Every yam I know is desperate to win. First team outwith old firm to hold both cups in years. I'm praying for a Saints win. As for the song who cares if its good or bad
Thread: Yam Infighting
-
14-03-2013 07:58 AM #31
-
-
-
14-03-2013 11:27 AM #34
According to sportsound last night they're selling tshirts with "keep calm its only st mirren" on them.
Shouldn't be surprised really I suppose.
-
14-03-2013 12:20 PM #35
I hope they go out there with that attitude and the saints go and pump them.
Did I ever say that I ****ing hate the hearts.
Ps. I've heard that Craig Thompson and graham Rix will be making a special appearance in the vid they are making for the song ;-)
-
14-03-2013 12:26 PM #36
From Facebook:-
"Whilst I would ordinarily sympathise with a team who have been done, as Hibs were. I didn't hear any outcry when Dundee Utd were done out of a point when Rudi Skacel's onside goal was ruled offside by incompetent officials. Nor when Motherwell were dened a perfectly legitimate goal against Hibs at Fir Park. Oh, and while we're at it, Hibs were awarded the most embarrassing penalty against St Mirren. Take those 3 examples where Hibs have benefitted to the tune of 6 points and their loss of 2 on Sunday pales into near insignificance. Man up Hibs and take it on the chin like everyone else has to. If you end up bottom 6 then maybe that's where you deserve to be. < Scott Wilson, Hearts stadium announcer"
-
-
14-03-2013 12:36 PM #38
What he doesn't mention is all the retrospective red cards against hearts that could of resulted in more points for us had they been sent off during the game, the penalty that never was against dundee utd at tannadice, the fact that we beat motherwell 4-0(1) that night etc etc. What a walloper
-
14-03-2013 12:52 PM #39
Posted a million times.
They are in a very sad wee club on the way out that are 200% obsessed with us and hate us more than they love their own club, the best of it is I used to have a few yam mates who were really all right until that fateful day that a crooked Russian took them over and filled their tiny little minds with absolute nonsense, since then they are no longer my mates, the KGB brainwashing unit at the pink asbestos arena has worked a treat.
A nothing club on the verge of joining some obscure junior league soon....tick tock..
-
-
-
14-03-2013 02:02 PM #42This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
14-03-2013 02:19 PM #43This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
1. Perfectly good goal conceded by them in recent derby disallowed.
-
14-03-2013 02:29 PM #44This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Scott Wilson =
-
14-03-2013 03:02 PM #45
Phantom penalty and game changing fantasy red card in the Craig Thomson Cup
-
-
14-03-2013 04:13 PM #47
I will take everyones word for it being so bad as I refuse to listen to it. As for the Cup Final, good luck St Mirren, hope you win it 5-1 - as for me, I wont even watch it on tv I'll spend the day at East Fortune market, [will however tape the highlights later should the "BIG" team lose].
-
14-03-2013 05:03 PM #48This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
14-03-2013 05:36 PM #49This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
That one's a keeper.
-
17-03-2013 06:27 PM #50
Well at least they'll no have tae listen tae this again
http://www.bighearts.org.uk/
-
-
17-03-2013 06:36 PM #52
Was at school with Wilson and even then was a ****k. Nothing changes it seems.
-
-
17-03-2013 08:32 PM #54This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote"There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull
-
17-03-2013 08:38 PM #55hfc rdLeft by mutual consent!
You hear him go with that ridiculous "lets make some noise"!! The only noise I can hear is the party that is going on Paisley. The only noise we'll be hearing down swiney way is the noise of the bulldozers making their way towards the PBS.
-
17-03-2013 08:39 PM #56
A lot of police in Dalry road , must be a few hats getting kicked about ! GIRFUY
-
17-03-2013 08:46 PM #57This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
17-03-2013 10:10 PM #58
Hearts fans reported to be lobbing black and white tellys out their gorgie slum windows. Concerns for the safety of pandas and zebras expressed by animal rights.