1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1225 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 22572511251175121512231224122512261227123512751325 ... LastLast
Results 36,721 to 36,750 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by Bajillions View Post
    Another one who hasn't read Barry's article properly

Here's the line from Barry's article again, a bit clearer this time
    the muppets Brain is clearly Frozen

Another one who hasn't read Barry's article properly

Here's the line from Barry's article again, a bit clearer this time
    You may need to make those letters a bit bigger, but even that might not be enough!

The thread title hasn't changed for a reason................

THE SHARES ARE STILL FROZEN

It's just a bit of PR to get them all excited before asking them for next seasons ticket money, expect begging letters to be sent out by the end of the week

Ha Ha Ha

Quote Originally Posted by Geoff Kilpatrick

Posted Today, 10:57
    Oh, BTW, those vermin who thought that the shares were frozen?

Nae luck, you deluded simpletons.
    Quote Originally Posted by Craigieboy

Posted Today, 11:10
    The ***** on hibs net have clung on to 'the frozen shares' for quite some time now.

********s.
    Quote Originally Posted by Sir David Attenborough
    Posted Today, 11:18
    "FROZEN SHARES!!!!"

Utter testicles.

Quote Originally Posted by BarryAndersonTheBawheid
    UBIG’s assets being frozen

@hibs.net private member Stevie Reid's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    In his own yam-fisted way Bazza has actually got them focusing on the much-dreaded 'Sergey question' (which they've been ignoring up till now) that the shares are being held by the Lithuanian courts.

The next step (though it will take some time - toilet training patience required here) is for the muppets to ask 'why are Lithuanian courts holding the shares?

They are very, very slow, but they will catch up - around liquidation time when Jacko dances off with his fees.

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    You may need to make those letters a bit bigger, but even that might not be enough!

The thread title hasn't changed for a reason................

THE SHARES ARE STILL FROZEN

Maybe when he buys his fish Fingers from ice land he takes them out and eats them raw as he clearly doesn't know what the word Frozen means.

First Team Breakthrough 07hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    Well, Banderson's article is up for all to see:

Is this the first time Banderson has admitted the shares are frozen? A verbal agreement doesn't 'unfreeze' the shares. Ratification through the Lith courts isn't a formality - anything but.
    No need to panic yet folks - there's a number of awkward hurdles for them to negotiate yet and time isn't on their side.
    This looks more like they're about to run out of cash and are desperately trying to get they're manky paws on the shares before that happens !

To all the yam fuds who look on here , nothing has changed-shares are frozen for months at least but i suppose there are shares somewhere unlike your own ones, is Mr Southern still promising you they are in the post !.

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    Belter from EEN comments

Sven Willtheyakbawsacsgobust
    12:52 PM on 21/01/2014
    And a fat lot of good that will do her having them, she will never be able to buy any more of any great significance as 91% will be held by Jambos.
    Sven your bubble is about to burst what next for you when Hearts exit administration. You need to look at yourself and ask why am I so bitter.

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    I'm "ready" to pump Rihanna.
    Doesn't mean she's going to agree to it anytime soon.

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    Mon people, we all know this, but some of us are forgetting, they really are hard of thinking on 21pointsback, they do not seem to get the correlation of the assets and the shares being one and the same thing. It is an easy mistake to make if you are a below average intelligence yam. They can hardly read so we cannot expect them to get that the assets include said shares. Gie them time it will sink in eventually

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

Gamertag: gringotodd
    Quote Originally Posted by Craigieboy
    The ***** on hibs net have clung on to 'the frozen shares' for quite some time now.

********s.
    That's right Craigyboy, but that's because the "frozen shares" have been frozen for quite some time now - and they continue to be. Flump.

Quote Originally Posted by vince1973 View Post
    Mon people, we all know this, but some of us are forgetting, they really are hard of thinking on 21pointsback, they do not seem to get the correlation of the assets and the shares being one and the same thing. It is an easy mistake to make if you are a below average intelligence yam. They can hardly read so we cannot expect them to get that the assets include said shares. Gie them time it will sink in eventually
    But those that can will be reading this...
    http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...verge-3046844?

Must be true. It's in the Daily Hun.

Quote Originally Posted by Onion View Post

What a joke of an article. No quotes, no sources, just "the Record understands". And if anyone has lingering doubts, here's the best bit:

Foundation of Hearts declined to comment
    "Saved", aye ok.

Quote Originally Posted by Onion View Post

Wow- that DR report makes Banderson look restrained.

@hibs.net private member Greenworld's Avatar
    Looks like this was what was happening bajillions hardly earth shattering but but certainly something almost two weeks
    I (genuinely) have a few questions that may be able to clarify all of this.

