Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Hope his wife has a job....to help when the wages are a tad late or non existent.

Quote Originally Posted by Jaz View Post
    Who is the coach Darren Murray mentioned in the article?
    Silly haircut, arrogant, thinks he's a coach and has pretty much been 'managing' from the stand and tunnel area all season - delighted that he and Locke are there - both are worse than McGlynn. Has cheered me up after yesterday !

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    Mr Anderson with some more dynamite journalism on this one.

John Robertson, Peter Houston, Derek McInnes & others are on #Hearts' shortlist for manager's job. Story in today's Evening News. #HMFC #SPL

Peter Houston likely to be new #Hearts manager by Tuesday. No talks with Robbo or Derek McInnes ( for those asking). #HMFC #SPL

#Hearts to leave Gary Locke in charge for LC final. Sensible decision. Now what if he wins the trophy? Do they still appoint new man? #HMFC

First Team Breakthrough kevo1875's Avatar
    Spineless p***k should have shown some balls n left when jumbo left but no he is an asz kisser of the highest order . Perfect for that temporary job tick tick

cheer up pishy gary
    oh what can it mean
    to be a sad pishy *******
    and manage an even, pishier football team.

Quote Originally Posted by NumberSeven View Post
    Notice how they have to mention beating hibs 5-1 in EVERYTHING they ever publish!

it's all the have over us 5-1 is the new 0-7 and 6-2 :)

Quote Originally Posted by Col2 View Post
    Hope his wife has a job....to help when the wages are a tad late or non existent.
    Apparently they've made a deal that she gets to piss on him every time the wages are late. Win win situation

Whats his salary?

10 000 free 'shares', the leftover cupcakes from the latest bring and buy and a weekly golden shower from either Rima or the pyjama man?
    Ive heard from somebody who knows him that he is on less than £700 a week.

Quote Originally Posted by yorkie hibee View Post

When you land your dream job the money is irrelevant right enough.

Quote Originally Posted by yorkie hibee View Post

**** me, I know ship workers that earn more.

Quote Originally Posted by Big Sexy Dave View Post
    **** me, I know ship workers that earn more.

Locke will be working with seamen tae

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    Any decent manager wouldn't go anywhere near the hearts job, suppose it is Locke were talking about here :)

I wonder if WeeRobbo has had a call yet.

First Team Regular EastCalderHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Spike Mandela View Post
    Till summer 2014. Not that contracts mean anything down Tynie way
    end of season i could understand , end of next season for an utter twat something smelly going on

Quote Originally Posted by EastCalderHibby View Post
    end of season i could understand , end of next season for an utter twat something smelly going on
    Perhaps keeping face for investors? - like the Romans did when the city was surrounded by Hannibals army, they held auctions for the land occupied by the enemy to show their confidence.

Quote Originally Posted by NumberSeven View Post
    Notice how they have to mention beating hibs 5-1 in EVERYTHING they ever publish!
    5-1 is the biggest victory in the club's history according to that? Not very high scoring history obviously...

First Team Breakthrough woody0-7's Avatar
    I played wi Gary at hutchie as a kid and apart fi him and all his family being yams of the highest order he's a good lad and if it was any other team I would be hoping he was a success but not they f--kers I hope hope I he falls flat on his face starting today

From Twitter: "Hearts manager Gary Locke on Sportsound: "Let's not forget John McGlynn. It's a wee embarrassing that I'm taking the team out today."

Maybe missing the word 'bit'?

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    Locke will be working with seamen tae
    And urine.

The more the better for the latest Hearts pervert.