1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 901 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 40180185189189990090190290391195110011401 ... LastLast
Results 27,001 to 27,030 of 47452
    £20K to Savilles.

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    Some interesting stuff in the creditors list.

£46,000 to Liverpool
    This one is very interesting. The ban they were under when they signed the two players from Liverpool on loan stated "Any new under-21 player registered must have an annualised employment cost lower than that of the player leaving the club"

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21061338

Were they getting round this by paying Liverpool directly to subsidize the wages?

And speaking of that ban - still no sign of the SPFL holding a disciplinary hearing for non-payment of wages on the 14th June: http://www.scotprem.com/content/defa...2360&back=home

Quote Originally Posted by Barney McGrew View Post
    Just shy of £1.9m
    Shocking.

The total they owe the public must be about £2.5M or so, then? And we have I Murray MP and Lord FFSake special pleading for them to be allowed to carry on as if nothing happened, no doubt while claiming their generous publicly-funded allowances?

One or two that stand out:

Ensco £509,464.22

Heriot-Watt £145,653.48

Milson Capital Corp (British Virgin Islands) £1,223,989.43 (That sounds very dodgy)

Savills £20,602.93 (Another one they owe to themselves!)

@hibs.net private member Coco Bryce's Avatar
    Jimmy Sandison £650.

That's must have been the money for the paint on they steps.

They obviously didn't give Jimmy Sandison the money for the paint and brushes as he is on the list as well. By the way how could David Southern pretend everything was okay and that they weren't going into admin! Has he not committed some kind of fraud?

Maybe its just me, but I laughed at Page 23, halfway doon they owe money to the Savills hahahahahahahahahahahaha.This circus just keeps on running.

By the way, stealing from charities just isnae on either.

Over a million to Milson Capital CORP which seems to be some sort of offshore banking in the British Virgin Islands, wonder what this could be.

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    They have been collecting money for their big hearts charity and spending it on players wages, what a disgusting shameless bunch of cretins they are.
    Where are you reading this Lord B

Supporters of The Rangers at least had the decency to raise money for charities and small businesses that were fleeced. Hope these knuckledraggers do the same.

Just to add, Ensco 396 Limited changed its name to "Invercloy Investments Limited" on 28 June 2013.

I got short changed by 26p at tynecastle once.....should I be added to the list?

First Team Breakthrough Irish Al 2's Avatar

Gamertag: Irish%20Sauzee
    Quote Originally Posted by Keith Wright Jnr View Post
    Over a million to Milson Capital CORP which seems to be some sort of offshore banking in the British Virgin Islands, wonder what this could be.
    Elsewhere in the document, the Milson amount is described as a loan to pay players wages. Another nail in the lie about self-sufficient.

@hibs.net private member Barney McGrew's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Dub View Post
    Where are you reading this Lord B
    Big Hearts Community Trust listed as a £34k creditor

Quote Originally Posted by OrdHibby View Post
    The SFO are as bent as Hawrts and the city of Edinburgh council
    Bring back Inspector Rebus!

What's the charities total? I can't spot them all.

£5790 to Musselburgh Athletic.

@hibs.net private member Ozyhibby's Avatar
    BDO have brought in nearly £1.3m since they came in. Impressive. Spent a 1/4 of it already though and not a single game been played.
    Wages and salaries £212k so far. How long they been there?

Officers & Master Clients (6)•Mikhail Romanov
    •Mr. Georgy Branitskiy-Romanov
    •Georgiy Branitskiy-Romanov
    •Romanov Vladimir
    •Mr. Romanov Andrey

http://offshoreleaks.icij.org/search...&ent=on&adr=on

£92,000 to Edinburgh council.

Quote Originally Posted by Phil MaGlass View Post
    Maybe its just me, but I laughed at Page 23, halfway doon they owe money to the Savills hahahahahahahahahahahaha.This circus just keeps on running.
    Here they are:

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    Quote Originally Posted by Craig_in_Prague View Post
    •Romanov Vladimir
    •Mr. Romanov Andrey

He's away with the share money.

Quote Originally Posted by Craig_in_Prague View Post
    •Romanov Vladimir
    •Mr. Romanov Andrey

So, allisbarry then,they owe it to themselves. Nowt to see here, move along now, folks!

Quote Originally Posted by PapillonVert View Post
    Bring back Inspector Rebus!

I went on a beer factory tour in Bruges a few years ago with the missus and was wearing my Hibs top. The lassie taking the Engerlish speakers immediately made a bee-line for me and pointed to the badge and said REBUS. Turned out she loved the novels. It was the Leffe brewery Ian Rankin should get himself over there for some free beer

P.S when the lassie said Rebus the wife said 'naw hen, ******'
    Last edited by OrdHibby; 31-07-2013 at 12:41 PM.

@hibs.net private member Barney McGrew's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post
    Wages and salaries £212k so far. How long they been there?
    IIRC they only paid half the wages due, with the balance to be paid this month.

That'll make an even bigger hole in what's left

First Team Breakthrough FFupper's Avatar
    Hopefully #allisbarry will pick up on this, so we can see what he has to say about the local charities that have been stiffed!

Big Hearts Community trust are owed £34k which are a completely seperate charity who help kids in the community, no matter what I think when people see the people they owe money too the public support might well dissapear, i even notice a wee local woman who made the poppies for them didnt get paid.

Coaching Staff scott7_0(Prague)'s Avatar
    Should we be shocked when we run the name through google and find this....

http://verslas.delfi.lt/verslas/vrom....d?id=61173815

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar

Definitely needs some sort of caption competition

Quote Originally Posted by Puzzle View Post
    Just to add, Ensco 396 Limited changed its name to "Invercloy Investments Limited" on 28 June 2013.
    According to the 2011-12 accounts 'Ensco 156 Limited is a company controlled by Vladimir Romanov. At 30 June 2012 the company [i.e. HoMFC] owed £506,000 (2011 - £506,000) to Ensco 156 Limited.'

Looks like Vlad's been shifting non-existent money around.