Where were you when you had this conversation with 'Mr' Murray?

What exactly was it he said?

Did you not think to ask him how this is possible given the many legal processes that still have to be followed for this to occur?

Did Mr Murray, at any stage, say the words "I'm an MP"?

@hibs.net private member Hexham Hibee's Avatar
    And yet again Allisbarry fails to mention all of the other creditors. He says yams are due Ukio and Ubig money but as usual no mention of HMRC (that's you and me), charities, corner shops, other clubs, players etc. WHY? Cos he tries to switch attention to these big bad Liths who he paints as the villians in all of this mess and away from the poor wee HMFC and the tired schoolboys.

Weather update: Its still -1 in gorgie!

Quote Originally Posted by Greenworld View Post
    Looks like this was what was happening bajillions hardly earth shattering but but certainly something almost two weeks
    Who let this guy back in?

You've got a good track record I'll give you that. Billy McKay has been banging in the goals for us recently

Looking at kickback, even if they come out of administration - they seem to think we are all gutted and acting like they have gotten away with it scot free. Baffling. The tramps are about to be relegated and have the utter shame of begging the spfl to bring in players after 2 years of begging the support to keep afloat and shamelessly taking a percentage of gate reciepts from other premiership sides.

I will be laughing my arse off the day they go down! That is the perfect outcome of administration for me personally and I couldn't give a ***** when they come out it now as the damage is done.

I see a few from Brokeback are watching this thread. Really funny how most are saying this site will be going into meltdown and how we will be on suicide watch.

Sorry lads, if and when you come out admin you are now owned by a group with little to no money. FACT! You won't be spending anything like before FACT. Your team really will be full of pish poor players from now on FACT. I hope Rudi comes back because at 34 and not played for 8 months I think you'll find he's not fit and well past it.

So you keep trucking girls, your doing great :D

Quote Originally Posted by Hexham Hibee View Post
    And yet again Allisbarry fails to mention all of the other creditors. He says yams are due Ukio and Ubig money but as usual no mention of HMRC (that's you and me), charities, corner shops, other clubs, players etc. WHY? Cos he tries to switch attention to these big bad Liths who he paints as the villians in all of this mess and away from the poor wee HMFC and the tired schoolboys.

Weather update: Its still -1 in gorgie!
    Hearts don't and won't have to pay any of the companies above.

funny how this news comes out the day after king gonzo was snapped at training. just a little to convenient. so who has the begging bowl is it Jackson or public money Murray's turn. will be interesting viewing. and if this was so imminent why all the bleating about the poor kids and their health. if it's only a matter of week then no problems sign the guys you want after the 1st. bunch of pr ***** IMHO. long may it continue as those clueless idiots deserve to be fleeced for every penny.

Quote Originally Posted by Greenworld View Post
    Two weeks ago the newsflash is "FOH are ready to take control, pending a rubber stamp"

This week's newflash is "FOH are ready to take control, pending a rubber stamp!"

Am I missing something? Nah, didn't think so.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Also the small matter of who pays the £50k.
    In Yamland, £50k is merely a 'token' payment. So I imagine Foulkes or Deans or someone will just pay it from the spare change in their pocket.

@hibs.net private member Hexham Hibee's Avatar
    Aye, I understand that Inch Hibs but its the fact that they were due money to a vast list of organisations and people as well the Liths. However allisbarry only ever mentions Ukio and Ubig when reporting on his beloved yams.

FOH Tweet - "We are aware of today's reports. No deal has been done. We encourage everyone to remain focused on the task in hand."

Well done, Banderson - another waste of column inches!

Quote Originally Posted by jacomoseven View Post
    In Yamland, £50k is merely a 'token' payment. So I imagine Foulkes or Deans or someone will just pay it from the spare change in their pocket.

Deans might pay it with the money that's been going round his washing machine

Gamertag: Hibby7062
    http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...-verge-3046844

Check out who's advert is next to the article... Cala Homes :)

Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    FOH Tweet - "We are aware of today's reports. No deal has been done. We encourage everyone to remain focused on the task in hand."

Well done, Banderson - another waste of column inches!
    Sorry, I have to do this

smugqq.png

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by TRC View Post
    funny how this news comes out the day after king gonzo was snapped at training. just a little to convenient. so who has the begging bowl is it Jackson or public money Murray's turn. will be interesting viewing. and if this was so imminent why all the bleating about the poor kids and their health. if it's only a matter of week then no problems sign the guys you want after the 1st. bunch of pr ***** IMHO. long may it continue as those clueless idiots deserve to be fleeced for every penny.
    Skacel was snapped at training? How seriously?