1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1201 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 20170111011151119111991200120112021203121112511301 ... LastLast
Results 36,001 to 36,030 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia Na Eir View Post
    Just noticed too that if they do re-sign the desperados, then they will be allowed to play in cup semi as it's 2nd February, the day after the SFA embargo sanctions are lifted. You couldn't script it!

I so hope ICT and Yogi hump them at the Holy Ground :-)
    I no so sure the registrations would be through by then as they would need international clearance.

Quote Originally Posted by Hiberniankb View Post
    Their starting to piss me off, I wish they would just **** of and die !
    As long as there is silence in Lithuania and the Q1 meeting is moved out further, you may well get your wish.

'mon the silence

Silence of the Yams.

:)

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar
    [QUOTE=Craig_in_Prague;3870528]As long as there is silence in Lithuania and the Q1 meeting is moved out further, you may well get your wish.

'mon the silence

Silence of the Yams.

I was just thinking the same thing. Can't help but feel they are deflecting the real issue "SHARES" :-)

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Every time I read one of their pleas or excuses, a little ripple of pleasure courses through my body. Their pain and fear is palpable

Every desperate attempt to end or circumvent the embargo reinforces their reputation as lying gutless cheats

There is nothing but misery and hopelessness in their future, if they survive to have one

Quote Originally Posted by CallumLaidlaw View Post
    Might see if I can get a ticket in the ICT end
    Don't think you'll have any trouble getting one.

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    Think if all the ICT fans squeeze up then they should manage to fit in the dug out with Yogi and the subs. Shouldn't need to worry about having an 'end'. Just need to watch their heads when their getting out the dug out for their half time pie.

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    Are we really expected to believe that the SPFL board never discussed the Hearts embargo situation? Aye right. It may not have been on the agenda but it will have been discussed off the record. Oh and David Southern was just coincedentally at Hampden for 'other meetings', aye OK!

The SPFL board will have worked out a strategy for approaching this and looking tough whilst Hearts will have been briefed on how best to get around the situation.

Now it comes down to board members and the reaction they get from their own fans, media pressure and legal advice on what direction they will sway in the wind when it comes to signing applications.

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar
    [QUOTE=Spike Mandela;3870580]Are we really expected to believe that the SPFL board never discussed the Hearts embargo situation? Aye right. It may not have been on the agenda but it will have been discussed off the record. Oh and David Southern was just coincedentally at Hampden for 'other meetings', aye OK!

The SPFL board will have worked out a strategy for approaching this and looking tough whilst Hearts will have been briefed on how best to get around the situation.

Im not buying this theory as the rangers would have a field day, my take on this press nonsense is that they (hmfc) know the real issue is the shares, they really do have bigger fish to fry!

This nonsense about one out-one in. Who are they going to move out ? 1. Injured players - no one would take them. 2. 'Burned out' players - no one would take them. 3. Players not good enough - no one would take them. Total smokescreen to try and improve their crap squad, nothing more.

Quote Originally Posted by crewetollhibee View Post
    This nonsense about one out-one in. Who are they going to move out ? 1. Injured players - no one would take them. 2. 'Burned out' players - no one would take them. 3. Players not good enough - no one would take them. Total smokescreen to try and improve their crap squad, nothing more.
    They are talking about replacing players gone last summer. Channing begging bassas. History tells us they are the jammiest shower of ********s also so I bet they get away with it.

This clown told the football world that Hearts were self sufficient, only days before they went into administration.

If he told me it was Tuesday i'd check the calendar.

Guys an erse.
    Yep, today's a classic, Its possible we might get to the stage where we don't have 11 players to put on the pitch! AFAIK they have 2 outfield players & a reserve keeper injured, did they think they would go the whole season without some injuries or suspensions? As other posters have said I believe they thought they would be out of admin by now & have a real chance of staying up, probably through the play-offs. They're like the criminal who thought he would get probation for his crimes & have just realised they're in a cell & about to start sharing with Bubba!!
    PS, I claim the patent on Self-sufficient Southern!!
    Last edited by brog; 14-01-2014 at 11:08 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by brog View Post
    Yep, today's a classic, Its possible we might get to the stage where we don't have 11 players to put on the pitch!
    Really. How much pish can one club spout.

One thing after another . It just shows how desperate they really are.

Yep, today's a classic, Its possible we might get to the stage where we don't have 11 players to put on the pitch!
    Aye it is possible but highly unlikely, still got plenty just now though, ****in' clown, it's just that they are *****.

but they can still start with 10, 9, 8 or even 7
    Last edited by Saorsa; 14-01-2014 at 11:20 AM.

@hibs.net private member hibbymick's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    Every time I read one of their pleas or excuses, a little ripple of pleasure courses through my body. Their pain and fear is palpable

Every desperate attempt to end or circumvent the embargo reinforces their reputation as lying gutless cheats

There is nothing but misery and hopelessness in their future, if they survive to have one
    Aye but they are taking it on the chin.

