1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1416 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 41691613161366140614141415141614171418142614661516 ... LastLast
Results 42,451 to 42,480 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    One really shouldn't kick a Yam when he's down...

...but I can't help myself - Some KB classics over the last 10 days!

The ability of grown men to disengage brain and accept any ***** peddled by this loon will never fail to amuse and alarm me in equal measure.

They simply didn't want to believe what they read.
    that one in particular is a belter. Romanov, Southern, fedatovas, Foulkes, Murray, Banderson, Bathgate...

he could be talking about any one of them.

One really shouldn't kick a Yam when he's down...

...but I can't help myself - Some KB classics over the last 10 days!

They simply didn't want to believe what they read.
    Your a legend mate

Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    Offensive, cruel, heartless. My goldfish passed away several weeks back, and, if I'm being honest, we never got on that well.
    Will post you another goldfish Bob, you only need to add water when it arrives:-)

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Heard he's a 49 year old virgin who still lives at home with his ma and his granny in a cat pee smelling bungalow. His only friend is his goldfish and he has a paper round. He carries a tartan shopping bag with his flask and luncheon meat sandwiches his ma made him. His key board alter ego is Michael Douglas in Wall Street.
    Indeed

image-1273522481.jpg

Could this be him??

@hibs.net private member Kojock's Avatar
    How can an entire website of people be so collectively delusional, stupid and gullible?

Off the top of my head the Hear7s fannies believed they would, challenge the Old Firm, have an international manager, sign World Cup players, be in the champions league, have a £51 million stand and hotel, have a share certificate, be out of admin, sign Rudi, Boyd, May etc and be debt free and challenging Sevco next season. Yet they call us us delusional, stupid and gullible.

You can fool some of the people some of the time but it seems you can fool all of the Jumbos all of the time.
    Last edited by Kojock; 28-03-2014 at 08:31 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Albanian Hibs View Post
    I used to work beside a jambo who had the nickname the gasman and his car reg was gas ???? too. I wonder if this is him?
    if he likes a pint of Strongbow in the Corstorphine area it could well be

Red face

Quote Originally Posted by Bajillions View Post
    If anyone wants the truth* about The Gasman then leave a reply asking for a PM and I'll send it to you.

*made up nonsense
    PM please Baj

First Team Breakthrough Paperboy's Avatar
    Is it possible Herts can start the next season in administration and if so will they be on more than minus 15 points?

also can Rangers starts on minus points if they go into administration?

Quote Originally Posted by Paperboy View Post
    Is it possible Herts can start the next season in administration and if so will they be on more than minus 15 points?

also can Rangers starts on minus points if they go into administration?
    If they both start next season in administration then Hearts would be on -15 and The Rangers would be on -25.

Won't happen though!

First Team Breakthrough Paperboy's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    If they both start next season in administration then Hearts would be on -15 and The Rangers would be on -25.

Won't happen though!
    Whys that. Sorry I'm struggling to keep up!

Hearts would still be in their first administration so would pick up a 15 point penalty.

The Rangers would be hit for 25 points because it's their second administration.

Both are unlikely though.

Because the likelihood of the yams starting at all next season reduces by the day...

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar
    If anyone wants the truth* about The Gasman then leave a reply asking for a PM and I'll send it to you.

*made up nonsense

yes please :-)

Liquidación de los Jambolinos

Sounds good in any lingo, doesn't it?

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post

Won't happen though!
    It would also be The Rangers FC Ltd first admin as the previous club was liquidated...........

or was it.

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Heard he's a 49 year old virgin who still lives at home with his ma and his granny in a cat pee smelling bungalow. His only friend is his goldfish and he has a paper round. He carries a tartan shopping bag with his flask and luncheon meat sandwiches his ma made him.

His key board alter ego is Michael Douglas in Wall Street.
    The pen picture profile you were describing was believable till you mentioned Luncheon Meat. Nae body would eat that it's so Retro 70s Pastiche .

been away on holiday so just catching up on the news yams frozen shares are still deep in freeze Sergey has called it correct yams called it wrong bye bye yam pigs

Quote Originally Posted by Ronniekirk View Post
    The pen picture profile you were describing was believable till you mentioned Luncheon Meat. Nae body would eat that it's so Retro 70s Pastiche .
    Sorry, should have said his ma had it since the 70's

εκκαθάρισης για τις καρδιές

looks good in Greek!

Kickback is a ****ing blind man falling off a cliff screaming that everybody was wrong about excessive masturbation being bad for you.

Quote Originally Posted by Slim Shady View Post
    It would also be The Rangers FC Ltd first admin as the previous club was liquidated...........

or was it.
    No. It's still "in liquidation".

And, the new company bought the assets of the old company.... badge, licence, insolvency history and rabid bigotry.

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    Kickback is a ****ing blind man falling off a cliff screaming that everybody was wrong about excessive masturbation being bad for you.
    Classic.

Quote Originally Posted by stevejordan View Post
    been away on holiday so just catching up on the news yams frozen shares are still deep in freeze Sergey has called it correct yams called it wrong bye bye yam pigs
    That was a quick holiday.

Quote Originally Posted by robinp View Post
    I did wonder if he would choose to go public with his naughty emails to those dealing with the Lithuanian Banks.

Poor Sergey is going to have a price on his head the next time he returns to Edinburgh......if only the Grunts knew what he looked like.
    he looks like a handsome young son of a gun, wi' a nice Russian hat oan, unless it's just a faux rabbit fur.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Lost me... it's been a tough week.
    It was a compliment.

Some post about a friend who is a retired accountant that worked on the Sevco deal and said cash flow was important.

No siht

One really shouldn't mock - but I've just read this post on Kickback that shows exactly why they're in the predicament they're currently in:

And The Gasman is supposedly one of their more astute financial experts.

Sergy are you the Gasman ?

Quote Originally Posted by jdships View Post
    Sorry don't get your drift ?
    See post above.

*made up nonsense
    PM me please Bajillios

Quote Originally Posted by Craig_in_Prague View Post
    Sat with a few jambos earlier, a real bright bunch, here's some of the things I heard:

- We can't sign players other than one in one out, teams like Hibs will be writing and complaining,
    -Apparently some 10 day delay in Lithuania today, aye its just how things go over there

Actually I'll stop there, too much! !!
    Enjoy

Quote Originally Posted by kdhibees1 View Post
    What a lovely way to end a crap day at work. Here's a wee image for the tramps, who will no doubt be looking in.....
    there's class........and there's Hibs class. that ,my friend is Hibs class.

Quote Originally Posted by ronaldo7 View Post
    And the Cheques for free
    who's got to move those microwave ovens?

*made up nonsense
    I'll take a pm about the gasman baj.

I'd be interested in a PM Baj.

*made up nonsense
    Yes please

Sent from my iphone