1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1228 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 22872811281178121812261227122812291230123812781328 ... LastLast
Results 36,811 to 36,840 of 47452
    Promising Youngster
    Quote Originally Posted by Zondervan View Post
    He is sticking to his 4-6 week mantra today also.
    seemingly all that needs done is to get the verbal agreement form signed and that's it ....

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    Keep this to yourself guys, but I am a man of significant independent wealth. I have instructed my solicitors to send a formal written offer to the UBIG administrators with an unconditional offer of £51,000 for their shares in HMoFC as soon as they become available.

As I said, keep it to yourselves and, on no account, tip off the Edinburgh Evening News.

Whayyyy I'm getting to them!

Quote Originally Posted by Zachearts
    The boy Bajillions is a belter, always banging on about my source this my source that. Its a fact that pretty much everything this guy has said has turned out to be wrong.

I have a picture of him sitting in Andy Duncans battering away at his laptop and firing off foi requests......mans hurt is there for all to see.
    then in response

Quote Originally Posted by David Attenborough
    This!

Our ridicule has traditionally been aimed at the creepy wee fantasist and pervert Sergey, but in all honesty, this drain-lapping, car-chasing, laser-pen attacking, mirror-arguing slaver of a simpleton needs way more exposure in the 'Cannae walk, talk and think Championship'... He is a proppa whoppa!
    Then

Quote Originally Posted by Rudy T
    I'm almost convinced he's a Jambo on the wind up, I reckon when we get out of this he'll write - "my source tells me, that your a bunch of gullible hobbits - thanks for the entertainment - 5-1"
    :giruy:

First Team Breakthrough hibby67's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bajillions View Post

then in response

Then

... love it keep up the good work

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar

then in response

Then

LTYF

Quote Originally Posted by malagahibby View Post
    seemingly all that needs done is to get the verbal agreement form signed and that's it ....
    If they are allowed to move to the next stage does that magic form, or any other statement from allisbarry make all the football debt go away as well then? Or have they saved up enough to pay that separately?

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    If they are allowed to move to the next stage does that magic form, or any other statement from allisbarry make all the football debt go away as well then? Or have they saved up enough to pay that separately?
    Check out rubber stamp thread .they can do anything with one of those .

I have stopped worrying about what will or won't happen , just keep enjoying there predicament until there is something tangible that breaks officially .They certainly won't be slow to tell us that's for sure .Then we try and dissect what's happening ,until then they are officially in Administration ,Shares they need are Frozen ,and they remain in Limbo and running out of money

Brilliant work, Bajillions.

If you ever fancy a trip to East Sussex to meet one in person, drop me a PM

Now they think I'm posting over there! They really are gullible.

Quote Originally Posted by MehHFC View Post
    Another day and Hearts are still making ***** of themselves.

We're the wee team though
    And dont you forget it

Quote Originally Posted by Ronniekirk View Post
    Check out rubber stamp thread .they can do anything with one of those .

I have stopped worrying about what will or won't happen , just keep enjoying there predicament until there is something tangible that breaks officially .They certainly won't be slow to tell us that's for sure .Then we try and dissect what's happening ,until then they are officially in Administration ,Shares they need are Frozen ,and they remain in Limbo and running out of money
    Cheers Ronnie, see it that way myself, just forgot to put the sarcastic wink smiley in my post. Rubber stamp thread is a laugh - there must be some yams who actually remember some of allisbarrys previous utterances and how wide of the mark they were. We will have something more to laugh at when the latest key development comes to nothing. Denial is probably a bit more comforting for the time being.

Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post

Why dont you 2 just meet in the gorgay suite , aye we,re wathing you 2

LT2YFs

Just saw the quote about you ,take it there is no slander or libel laws governing sites as you would have a good case There is clearly a price to be paid for those pursuing truth against these deluded ones .Ignore the back handed compliments and keep the good work up

Quote Originally Posted by Ronniekirk View Post
    Just saw the quote about you ,take it there is no slander or libel laws governing sites as you would have a good case There is clearly a price to be paid for those pursuing truth against these deluded ones .Ignore the back handed compliments and keep the good work up
    Ronnie - if there were slander and libel laws, I swear I'd be serving time

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Cheers Ronnie, see it that way myself, just forgot to put the sarcastic wink smiley in my post. Rubber stamp thread is a laugh - there must be some yams who actually remember some of allisbarrys previous utterances and how wide of the mark they were. We will have something more to laugh at when the latest key development comes to nothing. Denial is probably a bit more comforting for the time being.
    Havent worked out all the little subtle nuances of some of these smileys myself ,but as this develops we could probably end up using most of them at some point .Not sure if one for Deluded .

