That's pretty pish, I got tickets for the Castle gig no problem a couple of years back, get on bang at 9 and you should be fineThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Thread: Upcoming gigs?
-
15-10-2014 04:10 PM #541
-
16-10-2014 12:18 PM #542This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-10-2014 08:50 AM #543This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-10-2014 06:21 PM #544
A great gig on Saturday past up at The Pleasance - The Phantom Band headlining a nice triple bill alongside Birdhead and Remember Remember. Twice I`ve seen The Phantom Band now and I really believe them to be one of Scotland's most under rated bands, particularly their live show.
Keeping it Scottish, have purchased tickets for King Creosote at The Royal Concert Hall in January as part of Celtic Connections. The evening consists of a showing of the film "From Scotland with Love" with King Creosote and a 10 piece band playing the score live. Really looking forward to this one.
-
21-10-2014 05:19 PM #545
Celtic supporting friend trying to get me to go and see the Wolfe Tones on 22nd of November in Glasgow... I think I'm washing my hair that night.
-
-
-
22-10-2014 08:53 PM #548This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-10-2014 03:29 PM #549
Anyone going to Skalloween? Might make a late decision to go once the bairn is back from guising.
-
01-11-2014 06:42 PM #550This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
02-11-2014 04:18 PM #551This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
02-11-2014 04:35 PM #552
Simple Minds
Just bought tickets for Simple minds at the Usher Hall on the 7th of April. Very few
left if interested
-
-
08-11-2014 10:50 AM #554
Anyone going to see Sleaford Mods at Electric Circus tonight? Really looking forward to it, and some friends were at Glasgow show midweek and they hailed it as gig of the year. Supported The Specials last two nights as well so hopefully they will be on top form tonight.
-
08-11-2014 10:24 PM #555This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
09-11-2014 08:50 PM #556This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-11-2014 10:16 AM #557
The Everlasting Yeah (Formerly That Petrol Emotion)
The Everlasting Yeah (Formerly That Petrol Emotion) have announced their only Scottish date at Stereo in Glasgow on Thursday 27th November. The group will be performing early so to allow those travelling from Edinburgh time to get the train. Cheers.
-
10-11-2014 12:01 PM #558
Jamie T tonight in Glasgow. Should be good, new albums a good yin.
-
13-11-2014 03:23 PM #559This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
very different. I like the album but prefer Panic Prevention, enjoy :)
-
13-11-2014 05:18 PM #560
Next up, Catfish and the Bottlemen, through at Barrowlands again, tomorrow.
-
-
14-11-2014 06:49 PM #562
-
14-11-2014 08:46 PM #563This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
15-11-2014 04:45 PM #565
Got Speech development records tour tonight at sneaky Pete's featuring Scroobius Pip, B Dolan and Warrenpeace.
Then next weekend is Carter USM in Brixton, then Linkin Park on Sunday at the O2 and then again on the Monday
-
16-11-2014 10:51 AM #566This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
18-11-2014 09:17 PM #568This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
18-11-2014 09:58 PM #569This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-11-2014 08:51 AM #570
Sorry just looked back here, hope the code worked and you got tics. Going to them in Sunderland next may can't wait!