£20K to Savilles.![]()
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 27,001 to 27,030 of 47452
-
-
31-07-2013 12:23 PM #27002
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/21061338
Were they getting round this by paying Liverpool directly to subsidize the wages?
And speaking of that ban - still no sign of the SPFL holding a disciplinary hearing for non-payment of wages on the 14th June: http://www.scotprem.com/content/defa...2360&back=home
-
31-07-2013 12:23 PM #27003
The total they owe the public must be about £2.5M or so, then? And we have I Murray MP and Lord FFSake special pleading for them to be allowed to carry on as if nothing happened, no doubt while claiming their generous publicly-funded allowances?
-
31-07-2013 12:23 PM #27004
One or two that stand out:
Ensco £509,464.22
Heriot-Watt £145,653.48
Milson Capital Corp (British Virgin Islands) £1,223,989.43 (That sounds very dodgy)
Savills £20,602.93 (Another one they owe to themselves!)
-
31-07-2013 12:23 PM #27005
Jimmy Sandison £650.
That's must have been the money for the paint on they steps.
-
31-07-2013 12:25 PM #27006
They obviously didn't give Jimmy Sandison the money for the paint and brushes as he is on the list as well. By the way how could David Southern pretend everything was okay and that they weren't going into admin! Has he not committed some kind of fraud?
-
31-07-2013 12:25 PM #27007
Maybe its just me, but I laughed at Page 23, halfway doon they owe money to the Savills hahahahahahahahahahahaha.This circus just keeps on running.
By the way, stealing from charities just isnae on either.
-
31-07-2013 12:28 PM #27008
Over a million to Milson Capital CORP which seems to be some sort of offshore banking in the British Virgin Islands, wonder what this could be.
-
31-07-2013 12:29 PM #27009This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-07-2013 12:29 PM #27010
Supporters of The Rangers at least had the decency to raise money for charities and small businesses that were fleeced. Hope these knuckledraggers do the same.
-
31-07-2013 12:29 PM #27011
Just to add, Ensco 396 Limited changed its name to "Invercloy Investments Limited" on 28 June 2013.
-
31-07-2013 12:29 PM #27012
I got short changed by 26p at tynecastle once.....should I be added to the list?
-
31-07-2013 12:30 PM #27013This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-07-2013 12:31 PM #27014This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-07-2013 12:31 PM #27015This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
-
31-07-2013 12:32 PM #27018
BDO have brought in nearly £1.3m since they came in. Impressive. Spent a 1/4 of it already though and not a single game been played.
Wages and salaries £212k so far. How long they been there?
-
31-07-2013 12:33 PM #27019This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
•Mr. Georgy Branitskiy-Romanov
•Georgiy Branitskiy-Romanov
•Romanov Vladimir
•Mr. Romanov Andrey
http://offshoreleaks.icij.org/search...&ent=on&adr=on
-
-
31-07-2013 12:37 PM #27021This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-07-2013 12:37 PM #27022This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
He's away with the share money.
-
31-07-2013 12:37 PM #27023
-
31-07-2013 12:37 PM #27024
I went on a beer factory tour in Bruges a few years ago with the missus and was wearing my Hibs top. The lassie taking the Engerlish speakers immediately made a bee-line for me and pointed to the badge and said REBUS. Turned out she loved the novels. It was the Leffe breweryIan Rankin should get himself over there for some free beer
P.S when the lassie said Rebus the wife said 'naw hen, ******'Last edited by OrdHibby; 31-07-2013 at 12:41 PM.
-
31-07-2013 12:39 PM #27025This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
That'll make an even bigger hole in what's left
-
31-07-2013 12:40 PM #27026
Hopefully #allisbarry will pick up on this, so we can see what he has to say about the local charities that have been stiffed!
-
31-07-2013 12:40 PM #27027
Big Hearts Community trust are owed £34k which are a completely seperate charity who help kids in the community, no matter what I think when people see the people they owe money too the public support might well dissapear, i even notice a wee local woman who made the poppies for them didnt get paid.
-
31-07-2013 12:40 PM #27028This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
http://verslas.delfi.lt/verslas/vrom....d?id=61173815
-
-
31-07-2013 12:45 PM #27030This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Looks like Vlad's been shifting non-existent money around.