1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 763 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 2636637137537617627637647657738138631263 ... LastLast
Results 22,861 to 22,890 of 47452
    Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    He definitely still lives at home with his mum and gets his toast and tea brought up to his bed every morning

@hibs.net private member ...WentToMowAnSPL's Avatar

Gamertag: satvis1
    Can people stop quoting that photo ? Just scrolled this on iPhone and now feel sick !

Jambo Twat !
    "At the end of the day, we all aspire to bigger things in our lives but one thing I can truly say from my heart is if I never kick a ball for one of these bigger clubs I would be delighted to stay with Hibs for the rest of my career. That's how highly I regard this club." Ivan Sproule

Quote Originally Posted by ...WentToMowAnSPL View Post
    Can people stop quoting that photo ? Just scrolled this on iPhone and now feel sick !

Jambo Twat !
    You've got to wonder if Ian Murray will spend his weekend off regretting ever agreeing to front FoH. What on earth is he going to get out of it? If it goes pear-shaped, it reflects badly on him, and if by some miracle it works out he just goes back to the day job.

Meanwhile, Alex Mackie and whoever else dreamed up the scheme must be delighted that they found some doughnut to be the figurehead - gets them off the hook for any failure.

Good news for Hearts - they've pulled ahead of the Sevco thread.

Ant chance of a non-partisan campaign to try and unseat that *wat Murray in Edinburgh South? I know many MP's are dodgy, but it's a bit of an embarrassment being represented by this wheelie bin.

Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post

Ant chance of a non-partisan campaign to try and unseat that *wat Murray in Edinburgh South? I know many MP's are dodgy, but it's a bit of an embarrassment being represented by this wheelie bin.
    I suggest a wheely bin stands against him. May the best man win.

GB-Wheelie-Bin-Cut-Out.jpg

I would stand as an independent but can't afford the fee
    Last edited by SmashinGlass; 28-06-2013 at 10:48 PM.

First Team Breakthrough VivaHiberņa's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SmashinGlass View Post

I have one Leigh Griffiths' bootlaces. Will donate to a fundraising auction if you want?

Quote Originally Posted by SmashinGlass View Post
    I'll sell my old socks that I wore at the tennents sixes to help fund it. Consider it a pledge.....

My wife says she will also knit a few scarves you could sell?

Christ, I'm turning into a yam.
    Last edited by SquashedFrogg; 28-06-2013 at 10:55 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by jacomoseven View Post
    You've got to wonder if Ian Murray will spend his weekend off regretting ever agreeing to front FoH. What on earth is he going to get out of it? If it goes pear-shaped, it reflects badly on him, and if by some miracle it works out he just goes back to the day job.

Meanwhile, Alex Mackie and whoever else dreamed up the scheme must be delighted that they found some doughnut to be the figurehead - gets them off the hook for any failure.
    He's probably a patsy brought in for just that reason. They'll have lured him in with tales of the kudos he'd get for saving a 'great institution' and getting himself off the back benches.

Quote Originally Posted by Beefster View Post
    Hearts obviously don't need saving this weekend.

Looks like the bird hanging the Romanov banner out her windae has been to Scottish Slimmers!
    Last edited by HUTCHYHIBBY; 28-06-2013 at 11:05 PM.

All their cash went towards that jacket + a one night ride.

Quote Originally Posted by SquashedFrogg View Post
    In amongst all the other threads I would just like to state that the Yams having to enter adimistration is the most embarrassing thing ever...

Forget 5-1....

How shameful and embarrased should they be...?

It's like asking a tramp for a loan of 50p

Never again can they look us in the eye ever again without being shamefully embarrased...

"Pleasing"
    Lifelong embarrassment is an accurate description. The Romanov era and all of it's "glories" will be tainted by this and it will be a permanent stain.

What's more embarrassing is their continual boasting about "5-1". Everyone but them sees this administration as an admission of cheating/financial doping in the preceding years. If they were to pay all of their debt off they would get the credit but they've essentially decided that they couldn't pay for the glory. It really is like Lance Armstrong boasting about his medals...but at least he had the brains to stop when his cheating was exposed.

I never used care when I saw these hand signs but now I actually feel embarrassed for them. They will no doubt continue as it's easier to carry on than face up to reality and accept that so much of your success has basically been fake...

...and they don't do humility very well.
    Last edited by Pete; 29-06-2013 at 04:48 AM. Reason: last sentence

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Beefster View Post
    Hearts obviously don't need saving this weekend.

Ha ha, there's a touch of Christopher Biggins about him, eh

........or is it Russel Grant, not sure.

