Rolland is definitely top roaster over there, writes with such authority, but hardly ever accurate - can see him strangling rubber chickens as he batters away at his keyboard with his 3 fingers.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Most likely a Jeffrey Dahmer type figure using brokeback to lure in his victims with promises of share certificates.
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 15,841 to 15,870 of 47452
-
31-05-2013 08:54 AM #15841
-
31-05-2013 08:55 AM #15842This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
..... you know that name will now be in the EEN later.
-
31-05-2013 08:57 AM #15843This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
That's opened a can of cats and put the worms among the pigeons.Last edited by Caversham Green; 31-05-2013 at 09:03 AM.
-
31-05-2013 08:58 AM #15844
Any news from Lithuania on Ukio's appeal or UBIG's insolvency application?
-
31-05-2013 09:00 AM #15845This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-05-2013 09:10 AM #15846This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Its a strong category.
-
31-05-2013 09:12 AM #15847This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Believe the technical banking term is that they're resting in his account.
-
31-05-2013 09:18 AM #15848This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-05-2013 09:28 AM #15849This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-05-2013 09:43 AM #15850This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-05-2013 10:36 AM #15851
Arvydas Novikovas is the latest Yam to leave the sinking ship.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/footbal...medium=twitter
Hearts winger Arvydas Novikovas is the latest Tynecastle departure as manager Gary Locke continues his squad overhaul. The 22-year-old Lithuanian, who joined the Edinburgh club in 2008, has not been offered a new deal.
He made 37 appearances for the Jambos last term but is not part of Locke's plans for next season. Darren Barr, Danny Grainger, Mehdi Taouil, Gordon Smith, Fraser Mullen and Denis Prychynenko are also leaving.
-
31-05-2013 10:49 AM #15852This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-05-2013 10:51 AM #15853
Whatever happens now at least we know, the good times are over at gorgie. Probably never to return.
-
31-05-2013 10:55 AM #15854
-
31-05-2013 10:57 AM #15855This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-05-2013 10:58 AM #15856
Allisbarry tweeting that websters contract ends today and will know in next 48 hours whether he will sign new one. My guess is he isn't getting offered either but that might spook the poor yams
-
31-05-2013 10:59 AM #15857This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Especially for someone that played in 37 games in the season just finished.
-
31-05-2013 11:06 AM #15858This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
http://www.soccerbase.com/players/pl...layer_id=51476
They were hoping they might get a fee for him (he is an international and there is some interest in Poland, I think). But to get a fee now they would have had to offer him a contract at least on the same terms.Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 31-05-2013 at 11:08 AM.
-
31-05-2013 11:13 AM #15859This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
No income.
No ground.
No team.
But hey #allisbarry
-
31-05-2013 11:14 AM #15860
Zali, Webster and Barr. 3 CBs with a combined weekly wage bill I'm guessing of around £30k, or £1.5m per annum. They couldn't afford last year, they can't afford it now. Financial doping, pure and simple. Looking forward to a summer of disintegration at the PBS.
-
31-05-2013 11:19 AM #15861This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-05-2013 11:25 AM #15862This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-05-2013 11:42 AM #15863This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-05-2013 11:57 AM #15864
-
31-05-2013 12:11 PM #15865This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Wee team.
Forever in our shadow.
Nae big cup.
I'm glad I'm a hibby signing the 3 players we have of the quality that they are and what is happening across the road.
A administration looming.
15 point deduction.
Owner fleecing them for every penny.
Players leaving.
Shut stadium.
**** fans.
**** manager.
Nae Europe.
Hearts the team that keeps on giving.
I'll look forward to a nice relaxing summer watching them get out of admin a -15 point penalty.
Great days to be a hibby.
-
31-05-2013 04:39 PM #15866This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-05-2013 04:46 PM #15867
Here's hoping for a summer of entertainment from the Wongadome to compensate for the lack of football.
-
31-05-2013 04:56 PM #15868This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
31-05-2013 05:07 PM #15869
-
31-05-2013 05:22 PM #15870
Doesn't matter who they sign pre-season - their best signings from our point of view was making Gary Locke their manager with Murray his assistant. Both absolutely terrible and tactically inept. My worry, if Hearts survive and are 'reborn' are that new owners see this glaring fact and bin them
Can't wait until we play them next - hopefully they'll have 'The Nose' in their line up too which will make beating them again sweeter