My heart was broken.
Tick, tock, tick, tock, tick, tock, tick, tock, tick, tock, tick......
BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP.
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 19,201 to 19,230 of 47452
-
17-06-2013 05:16 PM #19201
-
17-06-2013 05:16 PM #19202
Just been on STV that Hearts haven't even informed the players yet
Big team my erse.
-
17-06-2013 05:18 PM #19203This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
17-06-2013 05:18 PM #19205This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-06-2013 05:18 PM #19206This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-06-2013 05:18 PM #19207
What administration means
http://www.companieshouse.gov.uk/abo...ml/gpo8s.shtml
Saving the company as going concern is not an option. It is then about looking after the secured creditors which is Ukio Bankas and UBIG and reaching a compromise agreement for other creditors - mainly HMRC. The best route out for them is a bid for the club and stadium and HMRC debt that will satisfy all parties. That would be in the region of £10 million. The bidder if they want to keep HMFC going probably need another £4 million to run the club next season. Straight liquidation won't help HMRC as the sale of all the assets would not meet the secured creditors needs. Then the administrator would go for a break up value with the stadium being sold to a developer and the rest to say FOH. This would be liquidation and the most likely outcome because nobody has the money to pay the £14 million. They would have to be fans with money. There is no business reason to buy HMFC. The new HMFC would have to seek a ground and re-apply to enter SFL 3. The latter is the most likely outcome.
-
17-06-2013 05:19 PM #19208
Just got of the phone to my dad who's still in the hospital.
His exact words "don't tell me anymore, I'm laughing to much. I think I will have another heart attack. When's the party!?"
Edit* 6(51) pages
-
17-06-2013 05:19 PM #19209
Disappear for a few hours and this happens
-
17-06-2013 05:20 PM #19210This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
. Nah, seriously that is totally out-of-order. I would imagine that the office staff etc won't have been told either then. It's not their fault that the club has been run by a team of crooks. Classless
-
-
17-06-2013 05:21 PM #19212This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Probably can't afford the phonecalls
-
17-06-2013 05:21 PM #19213
couldnae get enough smilies in the last post
-
17-06-2013 05:22 PM #19214
Lovely poetic justice in the 1-5 point deduction methinks.
-
17-06-2013 05:22 PM #19215This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Hope your old boy is doing well.
-
17-06-2013 05:22 PM #19216
Romanov video...?
Does anyone have the video of the Yam trumpet shaking hands with Romanov when he first arrived.
I need it.
For reasons.
-
17-06-2013 05:23 PM #19217
Just as well they killed us in March 2012, so they won't have to read gloating posts about how sweet this feels.
-
17-06-2013 05:23 PM #19218This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-06-2013 05:23 PM #19219This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-06-2013 05:24 PM #19220
oh but but but 5-1, 1902, big team wee team!!!!
:fenlon:fenlon:fenlon:fenlon:fenlon:fenlon:fenlon
-
17-06-2013 05:25 PM #19221
When you gooo,
Will you send baaaaack,
A letter frooom OBLIVION!
Tyne- caaaaastle- nooooo- moooore!
-
17-06-2013 05:25 PM #19222
FOH..... The only credible show in town!!!!!!
Just watched the "MP Wannabe Jambo Chairman" slevering on the telly.... The Yams would be foolish to let a person of his knowledge and charisma slip through their hands... Definitely Hearts Class....
Put yer hands in yer poakets....Stump up.... And I will lead thee to greatness again.....!!!!!
GGTTH........... Since 1875 and still going strong......!!!!!!The only show in town.......
-
-
17-06-2013 05:26 PM #19224
Thon MP felly on STV just now was sounding a bit less bullish about buying the yams, it would seem that all the mystery buyers are just that-a mystery !.This might take months to unravel with a bit of luck and long may it continue. Anyone know what the score is for all the deluded who have bought a ST, i take it they are friared tucked ?.
-
-
17-06-2013 05:26 PM #19226
I laughed at 3 things on this page!
-
-
17-06-2013 05:27 PM #19228
Vladimir Romanov, Vladimir Romanov
-
17-06-2013 05:27 PM #19229
And now then end is near
And so you face the final curtain.
We're Hibs
You call us queer
But we stand tall
You're down and hurtin'.
To Vlad
All Hibees thank
You sucked them dry, all is now barry.
But more, much more you jest,
You bought Christian Nade.Last edited by Wotherspiniesta; 17-06-2013 at 05:31 PM.
-