1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1475 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 47597513751425146514731474147514761477148515251575 ... LastLast
Results 44,221 to 44,250 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by Geo_1875 View Post
    Why humanely?
    Fair question. Common decency. We aren't like them.

The Godfather

" Just when i think i'm out....you pull me back in "

First day of school holidays.said to my daughter "shall we go out somewhere today"
    The reply of "no,I feel like a lazy day"has just earned her some extra pocket dosh.
    i have been sitting here spitting my tea,coffe or whatever all over the place time to clean up and get the house in order before a night of shouting and bawling followed by a small sherbit.
    This thread has been a hoot today.
    thankyou guys

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    Quote Originally Posted by Marty-Hibee View Post
    I can confirm Barry is in the office, mobile to ear. His face paints a million pictures!

Source: I work for the Scotsman
    Pypsy?
    Hibernian Football Club

if only I could get on KB to steal the pleasing smiley.

Quote Originally Posted by jgl07 View Post
    Given that BDO have stated that they will run out of money by the end of April, how much longer can these delays be sustained?

There are little over 3 weeks left. Given the colling off period and the inevitable slippage, I suspect that they are very near to the point of no return.
    BDO stated that an agreement will have to be reached within two weeks or its liquidation time. I'm guessing that Budge had the same timeframe in mind when talking about walking away.

If a meeting hasnt even been arranged and people are talking about UKIO wanting it delayed again....

Oh dear.

Quote Originally Posted by MacBean View Post
    Pypsy?
    The one and only

Quote Originally Posted by green glory View Post
    @BBCBMcLauchlin: Just been informed no statement will be released#bbcsportscot
    That sounds pretty terminal...

Gamertag: Paolo30

So 3 weeks on Wednesday!?

3 Weeks until they cease to exist then?

I honestly thought the Liths were going to cave in today. They have not bowed to pressure. With Budge saying yesterday, that its now or never and FOH saying they wont put up the cash shortfall and now BDO refusing to release a statement I think they are 90% done.
    Last edited by CB_NO3; 07-04-2014 at 01:56 PM.

I can confirm Barry is in the office, mobile to ear. His face paints a million pictures!

be a pall go give him a deft kick to the nads.

Quote Originally Posted by GreenLake View Post
    Lawyers are not usually the bearers of good tidings.
    Not true.

I have an email from a Nigerian lawyer who says I've inherited £30m. I think Mikey got one too so we might be related lol
    Space to let

Quote Originally Posted by GlasgowHibee View Post
    if only I could get on KB to steal the pleasing smiley.
    Is the Hunchback site doon, or have they locked it?

Green lights all the way then, aye?

Just for good measure, those in the Pinkoid user group have been tipped out too.

Quote Originally Posted by jonty View Post
    BBCBMcLauchlin @BBCBMcLauchlin
    Just been informed no statement will be released#bbcsportscot

So a wild Giant Panda bear's bamboo smelling, silent fart thousands of miles away in some Chinese mountain range had as much influence in saving Hearts than todays proceedings.

What a bunch of desperate wallopers.

Does this mean Budge will stand by her word and join Ford annd Mackie in walking away?

Quote Originally Posted by nribs View Post
    why would they not release a statement??
    Because there is nothing to report.

On days like this, even a yam deserves a little slice of Sarah Cracknell...

How come there's so many yams viewing this thread? Surely these are just the ramblings of bitter hobo junkies?

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by the_ginger_hibee View Post
    Classic journalism. Classic classic reporting.

What a pair of muppets Borthwick, Barry and Brian are proving to be. Imagine your club, at its dying embers, being reported on- having to hang on the words of these utter muppets? Are these three like the three wise monkeys? But just really really unwise but equally blind, deaf and dumb?

Unbelievable... Vlad was right, monkeys everywhere!
    Aye, the three of them are a right pair.

Gamertag: Paolo30
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Awfy like it, just tried to get on, "You do not have permission yada yada"........Have the doors been padlocked already!

HAPPY DAYS!!!!!!!

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    The one and only
    Slow day at work too? Feet up Monday?
    Hibernian Football Club

Quote Originally Posted by green glory View Post
    @BBCBMcLauchlin: Just been informed no statement will be released#bbcsportscot
    This is just priceless

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Great day so far, cant log in on work laptop so data been pounded since the big boot came out.

Totally worth it, about to go into a meeting with some jambos !

[QUOTE=jonty;3960688]BBCBMcLauchlin @BBCBMcLauchlin

this is brilliant !

the benny hill chase music should be playing background

Quote Originally Posted by MacBean View Post
    Slow day at work too? Feet up Monday?

There's probably things I could be doing but this is far more amusing

Does anyone really know what the f*** is going on? Can anyone explain this to a simple guy like me please? Thanks.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Can't get onto kickback :(
    Maybe they have pulled the plug on it to save money

Quote Originally Posted by Pickle View Post
    Retweeted by Jambos Kickback
    BBCBMcLauchlin@BBCBMcLauchlin 3m
    Expand

Well at least Hearts will know the full story of what happened today!
    As the saying goes no news is good news.

This interminable mess is actually becoming cruel on the Yams. We wouldn't allow an animal to suffer like this, and, as they're animals too, they should be put out of their pain humanely. Enough is enough.
    Are you on mind bending drugs ?

Quote Originally Posted by McS****y View Post
    Bon Jovi folk ken what's going on.
    Now that did make me laugh.

Quote Originally Posted by nribs View Post
    why would they not release a statement??
    Thinking time for plan L

Can you post a photograph ? please

That's definitely the best description of them I've seen!

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jonty View Post
    BBCBMcLauchlin @BBCBMcLauchlin

Ha ha the statement is that there is no statement. That is priceless