Walter Smith on the witness stand just now.
View Poll Results: What is your attitude to a new "Rangers" entering at Div1?
- Voters
- 1016. You may not vote on this poll
-
Opposed - and will walk away from Scottish professional football
537 52.85% -
Opposed - but will continue to support the game.
454 44.69% -
In favour.
25 2.46%
Results 36,661 to 36,690 of 45185
-
21-04-2017 09:44 AM #36661
-
-
21-04-2017 10:17 AM #36663This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Only in Scotland, eh?
-
21-04-2017 10:45 AM #36664This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-04-2017 11:07 AM #36665This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Mr William Orange
Mr Edward Bear
Mr Ian Paisley
Mrs F T Pope
Miss Nigella Spackman
Mr Derry Swalls
Mr A Goram
Mr A Goram
-
21-04-2017 11:14 AM #36666This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThere is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.
-
21-04-2017 11:57 AM #36667
Hope all the witnesses have had the perjury law and consequences explained to them. There's a need for more honesty than in a post-match interview with Chick Young.
#PERSEVERED
-
21-04-2017 12:14 PM #36668This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
glory glory
-
21-04-2017 12:23 PM #36669
I am sure Uncle Walt, Sir David and The Glib and shameless liar won't have colluded to get their stories straight.
-
21-04-2017 12:30 PM #36670This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-04-2017 12:42 PM #36671This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-04-2017 01:01 PM #36672
Reading the indictment this seems to wholly be about (our hero) CW pretending to have the dough to buy the Huns and cover their liabilities in the first place?
Don't see how we're going to get much juiciness about the dodgy goings on, Sevco switcheroo, 5 way agreements etc. Sounds a bit anti-climactic tbh.
-
21-04-2017 01:09 PM #36673This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
"Wattie, did The Rangers (We arra people, God save ra queen) dae anyfin wrang"?
"Naw, Donald"
"Gid. Ye can step doon. Nae further questions".
What a farce.HIBERNIAN FC - ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF HISTORY SINCE 1875
-
21-04-2017 01:11 PM #36674This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Lead juror, Mr A MasonHIBERNIAN FC - ON THE RIGHT SIDE OF HISTORY SINCE 1875
-
21-04-2017 01:19 PM #36675This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-04-2017 01:19 PM #36676This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-04-2017 01:23 PM #36677
Mr E. Rising Mr K Barry
Ms I A M Hoopy Mr A Stokes
Mr W.McNeil Mrs P K Head
Mr T O'Mally
-
21-04-2017 01:38 PM #36678This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Last edited by Iain G; 21-04-2017 at 01:40 PM.
-
21-04-2017 01:42 PM #36679
Generic Sevco / Rangers meltdown thread
Smith starting to get caught out already.
-
-
21-04-2017 02:28 PM #36681This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
"ah know this one, Sue"
-
21-04-2017 02:29 PM #36682
-
21-04-2017 02:36 PM #36683This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-04-2017 02:37 PM #36684
@jamesdoleman
McCoist says "there were players he wanted to sign, mentions Grant Holt and "a lad who played in Israel."
Says offers made were "unrealistic
Last edited by bringbackbenny; 21-04-2017 at 02:40 PM.
-
21-04-2017 02:40 PM #36685This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-04-2017 02:47 PM #36686
'Smith says no discussion of administration by directors while he was present. Only at meeting to report on football matters'
Minutes state "Mr Smith says the prospect of administration would be a shambles"
'Witness says no recollection of discussion'
Aye Waldo, very believeable ..............
-
21-04-2017 02:57 PM #36687This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-04-2017 02:59 PM #36688This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-04-2017 03:08 PM #36689This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-04-2017 03:13 PM #36690
McCoist was just asked who the Rangers Captain is and he said David Weir! Is he taking the P?