2018 10:23 AM #5797
This baby shark nonsense. My bairn sung it 4 years ago in nursery, but I have no idea where this walking alongside a car singing it came from, but its ridiculous and really pisses me off!!
-
22-08-2018 12:10 PM #5798This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
For that reason I like it.
-
22-08-2018 12:15 PM #5799This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
p.s be prepared for many many more youtube songs being on repeat, Johnny Johnny yes papa, 5 little monkeys jumping on a bed to name a few. Good luck wi that
-
22-08-2018 01:56 PM #5800This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I love that Daddy Shark tune, disgusted it's found its way onto this thread, admins, can we delete that post please?
-
22-08-2018 02:20 PM #5801This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
22-08-2018 02:28 PM #5802This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThere is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.
-
22-08-2018 05:19 PM #5803This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
A rig a jig jig and away we go........
The pish that you subject yourself to just because it's preferable to a screaming wean.......
-
22-08-2018 09:42 PM #5804
People who open their car doors to get in their car in flowing traffic. I had to do an emergency stop today because I had nowhere else to go. Hoof****ing Bungle****s of the highest order.
-
23-08-2018 07:16 AM #5805
Folk who mis-pronounce ‘wafer’ with ‘a’ as a soft vowel as in ‘cat’. The two main culprits are Jamie Oliver and Chris Evans.
-
23-08-2018 07:39 AM #5806This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk
-
23-08-2018 07:57 AM #5807This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteMon the Hibs.
-
23-08-2018 09:30 PM #5808This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
23-08-2018 11:02 PM #5809This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
24-08-2018 12:00 PM #5810
The fact that the indefinite article is becoming more and more common, completely unnecessarily... even on the news etc, regularly hear of "AN historic event".
I blame England and all it's 'orrible accents
-
24-08-2018 03:21 PM #5811
Women who use the word "fabby"
"Thanks for the fabby evening!"
Get ****ed.
-
24-08-2018 03:58 PM #5812
People who preface everything they say with "So". It's happening increasingly. Where did it start, I wonder?
So, it started................
-
24-08-2018 04:36 PM #5813This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
24-08-2018 04:48 PM #5814This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
24-08-2018 05:48 PM #5815This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
24-08-2018 05:49 PM #5816
-
24-08-2018 07:15 PM #5817
-
24-08-2018 07:26 PM #5818
-
24-08-2018 08:44 PM #5819
People who never listen fully to an instruction, interrupt you to tell you that they already know, then make a complete arse of the task by not doing it as you asked.
-
25-08-2018 07:29 AM #5820
The clothes and camping equipment store Go Outdoors at Granton.
To get shoes at a discount price you have to have a discount card which costs a fiver.
OK but no one tells you about this until you get to the checkout.
It's a bit sneaky.