1526. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hertz do not exist anymore

746 48.89%
  • Hertz survive but play in a lower league

560 36.70%
  • Hertz survive and stay in SPL

49 3.21%
  • Don't care about them

171 11.21%
Page 316 of 1582 FirstFirst ... 2162663063143153163173183263664168161316 ... LastLast
Results 9,451 to 9,480 of 47452

If Hearts are going to go to the trouble of categorically denying any old tittle tattle on their official site then I'm going to have a field day

Looks like stv are really worried about hearts pursuing them for false reporting! Not!! Ha ha ha, bye

STV were ahead of the game when Rangers went under were they not?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia Na Eir View Post
    stv reporting administration is real possibility now. staff been informed.
    Hearts have read this story and are "sickened and disgusted" by it.

Quote Originally Posted by jacomoseven View Post
    Hearts have read this story and are "sickened and disgusted" by it.

It's funny how folk see things differently I read it and thought it was excellent

Craig Whyte denied rangers were going to go into administration, didn't he?

Bye Bye Gorgie Filth. :giruy:

Has it been confirmed that staff have been informed of administration like the updated thread title suggests? Even though all is barry according to hearts spokesman

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bajillions View Post
    Quote attributed to Hearts Director Sergejus Fedotovas on the 15th of February in the Evening News here

Quote attributed to Hearts Director Sergejus Fedotovas on the 5th of March on Hearts official website here

Not really the contradiction that it first appears, when you take into account that in their world less is more, being in debt makes you better off than being in credit, blablabla etcetcetc. Their calendar probably has March before February, so the self-sufficency they were working towards on 5 Mar has been achieved by 15 February. Well done yams, all will be barry from now on.

@hibs.net private member Jamesie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by #FromTheCapital View Post
    Has it been confirmed that staff have been informed of administration like the updated thread title suggests? Even though all is barry according to hearts spokesman
    Not to be a pedant but I would agree that as things stand - at least from the STV story - the thread title is perhaps a little misleading - it seems to me that staff have been informed (at best) of the threat of administration rather than administration having occurred?

Quote Originally Posted by Jamesie View Post
    Not to be a pedant but I would agree that as things stand - at least from the STV story - the thread title is perhaps a little misleading - it seems to me that staff have been informed (at best) of the threat of administration rather than administration having occurred?
    Good points. But na let's just keep it the way it is!

Gamertag: gringotodd
    Quote Originally Posted by Desperate Dan View Post
    It's funny how folk see things differently I read it and thought it was excellent

Where is Wallace Mercer hiding? He's been awfully quiet for a while. He'd save them

Quote Originally Posted by GlenrothesHibee View Post
    Where is Wallace Mercer hiding? He's been awfully quiet for a while. He'd save them
    He's deid.

He's deed

I really think that they should take the legal route to get justice for the considerable wrongs that have been visited upon them. It would be another joyous, comedic chapter in this beautiful farce. Sadly though, I fear that there are no sentient beings left in charge of Hearts to file such a case, even should an acne-splattered law student chum of Sean Lawson be daft enough to be induced take the case gratis.

He's skint as well.

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    It's Hearts pay day tomorrow.

Or is it

Sorry to be a pain but I've just read the above post and can't be *rsed reading the rest, so I have two questions:

1) Did they get paid in October?

2) Has anything else interesting happened since or has it all gone quiet on the Gorgie front?

I just hate being out of the loop

I was just about tae post this when that thread disappeared

Surely HoMFC will sue STV for bazillions and all their problems will disappear.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    He's deid.
    Shame he won't be here to see his dream come true

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    Shame he won't be here to see his dream come true
    But will he be home for tea?

@hibs.net private member hibeerealist's Avatar

Tomorrow

Admin tomorrow.

Could not happen today 9game tonight) NO games at PBS for rest of March!! Tomorrow

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Cabbage East View Post
    But will he be home for tea?
    his tea's been oot for a while. must be cold by now

@hibs.net private member CyberSauzee's Avatar
    I can exclusively reveal the Yams have a new shirt sponsor for next season.

A spokesman said "Our new sponsor is a perfect fit for the Hearts brand, combining old and new elements of the club's history in a topical way that all supporters, not just those of Hearts, can recognise."

Quote Originally Posted by hibeerealist View Post
    Admin tomorrow.

Could not happen today 9game tonight) NO games at PBS for rest of March!! Tomorrow
    Speculation or do you know something?

I hear Vlad's wee lapdog Charlie Mann churning out his usual Vlad spin like a sycophant that he is..........every time I see him he reminds me of Bungle from Rainbow........would this mean Vlad is Geoffrey or Zippy ?

And Preston literally spitting venom into his mic at STV.........

I also simply cannot see why managers like Houston and McInnes, whose stock is still decent, would ever contemplate walking through the door at Tynecastle knowing what they do about Romanov, tax payments, late wages, team interference, etc.

Very amusing viewing this from the outside though, they are an absolute shambles.

First Team Regular Falkirk Hibby's Avatar
    This whole scenario is like a very slow working kettle. After what seems like ages, it's getting very loud, the sides are too hot to touch and there's plenty of steam coming out of the spout.

Mon the rolling boil!

@hibs.net private member Jamesie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibeerealist View Post
    Admin tomorrow.

A floating charge holder can appoint an administrator using the out of court procedure though, so theoretically Hertz could go into administration DURING tonight's game if the charge holder so desired