Played 1, Won 0, Drawn 0, Lost 1
-
17-03-2013 03:58 PM #1
Gary Locke: Equal Worst Hearts Managerial Record in History
-
17-03-2013 04:03 PM #2This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-03-2013 04:05 PM #3
Locke is Vlad's parting shot!
-
17-03-2013 04:08 PM #4
Lockie nae medals:
SC final 1995 with Hertz - beat 5-1
SC final 1998 with Hertz - didnae play
LC final 2007 with Killie - beat 5-1
SC final 2012 - waterboy so nae medal
LC final with Hertz - beat 3-2
-
17-03-2013 04:08 PM #5This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Nah, he's getting sacked in the morning.
-
-
-
17-03-2013 04:15 PM #8This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-03-2013 04:18 PM #9
Looks a broken man. I'd have him on watch tonight. Keep him away from sharp objects and dancing St Mirren bairns.
-
17-03-2013 04:18 PM #10hfc rdLeft by mutual consent!
His face when he's getting interviewed by that biased BBC commentator. Priceless!!
-
-
-
-
17-03-2013 05:00 PM #14
Is that as a manager in the league cup?
-
17-03-2013 05:04 PM #15
Gary Locke Gary Locke your a cock
Gary Locke your a cock
-
17-03-2013 05:32 PM #16
West of Edinburgh is currently flooded from 400,000 sets of tears!!!...pure deluge!
-
17-03-2013 05:37 PM #17
He likes when it rains
OHH Gary Locke
He likes when it rains
-
17-03-2013 05:50 PM #18This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote