1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 451 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 3514014414494504514524534615015519511451 ... LastLast
Results 13,501 to 13,530 of 47452
    Brian McLaughlin on Reporting Scotland, "This news is a massive shock to Hearts and the SPL". Really.

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Brian McLaughlin on Reporting Scotland, "This news is a massive shock to Hearts and the SPL". Really.
    similar thing on sportsound, honestly who the **** are these idiots, it's been obvious since 2005 that this would eventually happen. It's been blatantly obvious since november last year that it was imminent.

Finally all their years of cheating is about to bite them in a season that we are unbeaten against them.
    One City, One Team.
    Feels no to bad to be a Hibee right now.

Quote Originally Posted by bighairyfaeleith View Post
    similar thing on sportsound, honestly who the **** are these idiots, it's been obvious since 2005 that this would eventually happen. It's been blatantly obvious since november last year that it was imminent.
    Brian is a yam. Theres your explanation

Talk on yambo kickback has swiftly moved onto 'Will we survive in the first devision?' ... its just sweet.

Over on yakbak they seem to think the insolvency of a parent company resulting in a point deduction only relates to companies specifically set up to run the club and as ubig wasn't they think they are safe

Any chance SteveHFC would put that dancing zebra yolk up again

A grerat shock!

You may have been expecting this but it still might come as a great shock to you...

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    This would be good at Hampden!
    Sorry but well surely be with the eye on the prize at Hampden.
    Ach a few lines wouldn't hurt ;)
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

They thought the bank's liquidator would move against UBIG and the appeal delay would stave that off. This move came from UBIG's own management.

He's right mate, all those clown now pulling there head out the sand and into reality will not have a clue!! :D

First Team Breakthrough kevo1875's Avatar
    Kickback is like a party at Gary lockes hoose with the amount of pi55 everywhere ggtth ��

"If the club has to step backwards to move forwards then why wouldnt the fans be right up for it??

After all WE are Heart of Midlothian FC."

Classic

Quote Originally Posted by Col2 View Post
    I think we are near the insolvency event but this news on Bloomberg alone isn't an official statement from the administrators. So I wouldn't assume its a points deduction yet.

Meanwhile Yams are in discussions with Webster on extending his existing £6k a week contract #allisbarry
    ....and rumours of Boyd going to fartz? WHAT. THE. FEK. IS. THAT. ALL. ABOUT ?!!!!!!

Can the ITK single malt crew keep me posted on when I am allowed to open my 15yo Springbank?

Been saving it to toast them going bust and/or our cup win.

Lovely green and black box and label, looks like she'll be getting opened any day soon!

It is only right...

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia Na Eir View Post
    ....and rumours of Boyd going to fartz? WHAT. THE. FEK. IS. THAT. ALL. ABOUT ?!!!!!!
    We should all do a little volunteer work for the less well off in life!

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    ' Walker will score for fun in the 1st Division'.

Calum Elliot will destroy them in Div 1 hahaha

Just a wee point, to all the folk rightly slagging 'Jambo Vorderman' re the amount of points being deducted.
    To quote an ex manager (who was a former maths teacher) some 20 odd years ago, after a BBC radio journalist, informed him that his team (cant even remember the team either, mibbie Stranraer, Ayr or QoS) were now "mathematically safe". To which he responded
    "No we're not. There is no algebra, trigonometry or geometry involved. We are ARITHMETICALLY safe."

Pedant moment over.
    Please continue laughing and mocking the unfortunates.

@hibs.net private member Sprouleflyer's Avatar
    5-1 then you ****ed it up!!

A new spin on their 5-1 song!

First Team Breakthrough kevo1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Seveno View Post
    ' Walker will score for fun in the 1st Division'.

oh god my sides lmfao

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    Whats your soundtrack to all this happiness? I've got the best of Squeeze on, making me feel happy, this is on right now

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RQciegmLPAo

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

You just couldn't make this up!

@hibs.net private member Seveno's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Springbank View Post
    Can the ITK single malt crew keep me posted on when I am allowed to open my 15yo Springbank?

Been saving it to toast them going bust and/or our cup win.

Lovely green and black box and label, looks like she'll be getting opened any day soon!
    Sounds very nice. It's going to be a 13yo Caol Ila for me.

Quote Originally Posted by Seveno View Post
    Sounds very nice. It's going to be a 13yo Caol Ila for me.
    Slainte!

(when the time comes)

So, hmfc, we'll see you behind the goals

First Team Breakthrough HibeeHendo's Avatar
    This has been a fantastic week:

- Derby win on Sunday.
    - Managed to snag two golden tickets in the general sale.
    - Hearts edging closer towards the end of the line than ever before.

Bootiful.

Quote Originally Posted by vince1973 View Post
    Whats your soundtrack to all this happiness? I've got the best of Squeeze on, making me feel happy, this is on right now

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RQciegmLPAo
    "bye bye badman" by the roses for me, only I'm hearing "bye bye jambos".

@hibs.net private member Www1875hfc's Avatar
    Why are the fans still doing nothing?

My facebook is full of 5-1 and back in a year debt free pish. Not sure what could be done but remember when the Mercer story broke people descended on ER in minutes.

Have theu really got so deluded they genuinely believe everything will be ok?
    Been saying this for months now PB.

Absolutely Staggering.

Hell mend them.