Don't know any figure but I do know a hearts shareholder (a proper one, not a guy who handed over the bairns crimbo fund) who has not renewed. Reason being he has been told to 'wait and see what happens'. he was told this from someone he fully trusts within the club. His words not mineThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quoteoh and he told me this about 4-5 weeks ago.
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 11,731 to 11,760 of 47452
-
01-05-2013 09:34 PM #11731
-
01-05-2013 09:55 PM #11732
Might be a daft question, but I'll ask anyway. There's been a lot of chat about what affect it would have in terms of point deduction in relation to when (not if) they go into admin.
Point deductions and timing aside, how goosed would they be in terms of the team they could put on the park? Would it be a case of all players being put up for sale/released? (If, hypothetically, they weren't liquidated.)
-
01-05-2013 09:56 PM #11733This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
He thinks "mobilise" means getting ready to talk about Jambogeddon on his phone.
At least he knows the end is nigh. The part he'll play is sitting around open mouthed praying "Mr Romanov" sails up the Forth and tells them "it's ok, we owe to ourselves".
-
01-05-2013 10:00 PM #11734This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
In reality, if they go into administration (as opposed to liquidation), it will probably be a very short one, and liquidation would follow.
However, in the hypothetical situation that administration lasts any length of time,.... the administrator would strike a balance between selling off those players that could get some money in, whilst retaining a core squad that would be attractive to a new owner. The Rangers' administrators favoured the latter, but they were in a different (and relatively healthier) situation.
-
01-05-2013 10:01 PM #11735
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quoteshame for them they didnae mobilise a few years ago instead of bending over, sticking their heids in the sand and being rogered by Vlad.
plums
-
01-05-2013 10:05 PM #11736This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
01-05-2013 10:05 PM #11737This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
01-05-2013 10:07 PM #11738This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The guy smiling at the end because his shirt is signedLess talk, more gifs.21.05.16
-
01-05-2013 10:07 PM #11739This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
All the high earners would be out the door pretty quickly.
-
01-05-2013 10:08 PM #11740This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
01-05-2013 10:09 PM #11741
-
01-05-2013 10:13 PM #11742This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
01-05-2013 10:16 PM #11743
Looks like the big issues are: 1) will they be able to stagger on to the end of the season, and 2) will they be able to play in any competition at any level, next season?
I'd settle for a 1) yes and 2) no, though a double no would also be acceptable.
-
01-05-2013 10:30 PM #11744This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
01-05-2013 11:20 PM #11745
Trough-Snouted parasitic professional Con-Artist/MP sticks his oar in.
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/footba...arts-1-2916555
-
01-05-2013 11:23 PM #11746This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Yep, looks like the Yams have got an Allisbarry Mark 2.
-
01-05-2013 11:30 PM #11747This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Desperation or what, it's like he's trying to convince himself that hearts won't be affected by the court case, as the reality is that he doesnae have a clue.
Allisbarry!!
-
01-05-2013 11:35 PM #11748This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Last edited by lord bunberry; 01-05-2013 at 11:37 PM.
-
01-05-2013 11:37 PM #11749
This guy Murray has not got a clue and he is an MP !
One example.
" The £15 million that Hearts owe to Ukio ( Bankas ) , the Bank in turn owes this money to UBIG.
Its late, but if my brain is still working it is UBIG that owes a sh*tload of dosh to the Bank.
-
01-05-2013 11:37 PM #11750
-
01-05-2013 11:40 PM #11751This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Won't affect Hearts.
Nothing to worry about.
Self-sufficient now.
Why would they shut down little old us.
Bag of sh***
-
01-05-2013 11:40 PM #11752This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
01-05-2013 11:41 PM #11753This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
01-05-2013 11:42 PM #11754This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Why the exclamation mark?
These guys open their gobs and let their over-filled, expense stuffed stomachs rumble. Waffle is their currency.
-
01-05-2013 11:44 PM #11755
Nobody in Lithland batted an eyelid when Vlad closed down Kaunas F C and they had a bit of Champions League exposure.
-
01-05-2013 11:45 PM #11756This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
01-05-2013 11:46 PM #11757
-
01-05-2013 11:46 PM #11758This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
And to think our taxes pay this guy's salary...and allowances !
-
01-05-2013 11:46 PM #11759This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
02-05-2013 12:36 AM #11760This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote