The consequence for them has been relegation, they also will have to face the consequence of no investment in a stadium, lack of working capital, borrowing power for decades. Not only that they will have to get the heads round fan ownership which will be like herding arrogant, unrealistic cats. Plenty fun still to be had without liquidation. Even better if we can finally get our act together as a club.
Sent from my RM-821_eu_euro1_562 using Tapatalk
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 45,571 to 45,600 of 47452
-
15-04-2014 07:28 AM #45571
-
15-04-2014 07:30 AM #45572
-
15-04-2014 07:30 AM #45573This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Last edited by Winston Ingram; 15-04-2014 at 07:35 AM.
-
15-04-2014 07:35 AM #45574This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Any new club that plays in that ****ty coloured strip, and tries to say they are the gimps will not be acknowledged by me. And as for history, they will have none.
Get that right up ye's ya pink scarf twirling fairy tossers. And now the end is near. Now thats irony.
-
15-04-2014 07:35 AM #45575
1) For what they have cheated and stolen, the maximum penalty must be paid.
2) That is the club that tried tae kill mine and the vast majority of that support backed the decision tae dae that. The ultimate GIRFUY for that is tae lose theirs.Last edited by Saorsa; 15-04-2014 at 03:39 PM.
-
15-04-2014 07:40 AM #45576This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-04-2014 07:43 AM #45577This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-04-2014 07:47 AM #45578This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
They must be getting desperate wheeling out a B list politician to talk to 8 islanders 4 sheep and a collie dug. Doubt this will save them myself like. Shame its not the real deal, the liths might be impressed by the dug right enough but I imagine they have probably had their fill of chancers from Scotland wi Foulkes and the famous :-)Last edited by Bostonhibby; 15-04-2014 at 07:49 AM.
-
-
15-04-2014 08:05 AM #45580
- Blog Entries
Praise the lord that I don't have 10,000 posts. I must have a life. :-)
My problem with the heid the baw scenario is quite simple. If they survive they will not be back in the SPFL for many years, ergo we will not be playing them. If they do get back to the SPFL and we make them our bitches then every other team will be doing the same ergo they will be straight back down.
Let them die.
-
-
15-04-2014 08:11 AM #45582
-
15-04-2014 08:19 AM #45583This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
On that note though, i know bdo cant create new creditors but does that include employees?
-
15-04-2014 08:19 AM #45584
-
15-04-2014 08:21 AM #45585This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-04-2014 08:43 AM #45586
If they have been paid then maybe thats the end of the funds. El skinto? £27.30p in the bank? End of funding?
-
15-04-2014 08:48 AM #45587This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-04-2014 09:09 AM #45588
-
15-04-2014 09:11 AM #45589This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote55° 57' 42.5'' N 3° 9' 55.1'' W
-
15-04-2014 09:12 AM #45590
-
15-04-2014 09:20 AM #45591
Love the rumour on the Scotsman taken from the Sun
Hearts face anxious wait over Ukio Bankas
HEARTS administrator Bryan Jackson is reportedly ready to fly to Lithuania at a moment’s notice as he bids to save the club from liquidation.
Jackson - and Hearts fans - are hopeful that Ukio Bankas creditors will vote on the CVA proposal later this week.
Fellow creditor UBIG accepted Jackson’s plan last week, pushing Hearts closer to survival.
But Ukio, who own a 29.5 per cent stake in the club and Tynecastle, need to vote in Hearts’ favour before Jackson can seal the deal.
Funds at Tynecastle are running out, and administrators BDO are keen to avoid further delays, with Lithuanian administrators hopeful that the Ukio meeting will go ahead this week. (The Scottish Sun)
That will be the meeting that Desantos says is going ahead, and Sergey says isn't. I'm waiting with baited breath.There is no such thing as too much yarn, just not enough time.
-
15-04-2014 09:26 AM #45592
-
15-04-2014 09:27 AM #45593This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
And in what church?
-
15-04-2014 09:29 AM #45594This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-04-2014 09:31 AM #45595This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
and this Friday is good Friday...Happy Easter to our scarf-twirling pink chums :)
-
15-04-2014 09:33 AM #45596This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
We tried to warn ya!
-
15-04-2014 09:36 AM #45597This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-04-2014 09:43 AM #45598
P
"At the end of the day, we all aspire to bigger things in our lives but one thing I can truly say from my heart is if I never kick a ball for one of these bigger clubs I would be delighted to stay with Hibs for the rest of my career. That's how highly I regard this club." Ivan Sproule
-
15-04-2014 09:44 AM #45599
Don't know how reliable that lawyers view is.Last edited by Sanger; 15-04-2014 at 09:47 AM.
-
15-04-2014 09:56 AM #45600This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote