Perhaps Preston should be looked into as well.
He must know whats going on yet he has somehow managed to get somebody into signing for that pile of tishe.
Dodgy dealing there methinks.
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 18,511 to 18,540 of 47452
-
15-06-2013 05:51 AM #18511
-
15-06-2013 05:55 AM #18512This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-06-2013 06:22 AM #18513
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-06-2013 06:45 AM #18514This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Said this a long time ago,if this was any other club,the fans would have demonstrated/protested at the sure fire signs thats somethings not right within that club.
They've rolled over and got there belly' tickled,and enjoyed the rollercoaster ride.
Effin hell mend every single 1 o them,the most arrogant fans that deserve everything thats coming there way.
-
15-06-2013 06:47 AM #18515
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index..../#entry3641493
The delusion grows! JK Rowling to save the Yams - their fans do have the Dobby the House Elf look about them so maybe this will appeal!
-
15-06-2013 07:14 AM #18516This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-06-2013 07:21 AM #18517This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-06-2013 07:22 AM #18518
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....a-feeder-club/
Can just see it now;
Locke; So, here, eh, ah pure have the golden generation of Scottish youngsters here. Want tae buy some?
Moyes: No, they're all *****.
Locke: Not even Pished Tattoo Man Stevenson? Kevin McHattie? We want full market value for them though. Also 5-1 since 1902 wee team big team Hobos.
Moyes: What are you talking about? Besides, I wouldnae give you the steam off my pish for them.
Locke: Actually, could you gies that anyway?
*Moyes leaves the room*
-
15-06-2013 07:22 AM #18519
http://www.scotsman.com/the-scotsman...ckay-1-2967684
Medals Mackay wakes up & smells the coffee. Pretty fair assessment"We've also been unsure about what has happened to the receipts of the players who have been sold."
George Foulkes BBC website 20/3/08
-
15-06-2013 07:27 AM #18520
-
15-06-2013 07:27 AM #18521This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/129047-hit-the-****-where-it-hurts/#entry3640763
****ing tragic.
-
15-06-2013 07:35 AM #18522This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-06-2013 07:35 AM #18523
Loved this bit...
"Mackay, meanwhile, has offered his services for free to Locke when, or indeed, if the club reaches the start of pre-season training..."
As the merricks would say...
PLEASING
-
15-06-2013 07:35 AM #18524This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
"How do you think they're gonna feel when we're debt-free under new owners by the time the season starts?"
-
15-06-2013 07:39 AM #18525
This bit here...
"In 1986, when we lost out on the double, it wasn’t the fans’ fault, it was the fault of the players.."
Erm, I'm not aware of that, can anyone fill me in on what happened?!
-
15-06-2013 07:40 AM #18526
From the Petrie thread:
Dazzle, on 14 June 2013 - 07:30 PM, said:
Funny how Apple, Google, Starbucks etc get away with not paying taxes on billions but a struggling team in Scotland get hauled over the coals.
On the hilariously titled "Only 2000 extra season tickets need to be sold to avoid selling our players" thread:
Time for "Dynamic Pricing". 5,000 STs sold at 100 quid, job done. Surprised no-one at Hearts has thought of this.
And my personal favourite from the Wages not paid thread:
if we won the wee cup we might not have had to put up with this crap
-
15-06-2013 07:41 AM #18527This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-06-2013 07:42 AM #18528
'That statement is the most despicable thing i've seen at Heart of Midlothian'.
More despicable than employing a sex offender as manager and labelling him a hero? More despicable than failing to sack a second sex offender? More despicable than racially abusing an opponent in a derby match?
-
15-06-2013 07:44 AM #18529
Also....
"But listen, this club is 139 years old. That’s a lot of years.”
Who knew that Medals MacKay he could count that high!
-
15-06-2013 07:45 AM #18530This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Lie la Lie
-
15-06-2013 07:46 AM #18531
-
15-06-2013 07:51 AM #18532
Great photo doing the rounds on Facebook this morning of a young Hibby standing outside the yam ticket office with a green flare in front of a banner which reads 'we told you so #tick tock' during last nights emergency meeting. Rather amusing.
-
15-06-2013 07:53 AM #18533
'The only reason they have got this far is because of the fans, and their unwavering loyalty'
No Gary, I think you'll find the reason they've got this far is because of the inaction of the fans, who were too busy lording it up over us while Romanov systematically ripped the pish out of your scabby institution.
What goes around, comes around.
-
-
-
15-06-2013 08:01 AM #18536This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
15-06-2013 08:04 AM #18537This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Suits him to take this stance. Wasn't he a Vlad man in the early days ? Everyone can change their minds but Medals is like a blade of grass going whichever way the wind blows.
By the way that photo in the Hootsman. Oofffftttt!
-
15-06-2013 08:07 AM #18538
"Romanov has been like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide"
Can I coin that phrase for myself?"We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
"Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.
-
15-06-2013 08:10 AM #18539
Originally Posted by Treadstone;
http://www.heraldscotland.com/mackay...manov-1.860153
http://www.heartsfc.co.uk/articles/2...241384_1055758
-