Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Quote Originally Posted by hibeedonald View Post
    My dad picked up a couple of free's.... turns out in there in hearts end, grudgingly going to go. Hope to **** its empty by FT!.
    Wouldnae be me! make sure your jags are up to date, sitting amongst vermin isnae healthy.

I'm going to have a wee 3-1 Saints bet, for 3 reasons.
    The last time Hearts played a team wearing black & white stripes in a cup final (1968) they were beat 3-1.
    Today is St Patricks Day, this is Saints day.
    My wife has an uncanny high correct prediction rate when she reckons Hearts will get beat. She reckons 3-1.
    £2 @ 70/1.

Edit St M 1-0 H/T, 3-1 F/T = 70/1. I don't care as long as Saints win.

Edit. And 4, I've just noticed Tommy Craig in the Saints dug out. The last time he was there for a LCF?

Last edited by Hibs07p; 17-03-2013 at 03:04 PM.

Come on the Saints get right into these riddled, cheating, bigotted, trampy, disgusting low life, shameful club!

They'll never get a better chance to win a cup, hearts are rank rotten! However, hearts have their 12th man refereeing today so i'm sure he will help them out if need be!

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    here's an interesting fact, it was st.mirren that blew hertz chance of the league in 86...FACT

i really hope hertz don't achieve their first league cup win for 50 long years :) big team pffftt
    It's amazing the amount of jambos that actually still peddle that myth. My facebook feed is choc-a-bloc with it today. Even my flatmate was saying "well they were 3 nil down after 10 mins." So what, Celtic obviously wanted it more. We were 3 nil up after about 15 mins against dunfy last season. Does that mean they lay down to us because they secretly wanted to get relegated? ALBERT KIDD NA NA NA NA NA!

Quote Originally Posted by hibby rae View Post
    It's amazing the amount of jambos that actually still peddle that myth. My facebook feed is choc-a-bloc with it today. Even my flatmate was saying "well they were 3 nil down after 10 mins." So what, Celtic obviously wanted it more. We were 3 nil up after about 15 mins against dunfy last season. Does that mean they lay down to us because they secretly wanted to get relegated? ALBERT KIDD NA NA NA NA NA!

i was actually being sarcastic rae, i should have put the appropriate smiley at the end

I know mate, I'm not American!

Quote Originally Posted by hibby rae View Post
    What they conveniently forget, time and again, is that they only needed a point and that it was in own their hands. Never mind this St Mirren lay down crap etc.

Well done Danny Lennon

Future Hibernian manager