Hope his wife has a job....to help when the wages are a tad late or non existent.
Thread: Locke confirmed Yam Manager
-
16-03-2013 01:08 PM #31
-
16-03-2013 01:25 PM #32
-
16-03-2013 05:00 PM #33
Mr Anderson with some more dynamite journalism on this one.
John Robertson, Peter Houston, Derek McInnes & others are on #Hearts' shortlist for manager's job. Story in today's Evening News. #HMFC #SPL
Peter Houston likely to be new #Hearts manager by Tuesday. No talks with Robbo or Derek McInnes ( for those asking). #HMFC #SPL
#Hearts to leave Gary Locke in charge for LC final. Sensible decision. Now what if he wins the trophy? Do they still appoint new man? #HMFC
-
16-03-2013 06:19 PM #34
Spineless p***k should have shown some balls n left when jumbo left but no he is an asz kisser of the highest order . Perfect for that temporary job tick tick
-
16-03-2013 06:32 PM #35
cheer up pishy gary
oh what can it mean
to be a sad pishy *******
and manage an even, pishier football team.
-
16-03-2013 06:39 PM #36This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
it's all the have over us5-1 is the new 0-7 and 6-2 :)
-
16-03-2013 06:49 PM #37
-
16-03-2013 07:34 PM #38
-
16-03-2013 07:39 PM #39This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
When you land your dream job the money is irrelevant right enough.
-
16-03-2013 07:40 PM #40
**** me, I know ship workers that earn more.
-
16-03-2013 07:42 PM #41This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Locke will be working with seamen tae
-
16-03-2013 08:18 PM #42
Any decent manager wouldn't go anywhere near the hearts job, suppose it is Locke were talking about here :)
-
16-03-2013 08:22 PM #43
I wonder if Wee
Robbo has had a call yet.
-
16-03-2013 10:17 PM #44This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
16-03-2013 10:29 PM #45This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-03-2013 06:36 AM #46This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-03-2013 11:52 AM #47
I played wi Gary at hutchie as a kid and apart fi him and all his family being yams of the highest order he's a good lad and if it was any other team I would be hoping he was a success but not they f--kers I hope hope I he falls flat on his face starting today
-
17-03-2013 01:45 PM #48
From Twitter: "Hearts manager Gary Locke on Sportsound: "Let's not forget John McGlynn. It's a wee embarrassing that I'm taking the team out today."
Maybe missing the word 'bit'?
-
17-03-2013 02:03 PM #49This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The more the better for the latest Hearts pervert.