Aye, they wore it with Sergio TeenieThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 38,461 to 38,490 of 47452
-
10-02-2014 12:39 PM #38461
-
10-02-2014 03:45 PM #38462This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
10-02-2014 04:30 PM #38463
Floodlights are on at Meadowbank. Anyone know who the yams are playing?
Oops sorry, that's next year!Space to let
-
11-02-2014 09:54 AM #38464
Feel we've had our eye of the ball a little by pathetically obsessing about our own team. Sometimes I think that there are people on this board who care more about Hibs than the demise of Hearts. Well I'm moving the Gorgie boys right back up the table.
-
11-02-2014 10:09 AM #38465This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Good attitude.
-
11-02-2014 11:12 AM #38466This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-02-2014 11:36 AM #38467This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Once the meetings in Lithuania are done and dusted and the rubber stamp is applied they'll have got away with it.
The one drawback of course being that the meetings still aren't in place and the rubber stamp is gathering dust
It's like de ja vu all over again. Or maybe that should be "Portsmouth" all over again
-
11-02-2014 12:56 PM #38468
All the good assets from Ukio Bankas have been moved to another bank which looks like it will make profits from the deal.
"Sialiu Bankas AB, the only publicly traded bank in the Baltic states, rose to a 30-month high on speculation a purchase of bankrupt Ukio Bankas AB assets last year will help boost profit."
The duff properties (like HMFC and Rottingcastle) must have been kept at the "bad bank" where I doubt there is much motivation to do anything hasty.
-
11-02-2014 01:06 PM #38469This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I still await the news that Billy Brown has developed a major cocaine habit and snorted his way through the ICT semi cash, or something of that order, to spice things up a bit.
-
11-02-2014 01:26 PM #38470This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Or may'be someone disappearing to the Cayman Islands with all the FoH funds that have been amassed.
That is, after all the Yam way !
-
11-02-2014 03:21 PM #38471This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-02-2014 03:52 PM #38472This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
11-02-2014 04:28 PM #38473This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Do they have a Mr W. Smith working in their Ministry of Truth?
-
11-02-2014 07:17 PM #38474This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Shart and Hole of Edinburgh mair like...
-
11-02-2014 07:36 PM #38475This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-02-2014 01:13 AM #38476This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-02-2014 02:38 AM #38477This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The only big problem hearts have is that their new stand has to be a main one with all the bells and whistles. They can't complete their ground with another wheatfield.
Stands like our main one aren't cheap, especially if you fall into the "junk" category and they can't owe it to themselves this time.
A 5-1 hand sign won't cut it when you're trying to convince legitimate businesses that they should lend you money.
-
12-02-2014 07:24 AM #38478This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Are you sure about the gradients, the plans are off the Council planning web site now, so can't check. Their stands certainly look steeper but could just be an optical illusion.
A bit like owing the money to themselves !
-
12-02-2014 07:53 AM #38479This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-02-2014 07:56 AM #38480This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-02-2014 08:18 AM #38481This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
12-02-2014 08:42 AM #38483This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Especially the bit at part 9 re making the stadium smaller, it all went downhill for him from there, nae way would the yammish be able to accept his failure to use the word big.
The rest is pretty much a self fulfilling prophecy, just about everything he says is still an issue for them today, the debt grew and they are now in an even worse place.
-
12-02-2014 09:00 AM #38484This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteFollow the Hibs podcast, Longbangers, on Twitter (@longbangers)
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=18491...rshare_creator
https://youtube.com/@longbangers?si=N9JL5Ugx2l2aKEC8
-
12-02-2014 09:23 AM #38485
The document is a decent piece of financial planning. No wonder they hated Robinson!
-
12-02-2014 09:32 AM #38486This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-02-2014 10:20 AM #38487This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
12-02-2014 10:44 AM #38488This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
I merely give my opinion to a few points which you, as an individual, can read or ignore.
-
12-02-2014 11:12 AM #38489
Just bumped in to Rudi, then Tom Farmer in the same place just now, very strange.
-
12-02-2014 11:13 AM #38490This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote