Hilarious, all they will have is...."I have a pic"!This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 41,161 to 41,190 of 47452
-
19-03-2014 02:34 PM #41161
-
19-03-2014 02:34 PM #41162This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-03-2014 02:43 PM #41163
-
19-03-2014 02:55 PM #41164This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-03-2014 03:06 PM #41165
It illustrates really well, in their case, how much money is still being spent on non playing stuff, like maintaining the wongadome, that will still be with them IF they manage to hold on to it. Here's hoping they do.
Of course savings could be found at Riccarton, unlikely a Lowland League club would need anything as fancy.Space to let
-
19-03-2014 03:08 PM #41166
-
-
19-03-2014 03:11 PM #41168
They are very unhappy with Locke over on knockedback. He'll be accused of being Bajillion's secret source shortly. I think it is Donald Ford myself, but I could be wrong.
-
19-03-2014 03:13 PM #41169This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-03-2014 03:13 PM #41170This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-03-2014 03:13 PM #41171
Locke is just a bitter Hobo. He's never even spoken to Bryan Jackson. Whit does he ken?
-
19-03-2014 03:14 PM #41172This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-03-2014 03:22 PM #41173
Most ironic bit is the painted writing above the entrance turnstiles warning the Jambos that "money will not be returned under any circumstances! ".
-
19-03-2014 03:24 PM #41174This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
We got an oven baked pie with beans in that beaten up social club in Cumbernauld that Mikey's .net buses took us to before the CIS Cup final!
-
19-03-2014 03:33 PM #41175
From this web site for the Lowland League
http://slfl.co.uk
While 27 clubs had registered their interest, the Lowland League received 17 applications to join. After the meeting on 17 June, it was announced there would be 12 teams in the league, and that they would be Dalbeattie Star, East Kilbride, Edinburgh City, Gala Fairydean Rovers, Gretna 2008, Preston Athletic, Selkirk, Spartans, Stirling University, Threave Rovers, Vale of Leithen & Whitehill Welfare.
I wonder if "THE Heart of Midlothian FC" were one of the 27?
Interesting to see the trips they will make if it comes to the big L. I can see some results like:
Hearts 1 Dalbeattie Star 0
Gala Fairydean 4 Hearts 0
Gretna 2008 3 Hearts 2014 1
Stirling University 2 Hearts University of Cheating 2
Hearts 0 Vale of Leithen 7
Hearts Thieves 1 Threave Rovers 1Last edited by GreenLake; 19-03-2014 at 03:37 PM.
-
19-03-2014 03:34 PM #41176This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Still it was for a good cause just hope they got the money !
You were in the wrong transport in 2007 we went in a private car Champagne on the way through ( all gone) Tennents lager on the way back (thank you driver) ASDA was open not that I drank any !
-
19-03-2014 03:53 PM #41177
It's nothing more than:
SensationalismPoor journalismnot really anything more than a means of getting click throughs to their websiteDaily Mail-esque, that headline.Typical Rag Journalism
-
19-03-2014 03:58 PM #41178This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
futuretynie5.jpg
hahahahahahahahhahahaha
-
19-03-2014 03:59 PM #41179This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
main stand has been upgraded, naw its no
-
19-03-2014 04:16 PM #41180This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Pish game last night, you didn't miss much.
-
19-03-2014 04:28 PM #41181This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-03-2014 04:44 PM #41182
Locke must be very proud knowing he will be the last manager of the yams.
Space to let
-
19-03-2014 05:00 PM #41183
'' humiliated@1-5
Posted Today, 17:42
And considering Brian Jackson is in Lithuania you're not likely to hear from him until he returns and reports to those involved the state of his negotiations and Locke is not one of them involved.For me it's going swimmingly and Now I expect rapid movement over the next week or so.Our problems were yesterday and that is out the way now. ''
From kickback.
Sounds like they're saved.
:-(
-
19-03-2014 05:04 PM #41184
A pleasing TM spat brewing nicely on Sicksack between the 'Keep Calm and Bury Your Head in the Sand' brigade, and the Yams for whom the coin is starting to drop, and who are growing increasingly perturbed by the ominous silence from BDO/FOH/lack of shares/date set for UBIG creds meeting.
I don't think next week is going to very pretty over there. (As I type, I realise the immense folly of that statement...)
-
19-03-2014 05:07 PM #41185This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-03-2014 05:12 PM #41186This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-03-2014 05:15 PM #41187
"Our problems were yesterday and that is out the way now"
Eh! What a teapot if he thinks their problems were resolved yesterday, so wrong in so many ways. They really are clueless across there
-
19-03-2014 05:32 PM #41188
Originally Posted by Geoff Kilpatrick
Same reaction every time something bad is written about them. "It's all lies. Lies a tell ye" closely followed by "Aye well they are going bust anaw" They did it with Hibs, Rangers, Killie the SPFL and now they are doing it with a newspaper!
-
19-03-2014 05:32 PM #41189This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-03-2014 05:42 PM #41190
It's almost sad the way that Kickback is populated by the naive, deluded and just plain dumb. I worry for these guys, the will be the first to take a kicking when Newyam gets going.
You have to feel that the silent majority will turn on these people with a vengeance.
It's particularly worrying that they feel they have superior knowledge, of what's going on in Lithuania, to a man that works at the club everyday. They have started to confuse their thoughts with reality, and are denying the existence of any fact that contradicts their delusion.
The fact is they have missed every deadline they were supposed to hit. What makes them think that thus trend is anything other than a map of their demise?
All this in a week where no announcement from Lithuania is buried in a story about trying to sign Skacel. FFS, do they really believe that Hearts had forgotten about Sutton until now?
I wish someone would do the kind thing and put a (metaphorical) bullet inside their head. It's beyond pitiful, it's a living testament to the dark places humanity travels to.