Wouldnae be me! make sure your jags are up to date, sitting amongst vermin isnae healthy.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-03-2013 11:21 AM #31
-
17-03-2013 12:02 PM #32
I'm going to have a wee 3-1 Saints bet, for 3 reasons.
The last time Hearts played a team wearing black & white stripes in a cup final (1968) they were beat 3-1.
Today is St Patricks Day, this is Saints day.
My wife has an uncanny high correct prediction rate when she reckons Hearts will get beat. She reckons 3-1.
£2 @ 70/1.
Edit St M 1-0 H/T, 3-1 F/T = 70/1. I don't care as long as Saints win.
Edit. And 4, I've just noticed Tommy Craig in the Saints dug out. The last time he was there for a LCF?
GGTTHLast edited by Hibs07p; 17-03-2013 at 03:04 PM.
-
17-03-2013 01:11 PM #33
Come on the Saints get right into these riddled, cheating, bigotted, trampy, disgusting low life, shameful club!
They'll never get a better chance to win a cup, hearts are rank rotten! However, hearts have their 12th man refereeing today so i'm sure he will help them out if need be!
-
17-03-2013 01:21 PM #34This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-03-2013 01:26 PM #35This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
i was actually being sarcastic rae, i should have put the appropriate smiley at the end
-
17-03-2013 01:29 PM #36This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-03-2013 02:01 PM #37This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-