Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
    Coaching Staff The Green Goblin's Avatar
    💩

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    What an absolute car crash of an OP. Jesus wept.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by Rougier45 View Post
    Because if you don't - you should be sacked if we don't go up .

Let's hope the powers that be either LD or most
    Likely Rod the Mod understand the consequences of not investing /

Season tickets next year could be as high as 15 and as low as 8 dependent on you know what .

Lennon says at 8 points clear now us time is invest - so get it done
    I liked you for us but still thought you did your best work for Raith. As for your post, what a load of Paul Tosh 😃

We should be improving the squad but talk of Dempster getting sacked is ridiculous.

Quote Originally Posted by Col2 View Post
    While the OP words are out of order there IS pressure on Leanne and the club to strengthen. If we fail to go up and look back and think we could have done more then it's not acceptable.

Fans have stood up counted. Lennon deserves to be backed to the hilt.
    Do you think he isn't? It's NL's job to identify who he wants then for the board to provide the financial backing. I've seen nothing to suggest he isn't being backed. I think everyone at the club is firmly focussed on the number 1 objective this season. It is being pursued relentlessly.

At least spell her name right you muppet.

Some folk watch to much Sky Sport haha.

Quote Originally Posted by Steve20 View Post
    We should be improving the squad but talk of Dempster getting sacked is ridiculous.
    Think most would agree with that, it's how he's went about saying it and talking about her being sacked. Boys tuned to the moon!

Left by mutual consent! Rougier45's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Steve20 View Post
    If we don't go up - there will be blood and whoever holds the purse strings will be to blame

Back Lennon - secure promotion

Commons would do it - get the biscuit tin open

Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    At least spell her name right you muppet.
    I'm a muppet ?

45 goals fir Hibs pal

Because if you don't - you should be sacked if we don't go up .

Let's hope the powers that be either LD or most
    Likely Rod the Mod understand the consequences of not investing /

Season tickets next year could be as high as 15 and as low as 8 dependent on you know what .

Lennon says at 8 points clear now us time is invest - so get it done

If we don't go up - there will be blood and whoever holds the purse strings will be to blame

Back Lennon - secure promotion

Commons would do it - get the biscuit tin open
    Your commitment is admirable but perhaps you could have phrased things a wee bit more diplomaticaly, everyone wants the same thing and thats to get oot this division, I am sure they are working away behind the scenes to try and make things happen, if they do then great if not then we continue on our way with faith in the team and the manager.

@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5
    What the actual F?

Is it a full moon tonight?

ach come on....nowt wrong with a bit of passion...maybe the OP put it quite aggressively..but the plea is with the right intent...a couple of key signings could cement the league for us...it's important the board got that bit extra to support Lennon tonight.. let's hope they do....

Quote Originally Posted by vince1973 View Post
    If you're gonna start a thread with a threat to sack the best thing to happen to this club in years, please at least learn to spell her name right.

I think the OP dropped an E.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jacomo View Post
    Mair than an E, a full bag of Heath Ledgers I think.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

I'm a muppet ?

45 goals fir Hibs pal
    If you'd made it to 46 you might've avoided the whole 'Muppet' thing ??

You scored 4 goals for hibs tony. 4.

If we don't go up - this board will be in meltdown - and we will all be baying for blood ,

In my opinion spending now on Commins could secure the title

If It goes south we will all need es

In that scenario the boss is too blame and as LD keeps telling us she is the boss then she will be Responsible -

Quote Originally Posted by joe t View Post
    You scored 4 goals for hibs tony. 4.
    45 pal and a didnay ruin wee gingers testimonial

ok i stuck up for you earlier...but a few things..

a) you do realise you're not actual Tony Rougier don't you..

b) He played 45 games, not scored 45 goals

c) it wasn't Strachan's testimonial...

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by bigwheel View Post
    ok i stuck up for you earlier...but a few things..

a) you do realise you're not actual Tony Rougier don't you..

b) He played 45 games, not scored 45 goals

c) it wasn't Strachan's testimonial...
    I don't think he realises any of these things.

Was the torto who crunched wee ging

That was Gordon Rae's testimonial. You're having a really bad night with these alternative facts.

Quote Originally Posted by joe t View Post
    That was Gordon Rae's testimonial. You're having a really bad night with these alternative facts.
    Big Tony should tap out here.

Just let him be Tony if he wants to be Tony.

Hi Tony

#wearealltonyrougier

I'm a muppet ?

45 goals fir Hibs pal

This is a time of great promise for Hibs, and yes we'd all like to see a player or 2 brought in to improve the squad/team, threatening people with their job (which you don't have any control over btw), isn't the way to go about it
    Last edited by McD; 31-01-2017 at 08:23 PM.

The most bizarre thread I've read on here for a while