1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1544 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 5441044144414941534154215431544154515461554 ... LastLast
Results 46,291 to 46,320 of 47452
    People getting all emotional today one way or another.

Meanwhile, in a deep freezer, somewhere in Lithuania, there's a cold cold problem that could spell big L

Let's wait and see how easy it is to lay hands on those shares, shall we...

Quote Originally Posted by CapitalGreen View Post
    Bryan Jackson to be named Hearts new Chief Exec then?
    Nah, the Fat MP for me....no danger he will get voted in next election. Somebody will keep his seat warm until then. A very big seat.....requiring a very fat erse ........there is a peer with pishy troosers who might fill in

This was Mini-Beefster's reaction last week when I told him that Hibs.net said Hearts were going under.

Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post
    Nah, the Fat MP for me....no danger he will get voted in next election. Somebody will keep his seat warm until then. A very big seat.....requiring a very fat erse ........there is a peer with pishy troosers who might fill in
    If we vote Yes, he's out of a job anyways.

Just saying.

First Team Breakthrough Wighty76's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Paraphrasing a little. The BJ interview is more specific and, albeit quite long, is quite illuminating. Watch it, ya lazy get

On the cash issue, he seems to think that they will have enough to see them through. Interesting, though, he doesn't see the need for the SPFL money, as that is working capital earmarked for the new owner.

Working capital? I know we keep harping on about it but what about all the cash they owe to folk? They must be well scunnered. It's wrong on so many levels.

Quote Originally Posted by Springbank View Post

Meanwhile, in a deep freezer, somewhere in Lithuania, there's a cold cold problem that could spell big L

My Ben n Jerrys has been nearer the freezer than those Hearts shares and I only bought it from Waitrose tonight

Bring on the 27th concentrate on Hibs not Hearts.....our rollercoaster is far more entertaining.

Sorry (sailing again today) but one should really await until tomorrow - or the day after - or the day after that - to see what transpires.

I do no believe there was a meeting of the Ukio creditors today.

Jackson will know.

@hibs.net private member MrSmith's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Beefster View Post
    That is cont-rov-er-sial...

The easiest thing is to just assume everyone talks pish.
    Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    Sorry (sailing again today) but one should really await until tomorrow - or the day after - or the day after that - to see what transpires.

Jackson will know.
    Ach Sergey, it was all worth it ;)

Quote Originally Posted by NYHibby View Post
    Why do you continue to post from this account if you are not going to explain your name change and your talking to yourself posts from several pages ago?

Do you know this is the internet right?
    Its certainly added an air of mystery to proceedings!

A very peculiar character.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    If we vote Yes, he's out of a job anyways.

Just saying.
    True CWG, true - saying that he could always get a job at La Favorita in Morningside as I see him there often enough. Mind it'd be a struggle getting him into the driving seat of those wee yellow Fiats they use. He could always stick his wee pudgy face oot the sunroof

All we need now is for the two Andy Gorams to start posting!

Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post
    Cool. Next time you talk about me being on the wrong board I'll take it abstractly. Fish?

Jackson will know.
    Maybe not Sergey but the CVA was approved by the people who have the power to accept it. It might have been done by phone, email or ironically fax but it was approved.

Jackson will know.
    Reported as being a meeting of the creditors' committee, rather than the creditors themselves.

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    There will always be a Hearts asbestos ridden main stand casting a shadow over their dastardly rejoicing.

@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5
    Cool. Next time you talk about me being on the wrong board I'll take it abstractly. Fish?
    Camberwick Green

Can't stop laughing at this BH. :D

Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post
    True CWG, true - saying that he could always get a job at La Favorita in Morningside as I see him there often enough. Mind it'd be a struggle getting him into the driving seat of those wee yellow Fiats they use. He could always stick his wee pudgy face oot the sunroof
    Wait, are we discussing Salmond or Murray?

Quote Originally Posted by Fat Penlon View Post
    Maybe not Sergey but the CVA was approved by the people who have the power to accept it. It might have been done by phone, email or ironically fax but it was approved.
    Talk of a creditors committed deciding and email sent out by the administrator. Don't know if this creditors committee have been delegated powers from the last full creditors meeting. We are in the dark depths of Lithuanian insolvency regulation now.

@hibs.net private member Ozyhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by One Day Soon View Post
    Wait, are we discussing Salmond or Murray?
    Not sure whether to vote Yes or No?

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sanger View Post
    Talk if a creditors committed deciding and email sent out by the administrator. Don't know this creditors committee have been delegated powers from the last full creditors meeting. We are in the dark depths of Lithuanian insolvency regulation now.
    Do you know anybody who can help? Our regular experts are baffled, it appears.

Quote Originally Posted by One Day Soon View Post
    Camberwick Green
    I was thinking about reporting this post as abusive but us champion snowboarding professionals should stick together. Pals again?

@hibs.net private member mutley's Avatar

PSN ID: mutley074
    Quote Originally Posted by Springbank View Post

I think the Big L time has come a d gone, looks like they have wriggled out of that one ( as I'm sure a lot of us thought they would) but F@&k 'em, onwards and upwards got the glorious hibees, I have very little interest on what's happening at the PBS, as far as I'm concerned, whatever happens to them as a club, they are already dead to me.

@hibs.net private member Bishop Hibee's Avatar
    Locke out, Rix in!
    "Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.' - Paulo Freire

Talk of a creditors committed deciding and email sent out by the administrator. Don't know if this creditors committee have been delegated powers from the last full creditors meeting. We are in the dark depths of Lithuanian insolvency regulation now.
    Why do you continue to post from this account if you are not going to explain your name change and your talking to yourself posts from several pages ago?

Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post
    Not sure whether to vote Yes or No?
    Eh, Naw. And after Salmond's intervention that'll be a double Naw from me.

I really don't know what has happened today. I've been out the loop.

Was there a meeting?

I really don't know what has happened today. I've been out the loop.

Was there a meeting?
    Talking to yourself again?

I was thinking about reporting this post as abusive but us champion snowboarding professionals should stick together. Pals again?
    There's only rhubarb yoghurt today. I'm ITK. Beagle puppies for sale.