1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1374 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 37487412741324136413721373137413751376138414241474 ... LastLast
Results 41,191 to 41,220 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by Bajillions View Post
    "Soon to be dead rag"? Is the Scotsman going out of business? Do we really trust a Yam to spot a company that might be about to go out of business? In a race between the 2 I'm confident Hearts will be dead long before the Scotsman.

Same reaction every time something bad is written about them. "It's all lies. Lies a tell ye" closely followed by "Aye well they are going bust anaw" They did it with Hibs, Rangers, Killie the SPFL and now they are doing it with a newspaper!
    That guy is one of the biggest twats in christendom.

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    WSW

The SPFL are withholding their prize money of sorts to assist in paying their football debts which IIRC total around the £535,000 mark.

Doesn't leave much to help them survive. Suppose everything counts.
    Wouldn't that be an unfair preference for the football creditors over the ordinary creditors?

I'd rather that they got the prize money for finishing bottom in full and then got liquidated because it would be a condition of the football licence being transferred to the new club that Yamco 2014 has to assume responsibility for the £535k football debts (think this happened with Sevco Huns). Just what a newly formed and homeless Division Two team needs
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

A deal has been agreed. That's what the CVA is. Agreeing and completing it are 2 completely different things though.
    Was it not "conditionally" agreed?

I recall someone on this thread claimed to have a "conditional" agreement to ride Mila Kunis with, I would guess, the same amount of success.
    Last edited by The Falcon; 19-03-2014 at 06:49 PM.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    I thought Mr. Jackson has already said that March was the longest this farce could run? In that case, Mr. Locke can hardly be accused of saying things the Yams haven't been told already.

Is it possible they just haven't been listening to Mr. Jackson? Mrs. Budge has a mountain to climb, or possibly a back door to find.

I expect Lord Foulkes will have stern words to say.

Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post
    '' humiliated@1-5

Humiliated isnt losing a football match.

Humiliated is not paying for poppy's, thieving from charities and robbing Lithuanian savers, local businesses and taxpayers in both countries. Then celebrating these acts.

"You stay classy gorgie gunts."
    Last edited by Kaiser1962; 19-03-2014 at 06:50 PM.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Kaiser1962 View Post

Humiliated is not paying for poppy's, thieving from charities and robbing Lithuanian savers, local businesses and taxpayers in both countries. Then celebrating these acts.

Wisnae them. A big boy did it and ran away....Honest

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    "Soon to be dead rag"? Is the Scotsman going out of business? Do we really trust a Yam to spot a company that might be about to go out of business? In a race between the 2 I'm confident Hearts will be dead long before the Scotsman.

Same reaction every time something bad is written about them. "It's all lies. Lies a tell ye" closely followed by "Aye well they are going bust anaw" They did it with Hibs, Rangers, Killie the SPFL and now they are doing it with a newspaper!
    That roaster won't be around for long (Geoff Killpatrick)and will likely be tarred and feathered with a few of the other ringleaders on kickback - the ones who said everything was fine and that it was all worth it. They are always right and the average Hearts fan is a pant wetting traitor for seeking out what is really happening. Anyone who doesn't drink the gassman's Kool-Aide is quickly rounded on. There will be blood.

Quote Originally Posted by DAG013 View Post
    http://www.orwellhearts.pwp.blueyond...ynecastle.html

Never seen this site before.... They really did believe every word from vlad
    I particularly like the irony of the "No money returned under any circumstances" at the turnstile.
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

@hibs.net private member Ozyhibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by GreenLake View Post
    That roaster won't be around for long (Geoff Killpatrick)and will likely be tarred and feathered with a few of the other ringleaders on kickback - the ones who said everything was fine and that it was all worth it. They are always right and the average Hearts fan is a pant wetting traitor for seeking out what is really happening. Anyone who doesn't drink the gassman's Kool-Aide is quickly rounded on. There will be blood.
    I think the Gassman is one of us trying to keep them all nice and complacent.

Ssssssssssh.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    I particularly like the irony of the "No money returned under any circumstances" at the turnstile.
    My particular favourite.... it looks like Gary is in residence oldtynie5.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    My particular favourite.... it looks like Gary is in residence oldtynie5.jpg

Good spot haha

New word for them today

Roasterism:-

To blame others for their misgivings/believing everything but the facts, even when it is written by BDO/FOF etc.