P.s the only thing that's getting taken on the chin is female waste, right on lockes chin.

[QUOTE=LeithenHibby;3870537]
    Quote Originally Posted by Craig_in_Prague View Post
    As long as there is silence in Lithuania and the Q1 meeting is moved out further, you may well get your wish.

'mon the silence

Silence of the Yams.

I was just thinking the same thing. Can't help but feel they are deflecting the real issue "SHARES" :-)
    Or the lack of shares !

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Don't think you'll have any trouble getting one.
    . How would I get a ticket for the away end ?

[QUOTE=Weststandwanab;3870619]
    Quote Originally Posted by LeithenHibby View Post
    Or the lack of shares !

. How would I get a ticket for the away end ?
    Phone up caley thistle and ask for one.

@hibs.net private member Ringothedog's Avatar
    [QUOTE=Hermit Crab;3870627]
    Quote Originally Posted by Weststandwanab View Post

Phone up caley thistle and ask for one.

Yep, today's a classic, Its possible we might get to the stage where we don't have 11 players to put on the pitch! AFAIK they have 2 outfield players & a reserve keeper injured, did they think they would go the whole season without some injuries or suspensions? As other posters have said I believe they thought they would be out of admin by now & have a real chance of staying up, probably through the play-offs. They're like the criminal who thought he would get probation for his crimes & have just realised they're in a cell & about to start sharing with Bubba!!
    PS, I claim the patent on Self-sufficient Southern!!
    http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/page/Squad...,10289,00.html

@hibs.net private member ...WentToMowAnSPL's Avatar

Gamertag: satvis1
    Amazing news - they really were that arrogant, but according to Alisdair Lamont they have been told to BOLT !

Alasdair Lamont ‏@BBCAlLamont

Hearts' hopes of replacing five players who've left the club in recent months have been scuppered.
    SPFL have told the club's administrator that because those playerswere made redundant, they don't qualify for 'one in,one out' rule.
    John Sutton, Marius Zaliukas, Andrew Driver, Mark Keegan and Marcus McMillan were the five Hearts hoped to replace
    Hearts only hope of bringing in new players now would be if further players leave. Adam King move to Swansea could now be accelerated.
    "At the end of the day, we all aspire to bigger things in our lives but one thing I can truly say from my heart is if I never kick a ball for one of these bigger clubs I would be delighted to stay with Hibs for the rest of my career. That's how highly I regard this club." Ivan Sproule

Did Big Nose ever get that £50k back from his Musselburgh ex? :-)

Coaching Staff scott7_0(Prague)'s Avatar
    the deluded are getting more deluded

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....-or-9-players/

Some expected to bring in 8 or 9 players...... oh my!

Gamertag: gringotodd
    Quote Originally Posted by scott7_0(Prague) View Post

Ledley King?

Ha ha ha.

Quote Originally Posted by jacomoseven View Post
    Aye so basically they have a bigger first team squad than we do ( 32 x 30 (27 if you consider we have 3 out on loan))

Quote Originally Posted by ...WentToMowAnSPL View Post
    Amazing news - they really were that arrogant, but according to Alisdair Lamont they have been told to BOLT !

Alasdair Lamont ‏@BBCAlLamont

Hearts' hopes of replacing five players who've left the club in recent months have been scuppered.
    SPFL have told the club's administrator that because those playerswere made redundant, they don't qualify for 'one in,one out' rule.
    John Sutton, Marius Zaliukas, Andrew Driver, Mark Keegan and Marcus McMillan were the five Hearts hoped to replace
    Hearts only hope of bringing in new players now would be if further players leave. Adam King move to Swansea could now be accelerated.
    Good stuff!

@hibs.net private member Bighoose's Avatar
    Its possible we might get to the stage where we don't have 11 players to put on the pitch!

Jeez, every other club could and should use that for an excuse...

Gamertag: gringotodd

The couple of players flying about and seemly ready to sign would make a huge difference to our team.

Macdonald

Neilson Kenneth Wilson mchattie

Robinson Thomson

Aguair skacel driver

Kyle

Relegated on the 29th of March...at our hands

ENDOF

Left by mutual consent! Fife-Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by scott7_0(Prague) View Post

Hahaha, its great watching them all get excited on that thread then go all pear shaped at the end HAHAHA GIRFUY

Sorry to repeat myself but this now has nothing to do with football, it's all about money & whether Yams can survive. If they sell King & bring in Skacel they'll probably add ( initially ) a couple of thousand walk ups to their gate, though of course that remains a long way off. They'll also have the fee for King so maybe up to £200k to help them limp through another month or so. Mind you Rudi's in for a shock when he sees King's paypacket & realises thats all he's getting! Anyone got the number for Alloa??

They wouldn't be able to register him until feb 1st anyway.