Can Hearts add the Open championship to their World War victories now? -15 is some score
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 25,861 to 25,890 of 47452
-
21-07-2013 05:28 PM #25861
-
21-07-2013 05:29 PM #25862
-
21-07-2013 05:34 PM #25863
I dinnae think I'll ever stop laughingif that announcement is made, in fact I think I'll laugh so hard my heid might fall off.
-
21-07-2013 05:40 PM #25864This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-07-2013 05:46 PM #25865
-
21-07-2013 05:49 PM #25866This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-07-2013 05:58 PM #25867
Unless any bidders own up, I'd have thought BDO will have to wait until the week deadline, issued on the 19th to prove their funding, has passed.
-
21-07-2013 05:58 PM #25868This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
If there is no new offer next week the ............... call in the Liquidator !
-
21-07-2013 06:42 PM #25869
-
21-07-2013 06:49 PM #25870This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-07-2013 06:57 PM #25871This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-07-2013 06:59 PM #25872This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-07-2013 07:00 PM #25873This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-07-2013 07:09 PM #25874This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
21-07-2013 09:13 PM #25875
-
21-07-2013 10:09 PM #25876This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
22-07-2013 08:32 AM #25877
Hearts have rejected Forest bid of £150k for Holt as they believe they can get £10 million in the future.
http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scot...t-for-10m.html
CALLUM PATERSON believes Hearts were right to boot out Nottingham Forest’s cheeky £150,000 bid for playmaker Jason Holt — because he could soon be worth £10million.
Forest slapped in their third offer for Scotland Under-21 starlet on Friday as they look to take advantage of the Jambos’ plunge into administration.
Manager Gary Locke dismissed it as “ridiculous” and 18-year-old converted striker Paterson agrees.
In his first interview, he said: “Of course we all want Jason to stay. He is a talisman for us. He’s just one of the lads but also an unbelievable talent.
“If he keeps going the way he is, he could be a £10m player in five years.”
-
22-07-2013 08:36 AM #25878hfc rdLeft by mutual consent!This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
It's things like that, that make them the most idiotic club in the world. I remember when they once said that another certain fud David Templeton was worth £15M!
-
22-07-2013 08:36 AM #25879
Callum Paterson go and punch yourself in the face
-
22-07-2013 08:59 AM #25880This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
He gives stupid a bad name.
-
22-07-2013 09:03 AM #25881This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
22-07-2013 09:07 AM #25882This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
22-07-2013 09:08 AM #25883
I seriously could say I've not noticed the boy in any of the derbies this season? Has he played in them? Or he still trying to get out of Claros' back pocket :jmcp:
-
22-07-2013 09:12 AM #25884
Why dont they sell him with a sell on claus? Uf he sells for 10million they get 20%? Wont happen but they may get a wee bit more with the EPLs inflated prices.
-
22-07-2013 09:13 AM #25885This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
22-07-2013 09:16 AM #25886
Holt worth £10m????!!!!
That just about sums up the delusion of those morons!
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteLast edited by Part/Time Supporter; 22-07-2013 at 12:46 PM. Reason: posts merged
-
22-07-2013 09:27 AM #25887
FFS if they get £10m for Holt, this could be enough to get them out of trouble once and for all.
They could be debt free within weeks.
-
-
22-07-2013 09:56 AM #25889
-
22-07-2013 10:15 AM #25890
And if Holts worth 10M whats the rest of the squad worth? Must be around 50M at least.