1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1432 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 43293213321382142214301431143214331434144214821532 ... LastLast
Results 42,931 to 42,960 of 47452
    @hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    And when they do get liquidated it'll be.......

Big Team No Cups
    Wee Team Both Cups
    Or

5-1 You never won 5-1

Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post
    Bryan Jackson on Radio Scotland at 12
    What did he say?

Quote Originally Posted by nribs View Post
    What did he say?
    "Can I just say hi to everyone that knows me?"

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    "Can I just say hi to everyone that knows me?"

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    Their 'expert' appears to be getting a bit of stick.

scott_jambo, on 01 April 2014 - 12:02 PM, said:
    The Gasman. Gets fed information from FOH Directors. i.e. folk who run buses. :facepalm:

ITK.
    He's reading the thread but the encylopedia of fantasy is offering nothing. Fud

..and more

Sorry, but you've got to be joking? You've fed us hint, hint - nudge, nudge posts and thumbsup smileys all year and been wrong nearly every time. Can we drop the pretence you know any more than the rest of us.
    Last edited by Winston Ingram; 01-04-2014 at 11:37 AM.

What did he say?
    He's just coming on

The delay has changed scenario to one of certainty to one of uncertainty. Not had the approvals they expected. Cash to last until the end of April only.

Quote Originally Posted by TQM View Post
    The delay has changed scenario to one of certainty to one of uncertainty. Not had the approvals they expected. Cash to last until the end of April only.
    Cocke then came on to talk about young boys .. I may have paraphrased on the last bit

What did he say?
    "I'd just like to dedicate this liquidation to everyone on hibs.net"

In another LaLaLand, Moyes believes ManUre can match Bayern

Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    If only....come in agent Jackson, your work there is done.

I bet he was begging spfl to give him another home game against us,what's the chances

What's the difference between a BJ and group of yams?
    One is Bryan Jackson and the other is a bunch of suckers

Quote Originally Posted by Mon Dieu4 View Post
    That’s a sign of the discourtesy and dishonesty they have been dealing with all the way through but even by Lithuanian standards this was extreme.

Is he having a laugh with the above statement? pots and kettles Brian!!
    I can't actually believe Bryan Jackson would make a statement like this - he's far too savvy surely? Even FoH have admitted Hearts are a very small part of the picture, so throwing their weight around demanding things to happen according to their timescale is hardly going to wash.

My money would be on Southern or some other numpty over there.

@hibs.net private member Bristolhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by leggeto View Post
    I bet he was begging spfl to give him another home game against us,what's the chances
    I'd be raging if this comes to pass. If its good enough for the Old Firm (2 x Home, 2x Away), then it should be good enough for the Edinburgh Derby.

Quote Originally Posted by TQM View Post
    If the outcome could be affected so dramatically by a delayed meeting, it was never certain in the first place.

Quote Originally Posted by leggeto View Post
    Won't happen IMHO.

image-3336404571.jpg

The last derby (hopefully ever) will be at ER on the 27th april

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

@hibs.net private member Coco Bryce's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Ireallywasthere View Post

With priority additional ticket sales to season ticket holders that have renewed.

@hibs.net private member Salisbury Hibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Ireallywasthere View Post

Unfortunately, if it is they'll wreck the joint.

Quote Originally Posted by EdinCapitals View Post
    With priority additional ticket sales to season ticket holders that have renewed.

Apologies if this has been covered before but IF Hear7s are liquidated before the end of the season (and therefore cannot fulfill their remaining fixtures), does that mean Hibs will be safe from the play-off position, as they'll be awarded 3 points for the two games we've lost v them? :clutchingatstrawssmilie:
    Last edited by FranckSuzy; 01-04-2014 at 11:59 AM.

@hibs.net private member Radium's Avatar
    Would damage at the final Derby, if it is not paid, constitute a football debt. If so I am presuming that the phoenix club will need to pay it as a condition of their new club joining the league

Sent from my RM-941_eu_euro1_217 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by FranckSuzy View Post
    Apologies if this has been covered before but IF Hear7s are liquidated before the end of the season (and therefore cannot fulfil their remaining fixtures), does that mean Hibs will be safe from the play-off position, as they'll be awarded 3 points for the two games we've lost v them? :clutchingatstrawssmilie:
    They could deduct the points all the teams have own against them which would be good for us, losing only 3 whereas everyone else would lose 6,7 or 9.

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    They could deduct the points all the teams have own against them which would be good for us, losing only 3 whereas everyone else would lose 6,7 or 9.
    Ah, I though the other team were awarded a 3-0 win if a club couldn't fulfill their fixtures Probably wrong though

Hibs should sell away tickets for the last derby ourselves, I wouldn't trust that mob to hand over the cash.

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    Hibs should sell away tickets for the last derby ourselves, I wouldn't trust that mob to hand over the cash.
    If BDO don't hand it over, it'll be added to the football debt and forwarded by the SPFL.

Quote Originally Posted by FranckSuzy View Post
    Ah, I though the other team were awarded a 3-0 win if a club couldn't fulfill their fixtures Probably wrong though
    I think there's different ways to do it. The talk when Gretna trialled liquidation for the hearts was that everyone would get the points gained v them removed. I remember because that would've allowed hearts to go above is in the league due to their poor record v Gretna.