1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 1072 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 7257297210221062107010711072107310741082112211721572 ... LastLast
Results 32,131 to 32,160 of 47452
    Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by jacomoseven View Post
    We can all agree that 'this isn't scare mongering, this is reality' as stated by Fedotovas a year ago (where is he by the way? He knows where the bodies are buried) and that Hearts are fighting for their very survival. In that context, their crowds are poor.

I can't see how FoH can persuade loads more people to sign up as Diddies. All the indications are that they have maximised the possible support already. Can there be a single Hearts fan who is unaware of their current predicament?
    Heads buried in the sand across the road, as Yams continue to overestimate their importance in the scheme of things:

Posted Yesterday, 20:37
    A national house builder will buy Tynecastle and in doing so liquidate Scotland's third biggest club. Why the f would any company see that as a good idea. The hasell they would get would far outweigh the profit.. Only a lunatic would sanction this purchase. Don't believe it for a minute !

Can someone remind me how much their football debts are?

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Can someone remind me how much their football debts are?
    £535,180

Quote Originally Posted by Filled Rolls View Post
    Heads buried in the sand across the road, as Yams continue to overestimate their importance in the scheme of things:
    This is the thing... They think they are untouchable and this is why I want it to fail.

. Instead of blaming and looking at others it's there plain and simple for all to see. I'll tell you why ya yam fud.... PROFIT!!! Der.

They think that *********** could not be developed for housing , but wait a minute were they not going to build an hotel as part of the fantasy stand ?.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    £535,180
    Thanks, not an insignificant sum that needs to he factored into their business plan

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Wow, Scotlands third biggest football club, quite an achievement.

That's up there with being the world's tallest midget or shortest giant.

Left by mutual consent! Fife-Hibee's Avatar
    Easy' house builder buys said land and sits on it till the muppets all disapear up their own *****. By which time the lands doubled in price :-))

Ha just had this text from a Jambo knob

Alrite Ya hibbie cock 1902 5-1 22 in a row . Looks like we've got away with it with ground and debt free. Out of admin by Xmas and new players etc from the 1st Jan. Your team is next I e heard. **** the Hobos HIV and all that.

I've not heard from this guy for ages and is one if the gorgie billy boys.

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post

Alrite Ya hibbie cock 1902 5-1 22 in a row . Looks like we've got away with it with ground and debt free. Out of admin by Xmas and new players etc from the 1st Jan. Your team is next I e heard. **** the Hobos HIV and all that.

Is he 4?

Comes across as articulate and sound of mind...

[QUOTE=jacomoseven;3819535]We can all agree that 'this isn't scare mongering, this is reality' as stated by Fedotovas a year ago (where is he by the way? He knows where the bodies are buried)
    Maybe he is one of the bodies now

Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post
    Wow, Scotlands third biggest football club, quite an achievement.

That's up there with being the world's tallest midget or shortest giant.
    or the maroonest subsidiary of a bankrupt foreign company in Edinburgh? or how about the worlds biggest, best funded non existent share issue?

Quote Originally Posted by Liberal Hibby View Post
    I agree - I was speculating about why the 10k figure is being given such emphasis by FoH. I think they have been told to find another million for a CVA or bolt, which is why the original meeting was postponed. It may also confirm the rumours of developer interest.

If they get 10k fannies signed up they have an extra million to play with.
    You may be correct but it's not going to happen. For a start even if they somehow, in the space of a few weeks increase their pledgers by 30% then (at £200 pa) it takes over 2 years to raise an extra £1m. Realistically they're more likely to lose some numbers in the run up to Xmas than increase their numbers on that scale given its taken them 5 months to reach this level.
    That means the biddies have to front up an extra £1m with ever increasing uncertainty as to whether the CVA will happen. Yams however are hoist with their own petard. They've been issuing so much propaganda about the CVA being successful that they can't now admit they need more money for the bid to work. They've gone to that same well so often already & the result has been £millions purloined from season ticket & share (non ) issue revenue as well as cake bakes & direct debits to F of H. Not even Johnny Jambo would surely fall for that one. Remember months ago they just needed a few more to help them over the line! They're caught in a trap - -
    PS, Is it coincidence that Ian Murray seems to have disappeared?

Do you think he's in a position to know if they've "got away" with it? Bulllcrap?

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Do you think he's in a position to know if they've "got away" with it? Bulllcrap?
    Just 2 more sleeps then POW, the sound of plugs being pulled. Bring it on.......much better than xmas.

Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    Is he 4?
    Nope but you got his mental age spot on (but kinda insults 4 yo's ;-))

He's a bitter bigoted yam and has never been the type to see it how it is, regardless of it being in front of him.

No reply needed as of yet... Will await their fate and then hit him with it.

@hibs.net private member Barney McGrew's Avatar

Guys like him are exactly the reason I'll dance on their grave when they go tits up.

Nope he's a knuckle dragging Neanderthal that wouldn't be out of place at Hunbrox.

He doesn't even know what day it is and I'm sure his mummy still dresses and feeds him.

Lowlife.

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    Guys like him are exactly the reason I'll dance on their grave when they go tits up.
    This. Not a friend but a guy I used to play football with.

He amongst others is one of the reasons I want them obliterated.

If the rest of his info is as accurate as that about Yams being able to sign players ( other than U-21 ) from Jan 1 then there's nothing to worry about. It also conflicts with what F of H said the other night. I know we shouldn't be surprised at the Vile(ence) of the Yams by now but this guy's a star.

@hibs.net private member Arch Stanton's Avatar
    I really dont get this thing about no deverlopers wanting Tynecastle because of the outcry and backlash. Just buy the stadium, flatten it and sell off plots to interested parties - what's so scary about that?

Nope he's a knuckle dragging Neanderthal that wouldn't be out of place at Hunbrox.

He doesn't even know what day it is and I'm sure his mummy still dresses and feeds him.

Lowlife.
    Id delete his number then. ;)

Quote Originally Posted by brog View Post
    If the rest of his info is as accurate as that about Yams being able to sign players ( other than U-21 ) from Jan 1 then there's nothing to worry about. It also conflicts with what F of H said the other night. I know we shouldn't be surprised at the Vile(ence) of the Yams by now but this guy's a star.
    Brog this guy is a grade a roaster. I believe nowt he's says. He's after a response - which he won't get - not just now anyway.

He'll get his come up pence like the rest of them one way or another. Head in the sand brigade. Will come back to bite him on the arse - Big Time.

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar

Haha the "you're next" chat is the most amusing straw clutching from those clowns.

Id delete his number then. ;)
    Cannot do that just yet. Will wait and see the outcome or fate and reply in kind. :-D

Quote Originally Posted by crabis View Post
    I really dont get this thing about no deverlopers wanting Tynecastle because of the outcry and backlash. Just buy the stadium, flatten it and sell off plots to interested parties - what's so scary about that?
    It's the final stage of the Jambo delusion.

That shower are the most spineless support you'll ever see. They rolled over while Mr Romanov had his way and they'll do the same again.

What are they going to do, kick some builder's hats and bake some angry cakes?

Cannot do that just yet. Will wait and see the outcome or fate and reply in kind. :-D
    Yes. Thee who laughs last laughs the loudest.

Yes indeed.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by greenpaper55 View Post
    They think that *********** could not be developed for housing , but wait a minute were they not going to build an hotel as part of the fantasy stand ?.
    Also ignoring the fact that planning permission (Now That's What I Call An Application) has already been granted, IIRC.

Obviously CALA weren't aware of the implications of buying out Scotland's 3rd Biggest Club.
    Last edited by Phil D. Rolls; 27-11-2013 at 11:11 AM.