1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 641 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 1415415916316396406416426436516917411141 ... LastLast
Results 19,201 to 19,230 of 47452
    My heart was broken.

Tick, tock, tick, tock, tick, tock, tick, tock, tick, tock, tick......
    BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP.

Just been on STV that Hearts haven't even informed the players yet Big team my erse.

Quote Originally Posted by FranckSuzy View Post
    Just been on STV that Hearts haven't even informed the players yet Big team my erse.
    Dinnae have any players FS!

5-1 1902 wee team.

GIRFUY!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by carnoustiehibee View Post
    Shockingly that Iain mcleod is still pumping that line out on twitter.
    They have nothing else though. It's like a battered wife who keeps on saying "but he loves me really". The next one I hear saying they are a big team will be reminded of their rightful position, begging for money like the down and outs they really are. How many times can one team be in court? Late payments, sex offenders, non payment of taxes, administration.....they are a legal firms dream. If they could afford to pay them that is

I know there are a few numpty's in that squad, bit i'm quietly confident they will all know by now.

What administration means

http://www.companieshouse.gov.uk/abo...ml/gpo8s.shtml

Saving the company as going concern is not an option. It is then about looking after the secured creditors which is Ukio Bankas and UBIG and reaching a compromise agreement for other creditors - mainly HMRC. The best route out for them is a bid for the club and stadium and HMRC debt that will satisfy all parties. That would be in the region of £10 million. The bidder if they want to keep HMFC going probably need another £4 million to run the club next season. Straight liquidation won't help HMRC as the sale of all the assets would not meet the secured creditors needs. Then the administrator would go for a break up value with the stadium being sold to a developer and the rest to say FOH. This would be liquidation and the most likely outcome because nobody has the money to pay the £14 million. They would have to be fans with money. There is no business reason to buy HMFC. The new HMFC would have to seek a ground and re-apply to enter SFL 3. The latter is the most likely outcome.

Just got of the phone to my dad who's still in the hospital.

His exact words "don't tell me anymore, I'm laughing to much. I think I will have another heart attack. When's the party!?"

Edit* 6(51) pages

Disappear for a few hours and this happens

Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    Dinnae have any players FS!
    'Former' employees then . Nah, seriously that is totally out-of-order. I would imagine that the office staff etc won't have been told either then. It's not their fault that the club has been run by a team of crooks. Classless .

seen this on twitter, '1-5? more like -15' haha

I know there are a few numpty's in that squad, bit i'm quietly confident they will all know by now.
    The reporter said many are still on holiday so will not know Probably can't afford the phonecalls

couldnae get enough smilies in the last post

Lovely poetic justice in the 1-5 point deduction methinks.

Quote Originally Posted by Leishy1995 View Post
    Just got of the phone to my dad who's still in the hospital.

His exact words "don't tell me anymore, I'm laughing to much. I think I will have another heart attack. When's the party!?"

Edit* 6(51) pages
    Brilliant mate.

Hope your old boy is doing well.

Romanov video...?

Does anyone have the video of the Yam trumpet shaking hands with Romanov when he first arrived.

I need it.

For reasons.

Just as well they killed us in March 2012, so they won't have to read gloating posts about how sweet this feels.

Quote Originally Posted by Greendrongo View Post
    Cant see them getting out of admin so soon.It's very very messy and complex.gonna take a long time i reckon and they could lose everything.
    #verycomplex

The reporter said many are still on holiday so will not know Probably can't afford the phonecalls
    I'm volunteering if they need anyone to make that call.

oh but but but 5-1, 1902, big team wee team!!!!

:fenlon:fenlon:fenlon:fenlon:fenlon:fenlon:fenlon

When you gooo,

Will you send baaaaack,

A letter frooom OBLIVION!

Tyne- caaaaastle- nooooo- moooore!

FOH..... The only credible show in town!!!!!!

Just watched the "MP Wannabe Jambo Chairman" slevering on the telly.... The Yams would be foolish to let a person of his knowledge and charisma slip through their hands... Definitely Hearts Class....

Put yer hands in yer poakets....Stump up.... And I will lead thee to greatness again.....!!!!!

GGTTH........... Since 1875 and still going strong......!!!!!! The only show in town.......

Admin is the least of their worries. Doomed, self-harming muppets.

Thon MP felly on STV just now was sounding a bit less bullish about buying the yams, it would seem that all the mystery buyers are just that-a mystery !.This might take months to unravel with a bit of luck and long may it continue. Anyone know what the score is for all the deluded who have bought a ST, i take it they are friared tucked ?.

Agent Romanov take a bow Sir!

I laughed at 3 things on this page!

Thank you Vlad, you are my hero.

I love you man.

Vladimir Romanov, Vladimir Romanov

And now then end is near
    And so you face the final curtain.
    We're Hibs
    You call us queer
    But we stand tall
    You're down and hurtin'.
    To Vlad
    All Hibees thank
    You sucked them dry, all is now barry.
    But more, much more you jest,
    You bought Christian Nade.
    Last edited by Wotherspiniesta; 17-06-2013 at 05:31 PM.

@hibs.net private member Kojock's Avatar