Ronnie - if there were slander and libel laws, I swear I'd be serving time
    Must catch up with your posts then

then in response

Then

Congratulations!

@hibs.net private member Green Reaper's Avatar
    Are they just thick or could they not actually read this bit in the EEN 'article':

Hearts’ administrators BDO are proceeding with caution in the hope that the deal can go through despite UBIG’s assets being frozen.

Whayyyy I'm getting to them! then in response Then :giruy:
    This is brilliant. Barry fills there small little heads with hope and Bajillions and Sergey get it tight for being gullible and being undercover Yams.

Priceless!

Total and utter roasters.

YOUR SHARES ARE FROZEN.

GIRFUYYYF's

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    This is brilliant. Barry fills there small little heads with hope and Bajillions and Sergey get it tight for being gullible and being undercover Yams.

Priceless!

Total and utter roasters.

YOUR SHARES ARE FROZEN.

GIRFUYYYF's
    Maybe they caught the Russian Weather Forecast about a big Thaw working it's way through the Tundra. Hang on just going to get that coat from the shooglie peg ,then I will be Leven on that Midnight Train to Georgia

Quote Originally Posted by VivaHibs View Post

One of them actually did win the Champions League though. Totally different class of player.

and a totally different kind of human being as well

With it still being -1 in Gorgie I amn't surprised their shares are still frozen.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    Hearts are sheeeeeite. The end.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Quote Originally Posted by Onion View Post
    Absolutely LOVIN' this.

Daily Hun also now changed its heading from "Hearts Saved" to "Hope for Hearts".

This whole affair making the media, journos and Yams fans look like desperate chumps of the highest order.

For all the latest news, updates and critical analysis, there's only one place to come to !
    Nothings changed then

@hibs.net private member Just Alf's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sir Richard Attenborough;
    The best thing about Hibs.net, is that they are so obsessed with us, they actually all use the terminology from this very site. Take a look at the Mega tears and snotters thread...

"Seething:
    "Roasters"
    "Pleasing"

Now obviously these terms were not invented on here, but through certain sources like a dearly departed couple of posters, (KLEEK) they were assimilated in to our daily JKB vocabulary, and cemented there by the brilliant smiley making abilities of one of them.
    I just don't have the words, this merrick has just provided us with one of the biggest WHOOOOSH! moment's in history!

In fact, I DO have a word! ....

"Pleasing"

Quote Originally Posted by Just Alf View Post
    I just don't have the words, this merrick has just provided us with one of the biggest WHOOOOSH! moment's in history!

"Pleasing"
    "Dick" seems apt.

Gamertag: gringotodd
    The best thing about Hibs.net, is that they are so obsessed with us, they actually all use the terminology from this very site. Take a look at the Mega tears and snotters thread...

"Seething:
    "Roasters"
    "Pleasing"

Now obviously these terms were not invented on here, but through certain sources like a dearly departed couple of posters, (KLEEK) they were assimilated in to our daily JKB vocabulary, and cemented there by the brilliant smiley making abilities of one of them.

What a vagina.

Quote Originally Posted by Just Alf View Post

"Pleasing"
    Ha ha, they're comedy gold, I'm working late and just checked in before getting the tube home, the cleaner is probably wondering what I'm laughing at

Quote Originally Posted by joe breezy View Post
    Ha ha, they're comedy gold, I'm working late and just checked in before getting the tube home, the cleaner is probably wondering what I'm laughing at

Absolutely fantastic. They just don't get any of it. All very pleasing indeed!

then in response

Then

Brill :-)

Thon Attenborough must be the biggest rancid tadger over on flumpsbak

Keep up the good work Baj