the muppets Brain is clearly FrozenThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 36,721 to 36,750 of 47452
-
21-01-2014 12:02 PM #36721
-
21-01-2014 12:02 PM #36722This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The thread title hasn't changed for a reason................
THE SHARES ARE STILL FROZEN
-
21-01-2014 12:03 PM #36723
It's just a bit of PR to get them all excited before asking them for next seasons ticket money, expect begging letters to be sent out by the end of the week
-
21-01-2014 12:04 PM #36724
Ha Ha Ha
Originally Posted by Geoff Kilpatrick
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteOriginally Posted by Craigieboy
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteOriginally Posted by Sir David Attenborough
Originally Posted by BarryAndersonTheBawheid
-
-
21-01-2014 12:14 PM #36726This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-01-2014 12:16 PM #36727This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-01-2014 12:19 PM #36728
To all the yam fuds who look on here , nothing has changed-shares are frozen for months at least but i suppose there are shares somewhere unlike your own ones, is Mr Southern still promising you they are in the post !.
-
21-01-2014 12:20 PM #36729
Belter from EEN comments
Sven Willtheyakbawsacsgobust
12:52 PM on 21/01/2014
And a fat lot of good that will do her having them, she will never be able to buy any more of any great significance as 91% will be held by Jambos.
Sven your bubble is about to burst what next for you when Hearts exit administration. You need to look at yourself and ask why am I so bitter.
-
21-01-2014 12:24 PM #36730
I'm "ready" to pump Rihanna.
Doesn't mean she's going to agree to it anytime soon.
-
21-01-2014 12:27 PM #36731
Mon people, we all know this, but some of us are forgetting, they really are hard of thinking on 21pointsback, they do not seem to get the correlation of the assets and the shares being one and the same thing. It is an easy mistake to make if you are a below average intelligence yam. They can hardly read so we cannot expect them to get that the assets include said shares. Gie them time it will sink in
eventually
Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.
-
21-01-2014 12:29 PM #36732
Originally Posted by Craigieboy
-
21-01-2014 12:31 PM #36733
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...verge-3046844?
Must be true. It's in the Daily Hun.
-
21-01-2014 12:34 PM #36734This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Foundation of Hearts declined to comment
-
21-01-2014 12:37 PM #36735
-
21-01-2014 12:38 PM #36736
Looks like this was what was happening bajillions hardly earth shattering but but certainly something almost two weeks
-
21-01-2014 12:44 PM #36737
And yet again Allisbarry fails to mention all of the other creditors. He says yams are due Ukio and Ubig money but as usual no mention of HMRC (that's you and me), charities, corner shops, other clubs, players etc. WHY? Cos he tries to switch attention to these big bad Liths who he paints as the villians in all of this mess and away from the poor wee HMFC and the tired schoolboys.
Weather update: Its still -1 in gorgie!
-
21-01-2014 12:44 PM #36738
You've got a good track record I'll give you that. Billy McKay has been banging in the goals for us recently
-
21-01-2014 12:45 PM #36739
Looking at kickback, even if they come out of administration - they seem to think we are all gutted and acting like they have gotten away with it scot free. Baffling. The tramps are about to be relegated and have the utter shame of begging the spfl to bring in players after 2 years of begging the support to keep afloat and shamelessly taking a percentage of gate reciepts from other premiership sides.
I will be laughing my arse off the day they go down! That is the perfect outcome of administration for me personally and I couldn't give a ***** when they come out it now as the damage is done.
-
21-01-2014 12:46 PM #36740
I see a few from Brokeback are watching this thread. Really funny how most are saying this site will be going into meltdown and how we will be on suicide watch.
Sorry lads, if and when you come out admin you are now owned by a group with little to no money. FACT! You won't be spending anything like before FACT. Your team really will be full of pish poor players from now on FACT. I hope Rudi comes back because at 34 and not played for 8 months I think you'll find he's not fit and well past it.
So you keep trucking girls, your doing great :D
-
21-01-2014 12:46 PM #36741This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-01-2014 12:46 PM #36742
funny how this news comes out the day after king gonzo was snapped at training. just a little to convenient. so who has the begging bowl is it Jackson or public money Murray's turn. will be interesting viewing. and if this was so imminent why all the bleating about the poor kids and their health. if it's only a matter of week then no problems sign the guys you want after the 1st. bunch of pr ***** IMHO. long may it continue as those clueless idiots deserve to be fleeced for every penny.
-
21-01-2014 12:47 PM #36743This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
This week's newflash is "FOH are ready to take control, pending a rubber stamp!"
Am I missing something? Nah, didn't think so.
-
21-01-2014 12:47 PM #36744This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-01-2014 12:49 PM #36745
Aye, I understand that Inch Hibs but its the fact that they were due money to a vast list of organisations and people as well the Liths. However allisbarry only ever mentions Ukio and Ubig when reporting on his beloved yams.
-
21-01-2014 12:50 PM #36746
FOH Tweet - "We are aware of today's reports. No deal has been done. We encourage everyone to remain focused on the task in hand."
Well done, Banderson - another waste of column inches!
-
21-01-2014 12:52 PM #36747This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Deans might pay it with the money that's been going round his washing machine
-
21-01-2014 12:53 PM #36748
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...-verge-3046844
Check out who's advert is next to the article... Cala Homes :)
-
21-01-2014 12:53 PM #36749This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
smugqq.png
-
21-01-2014 12:54 PM #36750This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote