1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1459 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 45995913591409144914571458145914601461146915091559 ... LastLast
Results 43,741 to 43,770 of 47452
    Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    He was in New York yesterday for the start of Tartan week
    Quote Originally Posted by trev the hat View Post
    Last I heard he was across the pond for Scotland week at our expense
    If he was over there trying to promote Scottish industry, I'd get it, but a Rod Stewart tribute show.....that's a bit rich. We pay his wages etc.

Final reminder ahead of tomorrow morning!!.......

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Just a wee reminder folks that if they do get the news they're looking for tomorrow then they'll still be nowhere near "getting away with it". Time and money are still their biggest enemies and they'll have to sit through a cooling off period and then wait for the court hearing.

And it was the court hearing that did for Portsmouth............

A court date was set and pushed back several times from the end of last year to a hearing finally taking place this month*.
    * That was around a 5 month wait for the court hearing

http://www.accountancyage.com/aa/new...-portsmouth-fc

Quote Originally Posted by Filled Rolls View Post
    If he was over there trying to promote Scottish industry, I'd get it, but a Rod Stewart tribute show.....that's a bit rich. We pay his wages etc.
    What some people call wages we call investment.

Quote Originally Posted by Weststandwanab View Post
    Well said .

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by DaveF View Post
    "Tazio, on 06 April 2014 - 07:10 PM, said:
    He is back from New York. My source is impeccable."

Someone better tell his impeccable source to change Salmond's diary then

http://www.gcu.ac.uk/newsevents/news...e.php?id=74004

Dear Tazio. It would appear that your source is as impeccable as your grubby little club. FUD!

What some people call investment is a matter of opinion

Quote Originally Posted by DaveF View Post
    "Tazio, on 06 April 2014 - 07:10 PM, said:
    He is back from New York. My source is impeccable."

Someone better tell his impeccable source to change Salmond's diary then

http://www.gcu.ac.uk/newsevents/news...e.php?id=74004
    There really is no limit to the Yam stupidity!! I mean, its not like the First Minister's whereabouts are ever reported, awesome!

Ok say it goes pear shaped tomorrow, do BDO go down the big L route straight away? they only have money til end of April seemingly and therefore I doubt can fulfill their fixtures if they do this without more money raised. Which supporter is gonna throw more money at a doomed club? Maybe I've missed something but has Ms Budge really stuck them out there (and BDO for that matter) with a chance of losing their SPFL share? Lots of questions I know who can enlighten me? (another)

God FFS hurry up and just end them already.

Sick to the back teeth of hearing this creepy hearts love in from the BBC week in, week out of how hard done by they are. How hard a time the fans are having, what a sterling job Gary Locke is doing. Sick of hearing week in, week out, Gary Locke going on about how he's doing this job with two hands behind his back and now he's saying he wants to get Hearts back where they deserve to be, at the top end of the SPFL

**** right off to the lot of you.

Hearts deserve to have this happen to them for their years of overspending. Their years of gross mismanagement, ripping off the council, charities, other businesses. The fans deserve to see their club liquidated for standing idly by as this mentalist came in from Russia promising them World Cup Stars. They all bought into it, and they all deserve to see their club die.

Hurry up and just kill the *******s, because I can't stand anymore of the sychophantic pish from anyone with a wee soft spot for that horrible club.
    Last edited by Wotherspiniesta; 06-04-2014 at 09:55 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Wotherspiniesta View Post
    God FFS hurry up and just end them already.

Sick to the back teeth of hearing this creepy hearts love in from the BBC week in, week out of hard done by they are. How hard a time the fans are having, what a sterling job Gary Locke is doing. Sick of hearing week in, week out, Gary Locke going on about how he's doing this job with two hands behind his back and now he's saying he wants to get Hearts back where they deserve to be, at the top end of the SPFL

**** right off to the lot of you.

Hearts deserve to have this happen to them for their years of overspending. Their years of gross mismanagement, ripping off the council, charities, other businesses. The fans deserve to see their club liquidated for standing idly by as this mentalist came in from Russia promising them World Cup Stars. They all bought into it, and they all deserve to see their club die.

Hurry up and just kill the *******s, because I can't stand anymore of the sychophantic pish from anyone with a wee soft spot for that horrible club.
    ... and I thought it was just me!

All the positive spin from BDO appears to be based solely on quotes from UKIO's administrator. Jackson has probably been hounding him for months, I suspect that he is willing to tell him any old tosh just to get a minutes' peace!

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar

Liquidation

Liquidation!!! whaoo oooh, Liquidation!!! whaoo oooh, Liquidaaaaaaaaaaaaation!!! that's what you need! :-)

He is not - cannot say anymore

Great idea

He is but at our investment

He was not the only one.

Talking of shrewd operator

http://www.google.co.uk/url?sa=t&rct...64125504,d.bGQ

Jambos - holes in accounts -= is that any real surprise = are you watching in Lithland

Or.......

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IIeYI9cNg7c

First Team Regular gorgie greens's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibbystew7
    Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    He was in New York yesterday for the start of Tartan week
    just got out my taxi at the Waldorf in New York a few years ago an saw him in the hotel, also saw Eric Milligan in the hotel ,said to the Mrs "the let anyone in here now"(good from the boy from Saughton Mains)

@hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    This is like being a kid on Christmas Eve.

Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post

Liquidation
    I'll ****ing love Mondays if they go bang today

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar

I take nobody has seen this?

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/footba...fate-1-3367431

Pat the plumber?

Quote Originally Posted by Col2 View Post

Pat the plumber?
    Is this serious? 15m for tynecastle!! I'd bite yer hand off for that.

has anyone read all the total p@sh for most of the remainder of that article ? scott robinson ? he will be willing aberdeen on tomorrow night yer not very professional tit heid

Pat the plumber?
    Excellent, this is just what has been missing in the yams insolvency saga, but made the Huns one so rivetting; any number of time-wasting nutjobs coming out of the woodwork that the admins are professionally obliged to take seriously but will only derail and delay the process until liquidation is inevitable!
    Last edited by ehf; 07-04-2014 at 12:56 AM.

[QUOTE=Col2;3959806]I take nobody has seen this?

Pat the plumber?:not

£15 mil that will be hard to ignore !
    And also griffiths getting in so much trouble tbh what robinson says in article isnt much diff .
    I really ****ig hope it goes tits up for them so so so much

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member Johnny_Leith's Avatar
    Should the Hearts (R) get the deserved Liquidation later today, do all points gained against them become null and void?

http://www.patmunro.co.uk/ thats his site I think . Lol mabey just mabey he wants to flatten the pbs .................. make plenty cash lmao . Poor wee smelly jambos it must be driving them totally mental !!!! Now that too me would be hilarious , if this bid was what delayed the meeting last week and there considering it . Mabey its an offer to basically by the land to build on it . Flats glorious flats , flats glorious flat ..............

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by NumberSeven View Post
    Can't help but feel thats just a bit of blackmail
    Or maybe she realises that she's about to buy a pup and is looking for a way out.

After all, she's had a few weeks going to Tynie to suss out the set-up.

are they dead yet?

Pat the plumber?

Bravo - someone offering realistic money for the land.

That'll certainly put a spanner in the works!