1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1472 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 47297213721422146214701471147214731474148215221572 ... LastLast
Results 44,131 to 44,160 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    They're frozen and they're needed to complete the CVA.

I think it's been mentioned before
    Well how come we keep reading conflicting info about them?

That's coz they're stuck. They can't see anything and that figure will go down.
    A mass fud launching...nay, a fud exodus.

I wonder how many are looking at those DD's and twitching right now...

Quote Originally Posted by jonty View Post
    BBCBMcLauchlin @BBCBMcLauchlin
    Talks between lawyers of Ukio Bankas and BDO over shares in Hearts break up with no agreement in place. Talks to continue next few days
    I thought it was "in the bag"

That would be big news for our guests. If they could see it...........

Talks between lawyers of Ukio Bankas and BDO over shares in Hearts break up with no agreement in place. Talks to continue next few days
    So the wait goes on.

I wonder if Budgie will carry out her threat.

'S' Form

Gamertag: bunter1875
    hahaha

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Thought today was the deadline? Bye bye Mrs. Budge, hello Pat the Plumber.

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    DBS put it better than me.

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    More days of positive spin and counter spin.

and now the end is near

@hibs.net private member Off the bar's Avatar

In a body bag pretty soon!

@hibs.net private member Greenworld's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Glesgahibby View Post
    (ma dobbers starting to hurt)
    To be fair mate,we're all going with the little tweets from bbc,FOH and others but some are tweeting there may not be a "UKIO"creditors meeting.
    Wheres the top men when you need them on the net......

all at sea like us ....cant stand this need sobeta blockers

The rubber stamp has fallen under the table and nobody can find it. That's all.

First Team Breakthrough MurrayfieldHibs's Avatar
    Just noticed we are down to 666 guests - the number of the beast. Is that a sign???

3pts away from home - i'm a happy glory hunter. jonty's Avatar

Gamertag: jonty Wii Code: 7580 5998 4272 1376
    Joint statement expected to be released by BDO and Ukio this afternoon. No date set for Ukio creditors meeting.#bbcsportscot

Because nobody outside the Lithuanian Court officials really know how accessible they are and whether of not a deal can be struck to obtain them. On the basis of the evidence I've seen, I strongly suspect the answer is no. But if you are a Jambo you have to BELIEVE otherwise.

We don't.

There is only piece in the public domain, that being the Bloomberg article this time last year. There is no other mention of them, because (despite being reminded time after time) our intrepid journalists won't ask the bloody question.

#Just ask guys, just ask.

Joint statement expected to be released by BDO and Ukio this afternoon. No date set for Ukio creditors meeting.#bbcsportscot
    And relax .....

No date set for Ukio meeting! haha.

There was no meeting after all.

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    So it wasn't a creditors meeting after all

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    Hahahahah

Blah blah. Need more time to assess rival bid. Blah blah.

Take yer time chaps

some folk on here need tae stop peeing their pants about them getting away with it every time there's a wee bit good news like there was earlier because it's always followed by...

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar

Would the last person to leave the pbs please turn of the lights.

I had got a bit bored of all this but today has been great stuff.

It's like they were 1-0 up, have just lost a late equaliser and the 4th official has just put up the board showing 6 minutes added time.

I hope Brian Jackson is staying in a nice hotel over there and isn't shy about racking up the room service.

3pts away from home - i'm a happy glory hunter. jonty's Avatar

Gamertag: jonty Wii Code: 7580 5998 4272 1376
    David McCann @DavidJ_McCann
    Hearing from sources Ukio want a further fortnight to decide. "A delay is as good as a no vote" says an insider #hearts

They're hanging on by their fingernails at the moment.