I must say I'm absolutely loving it, fantastic. Never a dull moment.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Thread: Best tv
-
02-11-2014 03:02 PM #61
-
02-11-2014 07:29 PM #62This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
02-11-2014 07:50 PM #63This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The guy playing the penguin is quality. Hope this show goes on and on.
-
02-11-2014 07:54 PM #64This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Quite liking Gotham, it has its faults but also lots of potential. Much much better than Agents of Shield so far.
Started watching The Following and Peaky Blinders last night. Both very good, especially PB.
-
02-11-2014 09:46 PM #65
The last British TV series I really liked was "How not to live your life". Apart from that, the American office is excellent and worth watching from the beginning
-
02-11-2014 10:42 PM #66
Started watching Arrow the other night. Flying through it, really enjoying it. Gotham looks good but not got round to it yet, will do once up to date with Arrow.
It's nowhere near the likes of Dexter and The Sopranos etc in terms of quality imo, but finding it a good watch.
-
03-11-2014 09:32 AM #67This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
03-11-2014 09:51 AM #68This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
it does indeed. its also a cracking show
-
04-11-2014 10:02 PM #69
Anyone ever seen Orange Is The New Black and able to tell me if it's any good?
-
04-11-2014 10:19 PM #70This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
04-11-2014 10:36 PM #71
Just watched ep2 of The Missing on catch-up, when did Ken Stott morph into George Foulkes? He even had a pish stain on his breeks!
-
06-11-2014 09:26 PM #72This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
06-11-2014 09:36 PM #73
I see House has now been added to Netflix. I've watched the first few episodes which while enjoyable enough felt quite formulaic.
Should I stick with it?
-
06-11-2014 10:43 PM #74This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
07-11-2014 04:49 PM #75This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
08-11-2014 01:19 PM #77This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The posh couple from Sandwich are funny. Maybe helps that they are trollied most of the time. The two lads who are hairdressers are also funny. The female minister or whatever she is is probably the only one that I don't like. Oh and how her husband can sit there eating while the dug lies next to him with its legs in the air showing its dangly bits baffles me.
The old scouser guy asking his wife to show him her knickers.
Good viewing.
-
08-11-2014 03:00 PM #78
He always solves it.
-
-
08-11-2014 06:45 PM #80
Has anyone ever watched Luther? Really enjoyed that.
-
08-11-2014 09:02 PM #81This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-11-2014 09:11 PM #82
The Walking Dead
Breaking Bad
Prison Break
Are the 3 series i would recommend to watch
I am also enjoying Gotham so far
-
12-11-2014 06:29 AM #83
-
12-11-2014 01:16 PM #84This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The posh couple who "like a drink" are very funny, but my favourite is the Geordie lassie who watches with her parents. She should get her own show.
-
12-11-2014 05:23 PM #85
For those (Like me) That are still persisting with the Leftovers i thought tonight's Episode was top drawer! A wee insight to Life before the 2% suddenly vanished of the face of the earth!..Quite happy i persisted with it, Outstanding episode...Its taken 9 of these but were getting their.
-
13-11-2014 05:32 PM #86This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Im now catching up on episodes of Sleepy Hollow's second season that i've recorded but not started watching yetI've also worked my way through the first 5 seasons of Sons of Anarchy on Netflix which has been absolutely class but i cant find out when season 6 is going to be available and its killing me
-
13-11-2014 07:52 PM #87This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Speaking of Netflix.... Watched a fantastic couple of documentaries, (yep I'm geeky that way). First one was Blackfish, about Orca's being kept at Seaworld. Other one was Dirty Wars by a journo called Jeremy Scahill. A riveting watch.
-
13-11-2014 09:59 PM #88
-
14-11-2014 08:19 AM #89This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
14-11-2014 11:45 PM #90This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Agree.... It's a film that really makes anyone who has been to Seaworld question there morals in doing so. These beautiful creatures should be left in the wild not kept in a tiny pool being made to perform for our pleasure. Disgusting. If you enjoyed that then I would recommend " The Cove ." It will blow your ****in mind re Japan's treatment and slaughter of dolphins.