1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1157 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 15765710571107114711551156115711581159116712071257 ... LastLast
Results 34,681 to 34,710 of 47452
    Reckon you could count 1861 from that photo alone

Quote Originally Posted by Waxy View Post
    They best waiting with the "was it worth its" till they're renting a council pitch.
    The Council should be renting them he haw

Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    13700? The other two stands must have been heaving.
    And I am the next Pope

Quote Originally Posted by #FromTheCapital View Post
    To be fair that photo could've been taken after thistle's first goal when most jambos would've headed to the boozer
    Or weeks ago

Quote Originally Posted by magpie1892 View Post
    Busted.

Anything on sickbag about the embarrassment of posting attendance figures which look to be double the reality?

p.s. They've 're-opened' the voting, x-factor style, on Golden Gary to resign. Now is the time for every Hibby with a sickbag account to do their duty....
    Do such people really exist ?

Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    So that's 1,891 added to the attendance. Less Thistle, it's just a tad over 10k in what was a 'must win' match.

Wonder how many they'll manage against Alloa at this time of year next season?
    Not if they are Newco 2

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    Thistle fans not impressed with PBS organisation.

http://www.wearethistle.co.uk/forums...ecastle-today/

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Weststandwanab View Post

Or weeks ago
    Except they haven't played Partick at the PBS under lights for many years

13k at tynecastle?! Hahahahaha AYE RIGHT!

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    I see the yams only named 5 substitutes today, must be cranking up the poor us pleas.

However seeing as Lockie never used any subs during the game it means nothing how many they had.

They could have brought on 11 subs and they would still be rather dreadful.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by greenginger View Post
    I see the yams only named 5 substitutes today, must be cranking up the poor us pleas.

However seeing as Lockie never used any subs during the game it means nothing how many they had.
    That's another seat paid for - fair play to the Yams for trying to be better people and pay their debts.

They're still on about attendances over the road and mentioned our Killie attendance time and time again.

Bore ****ing ing.

Outstanding results today which for me all but sealed their fate as they required a min of 10 wins from 18 and the others not to win.

Impossible.

Barry Anderson has claimed on Twitter it didn't look like 13k to him either.

Quote Originally Posted by Bajillions View Post
    They're at the lash big time.

Pretending the crowds are high as to show potential investors the crowds/fans are behind them.

Aye mare like 17000, Barrys thinking ;-)

Quote Originally Posted by soupy View Post
    Aye mare like 17000, Barrys thinking ;-)
    Thanks, I had a wee absence for a couple of seconds there.

I think the key is walk up's! If fans don't go and buy a ticket, they get next to little additional income.
    1800 or so Partick fans helped them today, though

@hibs.net private member Greenworld's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    There's something in this, Robert, certainly on a Saturday evening.

I can see it now. Barry Anderson's Lithuania Investigation...

...aka BALTI.
    I am told that a deal is all but done and it will be announced in the
    next two weeks. Cva will be completed in due course well barry anderson any comment appreciated
    Ii hope to hell I am being wound up but it is from the horses mouth so
    to speak

Quote Originally Posted by Greenworld View Post
    next two weeks. Cva will be completed in due course well barry anderson any comment appreciated
    to speak
    What deal, and what horse?

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    They're at the lash big time.

Pretending the crowds are high as to show potential investors the crowds/fans are behind them.

"Wheat field, Gorgie and main well occupied plus very healthy thistle support. Hibs and Petrie can only dream of these crowds - and they know it.

Agree with sentiment of Dannie boy above. There is more to this than results and inevitability of relegation.

5-1"

Oh dear, Yam Roaster

Bajillions They would make some cash from the Thistle walk ups, probably 1500x£20= £30,000 . I think they claim to have 10,500 STs so another 1500 walk ups will give them another £30,000, Total £60,000 MAX. that is giving them the benefit of the doubt that their attendance figure is correct. Compare that to our 20,100 on Thursday. Approx 7,000 STs so around 13,000 x £28 = £364,000 plus telly money.............. Tells you who the wee team is...............Tick Tock

to speak

What deal?

@hibs.net private member semaj64's Avatar
    to speak
    Sounds like bull to me

to speak
    At the risk of sounding redundant. What deal?

to speak
    Sniff sniff!

Anyone else notice that hearts selling out the Dunbars End for 2 derbies effectively paid for James Collins' transfer fee (and all important goal)

So proud they cheated Dundee out of a top flight berth :)

to speak
    Are you sure it was the mouth end? easy to get mixed up, especially if you were both in the dark at the time. And are you sure the animal was a horse?

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    Except they haven't played Partick at the PBS under lights for many years
    A good point, my apologies

Quote Originally Posted by greenginger View Post

Not true if any player is named as a substitute they are entitled to the "match fee bonus" even if they never set foot on the pitch.

Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    They could have brought on 11 subs and they would still be rather dreadful.
    The only Sub that matters is Vlad's to the Lithuanian Admins.

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    I think the key is walk up's! If fans don't go and buy a ticket, they get next to little additional income.
    1800 or so Partick fans helped them today, though
    Cash is King !

to speak
    Is that Shergar's mouth

Quote Originally Posted by Famous Fiver View Post
    Bajillions They would make some cash from the Thistle walk ups, probably 1500x£20= £30,000 . I think they claim to have 10,500 STs so another 1500 walk ups will give them another £30,000, Total £60,000 MAX. that is giving them the benefit of the doubt that their attendance figure is correct. Compare that to our 20,100 on Thursday. Approx 7,000 STs so around 13,000 x £28 = £364,000 plus telly money.............. Tells you who the wee team is...............Tick Tock
    Less V.A.T payable in both cases.....sorry Hibs case.

Quote Originally Posted by semaj64 View Post
    Sounds like bull to me
    Racing certainty

Quote Originally Posted by Springbank View Post
    Anyone else notice that hearts selling out the Dunbars End for 2 derbies effectively paid for James Collins' transfer fee (and all important goal)

So proud they cheated Dundee out of a top flight berth :)
    Indeed pleasing !

@hibs.net private member Greenworld's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Are you sure it was the mouth end? easy to get mixed up, especially if you were both in the dark at the time. And are you sure the animal was a horse?
    MR MURRAY is claiming that it is all but done and HOF will
    get contol in the coming weeks

Will it be HOF from the Knight Rider era, or from his Baywatch days?

Ah, independent Ian, the politician, He's found the shares that no one else can, and he is talking about it before it happens, sorted then
    Last edited by Bostonhibby; 05-01-2014 at 08:36 PM.

Interesting, seeing as how the UKIO shareholders meeting hasn`t been convened yet and UBIG are a million miles away from holding one of their own....if that`s even possible.

At the risk of sounding redundant. What deal?
    I just want the name of the horse!

Quote Originally Posted by Weststandwanab View Post
    A good point, my apologies

Not true if any player is named as a substitute they are entitled to the "match fee bonus" even if they never set foot on the pitch.

The only Sub that matters is Vlad's to the Lithuanian Admins.

Cash is King !

Is that Shergar's mouth

Less V.A.T payable in both cases.....sorry Hibs case.

Racing certainty

Indeed pleasing !
    Ah, thank you.