1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 400 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 3003503903983994004014024104505009001400 ... LastLast
Results 11,971 to 12,000 of 47452
    @hibs.net private member Hibby70's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibby70
    What's the ispy link, I can't keep up.

Quote Originally Posted by desantos0773 View Post
    The claims on Tynecastle and Romanov's shares are. They effectively become assets as UB are bankrupt and can't pay back the loans.
    Effectively, but not legally.

It's a pedantic point, but as of this moment HMFC still have ownership of Tynie. They could sell it tomorrow, as long as they satisfied the fixed charge on it.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby70 View Post
    What's the ispy link, I can't keep up.
    http://www.hibs.net/vaispy.php

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    Tha pink hoose must stay open
    More like a tin shed than a hoose my Lord.

Quote Originally Posted by steakbake View Post

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    Effectively, but not legally.

It's a pedantic point, but as of this moment HMFC still have ownership of Tynie. They could sell it tomorrow, as long as they satisfied the fixed charge on it.
    I thought UBIG assets were frozen?

@hibs.net private member Sean1875's Avatar
    I'm sitting with goosebumps, Ooh to, Ooh to be..

@Sir_RodPetrie: PLEDGE ON, PLEDGE ON!

WITH MONEY, FROM YOUR BANKS!

AND YOU'LL NEVER SAVE YOUR HEARTS!

YOU'LL NEVVVVVER SAVE, YOUR HEARTS!

Quote Originally Posted by hibs0666 View Post
    I thought UBIG assets were frozen?
    UBIG's are, but not HMFC's.

HMFC own Tynie.

Quote Originally Posted by jgl07 View Post
    There were suggestions that Tynecastle could have been transferred as part of the debt for equity switches.
    Yeah, but swept away when UKIO took a security of £6.8m over it in (?) December.
    Last edited by Part/Time Supporter; 30-06-2013 at 08:50 PM. Reason: posts merged

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Kickback Lurkers ken whit's goin oan...

Quote Originally Posted by Leishy1995 View Post
    @Sir_RodPetrie: PLEDGE ON, PLEDGE ON!

WITH MONEY, FROM YOUR BANKS!

AND YOU'LL NEVER SAVE YOUR HEARTS!

YOU'LL NEVVVVVER SAVE, YOUR HEARTS!
    This has to be sung next sunday

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    This has to be sung next sunday
    I will happily start it

Oh what a day!

Quote Originally Posted by Green Man View Post
    I've always hated this gif, but I knew I'd find a use for it one day.

Attachment 9730
    I've always hated this one to be honest. However, upon reflection, I can see the enjoyment in it

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Cheers, have a Karma Kreme doughnut on me.

Quote Originally Posted by Glorious View Post

Sums it up for me perfectly.

Quote Originally Posted by highland_hibbee View Post
    I've always hated this one to be honest. However, upon reflection, I can see the enjoyment in it

Yam mates starting with the '5-1' patter already, incredible.

I hope you chaps don't think those appalling Kickback gifs will be a long term addition

Quote Originally Posted by littleplum View Post
    Not according to Barry

Barry Anderson ‏@BarryAnderson_8 16m Confirmed, Ukio declared bankrupt RT @edinburghpaper Hearts in crisis: Ukio Bankas goes bankrupt http://bit.ly/120Yr4e
    I'm not on twitter, but would somebody mind sending him a tweet asking why he's been telling bare faced lies for months, rather than doing the job he is paid (no doubt handsomely) to do.

Quote Originally Posted by Sean1875 View Post
    Just hit them with a 2-5 gesture instead.

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    I hope you chaps don't think those appalling Kickback gifs will be a long term addition

Quote Originally Posted by Glorious View Post
    HaHaHa, Genius from you.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs07p View Post
    I took the 'oh you mean the 15 million debt being called in?' approach

Do they not realise that it doesnt bother any hibs fans? Not me anyway not even since the game itself.
    I seen a FB pic of friends on their hols in Portugal and barman doing the sign. Come back from hols - nae club. Lol

Quote Originally Posted by Hibs07p View Post
    Oi, I was just going to post that.

2/5 around the world. Get the 2 the right way round mind.

@hibs.net private member MacBean's Avatar

Gamertag: macbean8 PSN ID: paulmchfc
    It is still possible that hearts could gamble to be in a mathematically uncatchable position (ie relegation impossible) then stuck themselves in admin
    Hibernian Football Club

I took the 'oh you mean the 15 million debt being called in?' approach