This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteIf he was over there trying to promote Scottish industry, I'd get it, but a Rod Stewart tribute show.....that's a bit rich. We pay his wages etc.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 43,741 to 43,770 of 47452
-
06-04-2014 07:42 PM #43741
-
06-04-2014 07:51 PM #43742
Final reminder ahead of tomorrow morning!!.......
-
06-04-2014 08:05 PM #43743This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
06-04-2014 08:17 PM #43744
-
06-04-2014 08:17 PM #43745This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Dear Tazio. It would appear that your source is as impeccable as your grubby little club. FUD!
-
06-04-2014 08:37 PM #43746This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
06-04-2014 08:38 PM #43747This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
06-04-2014 09:28 PM #43749
Ok say it goes pear shaped tomorrow, do BDO go down the big L route straight away? they only have money til end of April seemingly and therefore I doubt can fulfill their fixtures if they do this without more money raised. Which supporter is gonna throw more money at a doomed club? Maybe I've missed something but has Ms Budge really stuck them out there (and BDO for that matter) with a chance of losing their SPFL share? Lots of questions I know who can enlighten me? (another)
-
06-04-2014 09:52 PM #43750
God FFS hurry up and just end them already.
Sick to the back teeth of hearing this creepy hearts love in from the BBC week in, week out of how hard done by they are. How hard a time the fans are having, what a sterling job Gary Locke is doing. Sick of hearing week in, week out, Gary Locke going on about how he's doing this job with two hands behind his back and now he's saying he wants to get Hearts back where they deserve to be, at the top end of the SPFL
**** right off to the lot of you.
Hearts deserve to have this happen to them for their years of overspending. Their years of gross mismanagement, ripping off the council, charities, other businesses. The fans deserve to see their club liquidated for standing idly by as this mentalist came in from Russia promising them World Cup Stars. They all bought into it, and they all deserve to see their club die.
Hurry up and just kill the *******s, because I can't stand anymore of the sychophantic pish from anyone with a wee soft spot for that horrible club.Last edited by Wotherspiniesta; 06-04-2014 at 09:55 PM.
-
06-04-2014 09:53 PM #43751
-
06-04-2014 10:33 PM #43752
All the positive spin from BDO appears to be based solely on quotes from UKIO's administrator. Jackson has probably been hounding him for months, I suspect that he is willing to tell him any old tosh just to get a minutes' peace!
-
-
06-04-2014 11:05 PM #43754
Liquidation!!! whaoo oooh, Liquidation!!! whaoo oooh, Liquidaaaaaaaaaaaaation!!! that's what you need! :-)
-
06-04-2014 11:11 PM #43755This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Or.......
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IIeYI9cNg7c
-
06-04-2014 11:14 PM #43756This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
-
06-04-2014 11:30 PM #43759
-
-
06-04-2014 11:57 PM #43761
I take nobody has seen this?
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/footba...fate-1-3367431
Pat the plumber?
-
07-04-2014 12:08 AM #43762
-
07-04-2014 12:32 AM #43763
has anyone read all the total p@sh for most of the remainder of that article ? scott robinson ? he will be willing aberdeen on tomorrow night
yer not very professional tit heid
-
07-04-2014 12:49 AM #43764
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteLast edited by ehf; 07-04-2014 at 12:56 AM.
-
07-04-2014 12:54 AM #43765
[QUOTE=Col2;3959806]I take nobody has seen this?
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/footba...fate-1-3367431
Pat the plumber?:not
£15 mil that will be hard to ignore !
And also griffiths getting in so much trouble tbh what robinson says in article isnt much diff .
I really ****ig hope it goes tits up for them so so so much
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
-
07-04-2014 12:54 AM #43766
Should the Hearts (R) get the deserved Liquidation later today, do all points gained against them become null and void?
-
07-04-2014 01:11 AM #43767
http://www.patmunro.co.uk/ thats his site I think . Lol mabey just mabey he wants to flatten the pbs .................. make plenty cash lmao . Poor wee smelly jambos it must be driving them totally mental !!!! Now that too me would be hilarious , if this bid was what delayed the meeting last week and there considering it . Mabey its an offer to basically by the land to build on it . Flats glorious flats , flats glorious flat ..............
Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk
-
07-04-2014 04:45 AM #43768This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
After all, she's had a few weeks going to Tynie to suss out the set-up.
-
07-04-2014 04:48 AM #43769
are they dead yet?
-
07-04-2014 04:54 AM #43770
Bravo - someone offering realistic money for the land.
That'll certainly put a spanner in the works!