1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 611 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 1115115616016096106116126136216617111111 ... LastLast
Results 18,301 to 18,330 of 47452
    Quote Originally Posted by blindsummit View Post
    I prefer to let them make their own mistakes

I'm quite happy for the yamboids to throw their cash against the debt mountain, and will have lots of fun watching them do so, and laugh at their getting their little hopes up, only for them to be dashed again.

Quote Originally Posted by hibbymick View Post
    I was thinking today, if hearts were a medical condition what would they have ? When Romanov told them he was no longer financing them I put that doon as a staved thumb, but over the last few weeks Im thinking they have lost a couple of limbs and been given a broken a nose.

Thoughts ???
    Explosive diarrhea

First Team Breakthrough ferry hibby's Avatar
    Am I right in thinking that one of these two companies owns the rights to Tynecastle. If so then surely the administrators have an obligation to get the maximum amount if they choose to sell on that asset. Hearts fans may be able to offer £1M for the ground but if some developer offers £2M then surely the administrator must take that offer, no matter who does not like it.

Anybody feel like chipping in to build some flats.

I was thinking today, if hearts were a medical condition what would they have ? When Romanov told them he was no longer financing them I put that doon as a staved thumb, but over the last few weeks Im thinking they have lost a couple of limbs and been given a broken a nose.

Thoughts ???
    Flatulence: ''Flatulence is defined in the medical literature as "flatus expelled through the anus" or the "quality or state of being flatulent''.

In the Yams case it is solely expelled purely from their gobs!!
    Last edited by kdhibees1; 14-06-2013 at 06:16 PM.

Thoughts ???
    Cardiac arrest

@hibs.net private member Kojock's Avatar
    Yams are now in palliative care with a huge notice which simply says DNR. Bye bye RIP

Don't know if this has been posted but there's a thread on Kickback entitled: "Loaded former players".

Why doesn't the likes of Gordon, Levein, Pressley and others who are millionaires give the club some cash to get us through this period? If It was me I would only be too happy to help. It's weird they have never been asked."

I love these guys.

Foulkes, Deans and Cardownie all over the EEN tonight. More than anyone those three are responsible for opening up their club to crooks. Foulkes said he had Vlad checked out by his contacts in the House of Lords and gave him the thumbs up. They all persuaded Hearts fans to sell their shares to a bunch of sharks.

Who the Jambos go to for advice on their future? The same three. Gave up thinking there was any hope for this lot a good few years ago but c'mon, there's stupid and then there's jambo-stupid.

Quote Originally Posted by hibee92 View Post
    Don't know if this has been posted but there's a thread on Kickback entitled: "Loaded former players".

Why doesn't the likes of Gordon, Levein, Pressley and others who are millionaires give the club some cash to get us through this period? If It was me I would only be too happy to help. It's weird they have never been asked."

I love these guys.
    Don't they realize that their previous "stars" don't actually give a **** about them, and were more than happy to be paid well over the odds to help Hearts along their way to their doom?

Pretty sure there is a few Hibs fans heading upto Tynie tonight with banners and green smoke bombs :-)

Quote Originally Posted by CB_NO3 View Post
    Pretty sure there is a few Hibs fans heading upto Tynie tonight with banners and green smoke bombs :-)
    Why??

Inspiring.

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar

Hope he has a video/camera as well.

Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    Hope he has a video/camera as well.
    And eager to take a few punches

To rub salt in the wounds, I dont know. Wind them up big time. Am not going, just know a few that are.

FOH agenda for tonight looks well professional.

"What it means to play for Hearts" — you'll no get paid.

Also, Donald Ford didnae turn up.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Well that inspiring agenda will soon have the £££ rolling in

10:01PM mass brawl ensues, Fatty Foulkes savagely attacked with chairs as wee fat Robbo hides under a table munching the buffet like a dug eatin' beans!!!

Quote Originally Posted by kdhibees1 View Post
    10:01PM mass brawl ensues, Fatty Foulkes savagely attacked with chairs as wee fat Robbo hides under a table munching the buffet like a dug eatin' beans!!!
    Superb

@hibs.net private member Part/Time Supporter's Avatar
    Apparently Hugh Jass and Amanda Hugginkiss will be asked to follow up on their pledges on 4th July.

https://twitter.com/ScottishFans

FOH will make its bid before they have any pledges turned into cash

"From the brochure on the tables: The proposed structure for the Foundation board and it's relationship to the Hmfc board will be detailed in the Members Agreement which all pledges will receive shortly after they have committed to monthly payments."

Wow. Give us your money, then we'll tell you how we're going to operate.

Testimonial Due Capt Mainwaring's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Makaveli View Post

FFS they at at death's door and that the Agenda!! Never has a support been so inept and ill focused on rallying the troops. The shysters and crooks on the Board must be sh@tting themselves Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

They need only looks back in time to see how the Hands Off Hibs brigade took the bull by the horns

I hope FOH are paying to rent out the Gorgie suite. Every penny helps and all that.

Gary Medals Mackay just saying he would trus the FOH with his life. Loser of a man

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar

Maybe they've got a rusty old ford cortina called donald parked outside

Gary Medals Mackay just saying he would trus the FOH with his life. Loser of a man
    Same thing he said about Romanov!! The mans a cock.

Eyes down, look in...... First number tonight then folks.....wait for it.......
    Last edited by kdhibees1; 14-06-2013 at 07:15 PM.

Eyes down, look in...... First number tonight then folks.....wait for it....... 67 (That's 67 roasterz sitting here for **** all as were friar tucked)