1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 450 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 3504004404484494504514524605005509501450 ... LastLast
Results 13,471 to 13,500 of 47452
    @hibs.net private member Juice-Terry's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by vince1973 View Post
    From yakback
    Some yam fud
    Chill peeps! All we need to do is win at the weekend. Then if Dundee lose we'll be 18 ahead with a deduction of only 17. even if Dundee draw we'll stay up on goal dif.

Just think, In admin, -17 points but still don't go down, clean slate for next year.

Almost worth it just to see the reactions in Govan and Lochend.

Vlads final act as WUM in cheif.

Have they forgotten who Dundee are playing

Edit: and he thinks they get 5 points for a win
    That's wrong in so many ways. But then again, what would you expect?

Amazing to read the tubes' comments over there. Absolutely staggering!!

I've said for some time that Hibs girls under 8s deserve a shot in the 1st team on Saturday.
    Totally agree, gender and age equality

All's Barry then?

Can we play the under 15 team against Dundee? Important our players get a rest before the final...

I wonder what sort of reception the walking dead will give to their hero Paul Hartley next season when his Alloa side destroy whatever is left of their squad...back to back relegation is a reality for these clowns if the SPL follow their rules and deduct the points that will send them down...one thing is for sure, if they dont bounce back at the first time of asking, they will end up down there for a minimum of three seasons as they will have sevco to compete against the season after next...oh, happy days.

This season is just getting better and better!

Quote Originally Posted by kdhibees1 View Post
    Absolutly no clue do they?! hahaha awck well they have 5-1 and we haven't won the cup since 1902 so everything is great don't you know hahaa!

Why are the fans still doing nothing?

My facebook is full of 5-1 and back in a year debt free pish. Not sure what could be done but remember when the Mercer story broke people descended on ER in minutes.

Have theu really got so deluded they genuinely believe everything will be ok?

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post

Just slice my sides why dont you :

Quote Originally Posted by Carol Vordamin on kickback

Chill peeps! All we need to do is win at the weekend. Then if Dundee lose we'll be 18 ahead with a deduction of only 17. even if Dundee draw we'll stay up on goal dif.

Just think, In admin, -17 points but still don't go down, clean slate for next year.

good maths buddy

Quote Originally Posted by VivaPalmeiras View Post
    Is iplayer radio available for android only ? It's a bummer that the IMoan doesn't support flash even the browser I paid to sort the prob can't get around :(
    It's all about Sevco at the moment anyway, they're in even more turmoil too somehow

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by kdhibees1 View Post
    It is brilliant I'm having so much fun. Deluded, stupid, plain mad, grasping at straws, it no oor fault, why should we get punished it UBIG in solvent

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by cocopops1875 View Post
    Reminds me of a dramatisation, I saw once, about Hitlers last days.

All the people in the bunker, knew the game was up, and their personalities totally disintegrated. They turned to all forms of deviance to distract themselves from the reality of their situation.

Why are the fans still doing nothing?

My facebook is full of 5-1 and back in a year debt free pish. Not sure what could be done but remember when the Mercer story broke people descended on ER in minutes.

Have theu really got so deluded they genuinely believe everything will be ok?
    Same here +
    see the comments on FB, BBC radio scotland story.
    "1st division for a year and new owners, thanks for the 2 cups etc"
    - Barry ( !!!! )

Allisbarry

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by joe breezy View Post
    Can we play the under 15 team against Dundee? Important our players get a rest before the final...
    As things stand, our result v Dundee is of absolutely no consequence and will have no bearing on THEM (unfortunately!)

It's now a case of 'Mon the SPL and their lawyers ------------- get stuck right in tae the bassas!!

Do the right thing, you know it makes sense.

Storm clouds gather over the wongadome...

image.jpg

Iphone failure sorry!
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    From yakback
    Some yam fud

Yamathmatics in action

:facepalm:

From yakback
    Some yam fud

I didn't know their accountant was on kickback.

From yakback
    Some yam fud

His maths are horrible. That means Hearts get 5 points for a win. It's also an 18 point deduction, not a 17.

Gamertag: Hibee Gallagher
    hhahahahaahahahahahahahahahhaah

that is all

First Team Breakthrough SvenNeil's Avatar
    Oh ma sides

This is tremendous news. If they get deducted the points on the 19th it would be soooo sweet.

Which club in Edinburgh is dead now? :giruy:

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Quality post from over the road........
    That is simply a fantastic quote!!!

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Tell all the yams you know, thier club is deid and we're no!
    their all out of luck, we dont give a F$%&
    The 1st division is where they will go!

Dear Dundee,

GET YOUR FINGER OOT YOUR ***** AND APPEAL TO THE SPL!

Relegate they pink scarf twirling gimps.

Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post

Quote Originally Posted by MyJo View Post
    Tell all the yams you know, thier club is deid and we're no!
    their all out of luck, we dont give a F$%&
    The 1st division is where they will go!

This would be good at Hampden!

We have been hearing from them for years that they only owe the money to themselves . So, Ukio Bankas=UBIG=Heart of Midlothian FC. Ukio and UBIG are down the swannie. Heart of Midlothian about to follow. Tick, Tock..............

As much as I would love it to happen I'd have to doubt that anything will happen on the 19th as it's a Sunday. Can't see the SPL beaks having any meetings until the monday at the earliest. Hopefully something happens tomorrow though if the lawyers get back to them quick enough

So the big decision the authorities have to make is when UBIG are declared insolvent, does them saying they are insolvent today mark the date of their insolvency, or does it have to be ratified by a court?