Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Yam Infighting

Every yam I know is desperate to win. First team outwith old firm to hold both cups in years. I'm praying for a Saints win. As for the song who cares if its good or bad

Quote Originally Posted by green glory View Post
    Seems the official Yam Facebook page has been in meltdown from nasty comments from their own kind about a song recorded for the LC final. A lot of very nasty comments drawing horror as the song features kids singing with some dismally out of tune adults.

Here it is http://www.bighearts.org.uk/

According to sportsound last night they're selling tshirts with "keep calm its only st mirren" on them.
    Shouldn't be surprised really I suppose.

I hope they go out there with that attitude and the saints go and pump them.

Did I ever say that I ****ing hate the hearts.

Ps. I've heard that Craig Thompson and graham Rix will be making a special appearance in the vid they are making for the song ;-)

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    From Facebook:-

"Whilst I would ordinarily sympathise with a team who have been done, as Hibs were. I didn't hear any outcry when Dundee Utd were done out of a point when Rudi Skacel's onside goal was ruled offside by incompetent officials. Nor when Motherwell were dened a perfectly legitimate goal against Hibs at Fir Park. Oh, and while we're at it, Hibs were awarded the most embarrassing penalty against St Mirren. Take those 3 examples where Hibs have benefitted to the tune of 6 points and their loss of 2 on Sunday pales into near insignificance. Man up Hibs and take it on the chin like everyone else has to. If you end up bottom 6 then maybe that's where you deserve to be. < Scott Wilson, Hearts stadium announcer"

First Team Breakthrough Smiggy 7-0's Avatar
    Always thought Scott Wilson was a TIT, now I know for sure.

Quote Originally Posted by Golden Bear View Post

"Whilst I would ordinarily sympathise with a team who have been done, as Hibs were. I didn't hear any outcry when Dundee Utd were done out of a point when Rudi Skacel's onside goal was ruled offside by incompetent officials. Nor when Motherwell were dened a perfectly legitimate goal against Hibs at Fir Park. Oh, and while we're at it, Hibs were awarded the most embarrassing penalty against St Mirren. Take those 3 examples where Hibs have benefitted to the tune of 6 points and their loss of 2 on Sunday pales into near insignificance. Man up Hibs and take it on the chin like everyone else has to. If you end up bottom 6 then maybe that's where you deserve to be. < Scott Wilson, Hearts stadium announcer"

What he doesn't mention is all the retrospective red cards against hearts that could of resulted in more points for us had they been sent off during the game, the penalty that never was against dundee utd at tannadice, the fact that we beat motherwell 4-0(1) that night etc etc. What a walloper

Posted a million times.

They are in a very sad wee club on the way out that are 200% obsessed with us and hate us more than they love their own club, the best of it is I used to have a few yam mates who were really all right until that fateful day that a crooked Russian took them over and filled their tiny little minds with absolute nonsense, since then they are no longer my mates, the KGB brainwashing unit at the pink asbestos arena has worked a treat.

A nothing club on the verge of joining some obscure junior league soon....tick tock..

God almighty that was painful to listen to! WTF was that?!!!!!

Interesteing interpretation. Wonder what his list will look like when he goes through some of the joke decisions his mob have benefitted from. The bit in bold you have to laugh at.

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    Interesteing interpretation. Wonder what his list will look like when he goes through some of the joke decisions his mob have benefitted from. The bit in bold you have to laugh at.
    Good point let's list them, I'll start with number one

1. Perfectly good goal conceded by them in recent derby disallowed.

Scott Wilson =

Phantom penalty and game changing fantasy red card in the Craig Thomson Cup

2 retrospective red cards in two derbies this season.

I will take everyones word for it being so bad as I refuse to listen to it. As for the Cup Final, good luck St Mirren, hope you win it 5-1 - as for me, I wont even watch it on tv I'll spend the day at East Fortune market, [will however tape the highlights later should the "BIG" team lose].

Quote Originally Posted by JimBHibees View Post
    2 retrospective red cards in two derbies this season.
    Sorry did I miss something Jim. Was it Mullens for his tackle on Done??

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Scott Wilson =

That one's a keeper.

Well at least they'll no have tae listen tae this again

http://www.bighearts.org.uk/

Fighting now over fans chucking there scarf away!!

Was at school with Wilson and even then was a ****k. Nothing changes it seems.

Feel for poor Scott Wilson today

Quote Originally Posted by GlenrothesHibee View Post
    Feel for poor Scott Wilson today
    Aye, the only noise they will be making tonight, is crying and sobbing at losing to St Mirren....They reap what they sew.....GIRUY Wilson ya prize plum:fenlon
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

You hear him go with that ridiculous "lets make some noise"!! The only noise I can hear is the party that is going on Paisley. The only noise we'll be hearing down swiney way is the noise of the bulldozers making their way towards the PBS.

Left by mutual consent! Fife-Hibee's Avatar
    A lot of police in Dalry road , must be a few hats getting kicked about ! GIRFUY

Quote Originally Posted by Fife-Hibee View Post
    A lot of police in Dalry road , must be a few hats getting kicked about ! GIRFUY
    Been hearing a lot of domestic shouting around me... Is it cause it's Paddy's day or because A diddy team got beat from a diddier team in a diddy cup !?v

Hearts fans reported to be lobbing black and white tellys out their gorgie slum windows. Concerns for the safety of pandas and zebras expressed by animal rights.