For all you yam roasters looking in better go and get your mummies to read what's written cause it's got a few big words.

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    I liked the "Beware of Pickpockets" warning. They probably have the same sign at the VIP hospitality entrance.

Pickpockets would be lucky to harvest more than a few coppers these days.
    Last edited by GreenLake; 19-03-2014 at 07:36 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Platinum Scotty View Post
    And no mention of 'Frozen-Shares' in the entire article - looking like Brian Jackson has forbidden any mention of them.

'Frozen-Shares' - the yams version of 'The Scottish Play' !!!!

They remind me of a walker in the walking dead still alive and breathing but in reality dead with the herd of dead following blood dipping from mouths maroon blood

Quote Originally Posted by Craig_in_Prague View Post
    Swimmingly indeed !
    I think he/she means drowning.

Quote Originally Posted by Filled Rolls View Post
    It's almost sad the way that Kickback is populated by the naive, deluded and just plain dumb. I worry for these guys, the will be the first to take a kicking when Newyam gets going.

You have to feel that the silent majority will turn on these people with a vengeance.

It's particularly worrying that they feel they have superior knowledge, of what's going on in Lithuania, to a man that works at the club everyday. They have started to confuse their thoughts with reality, and are denying the existence of any fact that contradicts their delusion.

The fact is they have missed every deadline they were supposed to hit. What makes them think that thus trend is anything other than a map of their demise?

All this in a week where no announcement from Lithuania is buried in a story about trying to sign Skacel. FFS, do they really believe that Hearts had forgotten about Sutton until now?

I wish someone would do the kind thing and put a (metaphorical) bullet inside their head. It's beyond pitiful, it's a living testament to the dark places humanity travels to.
    That is no way to talk about some good under cover hibbys.

Quote Originally Posted by Eyrie View Post
    Wouldn't that be an unfair preference for the football creditors over the ordinary creditors?

I'd rather that they got the prize money for finishing bottom in full and then got liquidated because it would be a condition of the football licence being transferred to the new club that Yamco 2014 has to assume responsibility for the £535k football debts (think this happened with Sevco Huns). Just what a newly formed and homeless Division Two team needs
    Ah, on the face of it yes but CWG/Robinp will give you the full S.P.

Quote Originally Posted by Filled Rolls View Post
    I thought Mr. Jackson has already said that March was the longest this farce could run? In that case, Mr. Locke can hardly be accused of saying things the Yams haven't been told already.

Is it possible they just haven't been listening to Mr. Jackson? Mrs. Budge has a mountain to climb, or possibly a back door to find.

I expect Lord Foulkes will have stern words to say.
    But back then he would not know how may cakes were going to be baked.

Quote Originally Posted by Kaiser1962 View Post

He is a Hibby.

Quote Originally Posted by GreenLake View Post
    Half convinced e too is a under cover or down under.

Keeps them on slow burner.

Anyone know why the Hearts fans Tweeting FOH asking for an update are being ignored? I can't imagine why that would happen.

Quote Originally Posted by Weststandwanab View Post

Half convinced e too is a under cover or down under.

Sadly he's real, people can be that pathetic.

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Anyone know why the Hearts fans Tweeting FOH asking for an update are being ignored? I can't imagine why that would happen.
    Maybe they are in a veryveryimportantmeeting?

Twitter server is probably down.

@hibs.net private member K-Zazu's Avatar
    Canny remember the password to log in

Quote Originally Posted by Hiberniankb View Post
    "hearts511902"

Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    Twitter server is probably down.
    They've been retweeting nonsense about 5-1 posters enclosed with match day programmes, but blanking tweets from concerned hearts fans. Looks like they really are creating history #AllIsNotBarry

Quote Originally Posted by Hiberniankb View Post
    It's so easy to remember LIQUIDATION they just can't bring themselves to actually spell it out ,

I should imagine that the atmosphere at Tynecastle on Friday evening will be strange, with confusion and paranoia ripping out off the supporters.

So they're still ****ed aye? Just checking, it's been a while since I asked one of my jambo chums .

Dead they are however the life machine is still switched on unfortunatly for them it is frozen their corpse will be found in a tousand years next to a hairy mamal with 5-1 pined on to it yawn