Can anyone photoshop that image with clown feet, hat and painted face?

Not as embarrassing as Salmond posing at the PBS with some youth giving it 1-5. You going organise against him?

Quote Originally Posted by peter douglas View Post
    Lifelong embarrassment is an accurate description. The Romanov era and all of it's "glories" will be tainted by this and it will be a permanent stain.

What's more embarrassing is their continual boasting about "5-1". Everyone but them sees this administration as an admission of cheating/financial doping in the preceding years. If they were to pay all of their debt off they would get the credit but they've essentially decided that they couldn't pay for the glory. It really is like Lance Armstrong boasting about his medals...but at least he had the brains to stop when his cheating was exposed.

I never used care when I saw these hand signs but now I actually feel embarrassed for them. They will no doubt continue as it's easier to carry on than face up to reality and accept that so much of your success has basically been fake...

...and they don't do humility very well.
    What about a wee song to the tune of sing when your winning on the 10th along the lines of

'you couldnae pay for your cheating, Pay for your cheating
    o you couldnae pay for your cheating, Pay for your cheating
    you had to go to admin, o you had to go to admin
    your just a bunch o cheatin ba***rds, bunch o cheatin ba***rds'
    yer just a bunch o cheatin ba***rds

:fenlon

The 10th at PBS should be treated as one enormous wind up of these deluded half wits...

and a big party after we absolutely smoke them

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    Here you go! As an aside, how the heck do you get it full size? Never have mastered that. I go to the wee box thing and insert image then upload it from My Computer. Obviously doing something wrong.

BN3bEuuCEAACPDI.jpg

How many players have they left from the 5-1 Team ? they have cheated their way to win tainted victories now they pay the price and feel the pain when they get relegated next season they will not be so smug Mad Vlads Sting in the tail is yet to bite.

Quote Originally Posted by Lucius Apuleius View Post
    Here you go! As an aside, how the heck do you get it full size? Never have mastered that. I go to the wee box thing and insert image then upload it from My Computer. Obviously doing something wrong.

BN3bEuuCEAACPDI.jpg
    you need tae upload it from your PC tae the web first and link it from there. use http://www.tinypic.com

First Team Breakthrough gackohibs's Avatar

Gamertag: Gackochan PSN ID: Gackochan
    what players do they still have left? and what possible line up ATM will we expect to see from them in the derby?

i enjoyed that 1-2 at the end of last season, i want to see how much weaker they look.

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by gackohibs View Post
    what players do they still have left? and what possible line up ATM will we expect to see from them in the derby?

i enjoyed that 1-2 at the end of last season, i want to see how much weaker they look.
    The only senior first team players they've got are McDonald, Hammill, Robinson and Stevenson. Other than that its a bunch of over rated youngsters or pish even they don't rate.

Gamertag: TheBull1875
    Thanks J. I always thought there was a way to do it from the computer. Now I know

They are even lying to themselves about ST numbers , this from brokeback -

" The seats that ticket master show as available definitely don't match up with what are actually left. Yesterday we had a look on ticket master and could only see a few seats available in N1, we went down to the ticket office and the girl showed us that there were still plenty of seats left.

Managed to get two seats in row B (which were showing as unavailable at home) and there were still plenty of other seats in that section left. "

Four senior players left, and they're all rotten.

BN3bEuuCEAACPDI.jpg
    Brilliant.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar

BN3bEuuCEAACPDI.jpg

Should be the thread avatar....he deserves one of his own

Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post
    The only senior first team players they've got are McDonald, Hammill, Robinson and Stevenson. Other than that its a bunch of over rated youngsters or pish even they don't rate.
    Really? Theyll be above us by october!!! Big teams ken whits goan oan

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by gackohibs View Post
    Really? Theyll be above us by october!!! Big teams ken whits goan oan

only if WE go into administration (dream on yamtards), they win every game, and Craig Thomson refs all of ours. It took them to mid November to reach the heady heights of 15 pts last season

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    only if WE go into administration (dream on yamtards), they win every game, and Craig Thomson refs all of ours. It took them to mid November to reach the heady heights of 15 pts last season
    1-5 mate. It was all worth it.

They're at -15 points and its not even July!

Thanks J. I always thought there was a way to do it from the computer. Now I know
    When you upload from the PC you're adding an attachment rather than inserting an image.

Also if you want tae insert any image already somewhere on the web (and not one you have uploaded tae tinypic) copy it's URL, use the wee picture symbol but choose the URL tab (instead of the 'my computer' tab), copy and paste the URL in the box and untick the wee box below.
    Last edited by Saorsa; 29-06-2013 at 09:04 AM.