1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 653 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 1535536036436516526536546556637037531153 ... LastLast
Results 19,561 to 19,590 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by YehButNo But View Post
    I just spotted the 6000+ Hearts season ticket holders....

This really did make me laugh out loud...

High time the admins on here got a grip and gave us a "like" button...

Quote Originally Posted by 1two View Post
    Sorry if mentioned but I've just had a thoult, hearts could be relegated to div 1 the year the rangers get promoted to div 1

Potentially means 2 years down there for them.

I will be making rod know that I want any league reconstruction plans held off for another 3-4 years
    A thoult what the hell is that.

Quote Originally Posted by Speedway View Post
    How much money do we lose if the pinks get terminated?
    Nothing.

Without their financial doping we will probably achieve higher league placings each year, maybe leading to more European jaunts.
    Space to let

Quote Originally Posted by GordonHFC View Post
    Bit bored this evening. Anything happening?
    nothing to see here... theres a wake happening in gorgay though

Well I for one hope that Hearts survive because I would miss those derby matches.

Also my wife's family are all Hearts supporters.

And I love those people.

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by desantos0773 View Post
    http://www.companieshouse.gov.uk/abo...ml/gpo8s.shtml

Saving the company as going concern is not an option. It is then about looking after the secured creditors which is Ukio Bankas and UBIG and reaching a compromise agreement for other creditors - mainly HMRC. The best route out for them is a bid for the club and stadium and HMRC debt that will satisfy all parties. That would be in the region of £10 million. The bidder if they want to keep HMFC going probably need another £4 million to run the club next season. Straight liquidation won't help HMRC as the sale of all the assets would not meet the secured creditors needs. Then the administrator would go for a break up value with the stadium being sold to a developer and the rest to say FOH. This would be liquidation and the most likely outcome because nobody has the money to pay the £14 million. They would have to be fans with money. There is no business reason to buy HMFC. The new HMFC would have to seek a ground and re-apply to enter SFL 3. The latter is the most likely outcome.
    Keep talking baby, I'm almost there...

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    But there's Panic on the streets of Longstone
    Dalry, Chesser , Merchiston

Quote Originally Posted by essexhibee View Post
    Why are Sky Sports saying that hearts 'could be' deducted 15 points next season?

Surely they are definitely going to be docked 15 points?!
    They'll only be docked points if they still exist.

Can we have a wee moment of appreciation for the guys that have done the real leg-work throughout this caper?

Caversham Green
    desantos0773
    SteveHFC ()
    Last edited by nonshinyfinish; 17-06-2013 at 09:37 PM.

@hibs.net private member Hibernianinc's Avatar
    Yay!

That is all.

C.H.E..A.T.S,
    If you cannae spell it then here's what it says....

Quote Originally Posted by Part/Time Supporter View Post
    It needs to be ratified by an SPL board meeting, but that's a formality really. They'll wait until the administrator is formally appointed by the court.
    Is it not the case that albeit highly unlikely that if they go into administration, find a buyer and come out of administration before the start of the season then there would be no deduction?

One wee question:

If, as seems very likely, the administration fails, liquidation follows and a NewcoHearts is successful in gaining admission to Div 3, do they still start on -15?

First Team Regular Heedersnvolleys's Avatar
    What a birthday present I have had today

Quote Originally Posted by nonshinyfinish View Post

Can we have a wee moment of appreciation for the guys that have done the real leg-work throughout this caper?

Caversham Green
    SteveHFC ()
    There a few others too:
    Part/time supporter, desantos who have been good contributors.
    In awe of you all gentlemen...
    Hibs Class.

@hibs.net private member Part/Time Supporter's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by GreenPJ View Post
    Is it not the case that albeit highly unlikely that if they go into administration, find a buyer and come out of administration before the start of the season then there would be no deduction?
    No, that was a bollocks piece of reporting by Brian McLauchlin (BBC) that was corrected within a couple of hours.

Michael Stewart back on STV again just now, another discussion on Hearts troubles.

Caversham Green
    SteveHFC ()
    Not forgetting P/TS, surely?

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Twa Cairpets View Post
    There a few others too:
    Part/time supporter, desantos who have been good contributors.
    In awe of you all gentlemen...
    Hibs Class.
    True, meant to put PTS in, but I was overcome with excitement for some reason. Duly edited.

Quote Originally Posted by Pat McGinlay View Post
    What a birthday present I have had today
    Mine as well mate haha happy birthday

You wonder where they will train from now on ?

Last season they weren't paying for Riccarton - they even trained at Spartans and couldn't afford to pay them so had to arrange a friendly with them to use the facility.

Total joke of a club - a disgrace to Edinburgh and makes the SPL look Mickey Mouse again.

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    Got this via @JKBmeltdown.

Just in case ye bump into any deluded Yam mongs who blame the pieman instead of Vlad, here's some figures for you.

Wages to turnover under the pieman

97 £2.8M 58%
    98 £3.8M 59%
    99 £4.0M 52%
    00 £5.6M 79%
    01 £6.1M 77%
    02 £5.7M 94%
    03 £5.1M 85%
    04 £5.0M 70%

Wages to turnover under Vlad

2006: 10m (102% of turnover)
    2007: 12.5m (121% of turnover)
    2008: 11.3m (124% of turnover)
    2009: 10.5m (126% of turnover)
    2010: 9.1m (115% of turnover)
    2011: 8m (116% of turnover)
    2012: 8.2m (94% of turnover)

I can confirm that the Scottish rugby union are training their under 14's at riccarton as of july. Make of that what you will...

First Team Regular Heedersnvolleys's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by leither#1 View Post
    Mine as well mate haha happy birthday
    Happy birthday mate

Thought this needed dusting down

Hitler Calls In The Administrators At Tynecastle

Caversham Green
    desantos0773
    SteveHFC ()
    That's a HEAR HEAR from me.

Archie McPherson is full of ****.

@hibs.net private member Hibs Class's Avatar
    Michael Stewart back on STV again just now, another discussion on Hearts troubles.
    I didn't quite realise the level of intelligence Stewart possesses until I watched him tonight!
    ​#PERSEVERED

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    I just spotted the 6000+ Hearts season ticket holders....

Kwalitee

Off to bed a VERY happy chappy. Santa's coming

@hibs.net private member Lester B's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by green glory View Post
    Total dobber.

God that MP guy is ugly and stupid!!

Quote Originally Posted by green glory View Post