Looks like the current club of Fat Jim Knew is in an even worse state than his old one!
Don't be surprised if FJK is spotted lurking around Edinburgh changing rooms!
Talking of ironies, rangers going tits up is the only reason hearts will stay up this year!
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 8,911 to 8,940 of 47452
-
28-02-2013 07:46 PM #8911
-
28-02-2013 07:48 PM #8912
-
28-02-2013 08:07 PM #8913This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-02-2013 08:11 PM #8914
-
28-02-2013 08:13 PM #8915
And someone will need to give Phil Anderton a tinkle and ask if he has any clever names for an Edinburgh team that plays at home in Livingston. By that stage they'd give their right arms to be as close as 'Docksiders'.
Last edited by One Day Soon; 28-02-2013 at 08:15 PM.
-
28-02-2013 08:18 PM #8916This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
28-02-2013 08:35 PM #8918This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
28-02-2013 08:38 PM #8919
They've dug up the pitch and theyve knocked the stands doon
The jambos have had to move oot of the toon
-
-
28-02-2013 09:00 PM #8921This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
The Punters were scammed and so was Mcgoo
The revolting club's being flushed down the loo"We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
"Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.
-
-
-
28-02-2013 10:55 PM #8924
-
28-02-2013 10:58 PM #8925This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Please be true
Less talk, more gifs.21.05.16
-
28-02-2013 11:09 PM #8926This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
My guess is that when the time comes (and it will come) they'll not have the luxury of a period in administration to get used to having no club. I think one day they'll rock up and the gates will be locked and the game will be up. It'll just happen. Plug pulled. Do not pass go.
There's no chance they are hitting administration tomorrow.Follow the Hibs podcast, Longbangers, on Twitter (@longbangers)
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=18491...rshare_creator
https://youtube.com/@longbangers?si=N9JL5Ugx2l2aKEC8
-
01-03-2013 12:16 AM #8927This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
It'll be one step closer to knowing, but nothing we haven't already speculated. Don't go waking up at 5am trying to catch Santa Kids !
-
01-03-2013 01:08 AM #8928This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
01-03-2013 02:56 AM #8929This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
01-03-2013 03:10 AM #8930
Don't recall seeing this posted anywhere else, but do the Yams realise that their terrace chant "Away down in Gorgie" has a second line that refers to them as being a "wee fitba team". Brilliant stuff, possibly soon to be Hobos added to being a wee team. Great stuff from Sergey and his friend.
I know I have a low post count, which raises suspicions , but let me assure you, green blood flows through my veins and many childhood days around Abbey Street.
-
01-03-2013 05:46 AM #8931
I suspect that a fortnight from now that club will be in such a mess that if you could back in a time machine and offer them administration tomorrow they would bite your hand off. There is a big mess to be unraveled here, and will take time. Possibly the biggest enemy of Hearts right now is not very much happening.
We've speculated about this for years, but this was when the club was in the hands of a strange individual with an obscure agenda.
This is no longer the case.
-
01-03-2013 06:01 AM #8932This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
That a fair deal Mikey??
-
01-03-2013 06:27 AM #8933This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
01-03-2013 06:27 AM #8934This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Ayeand the last one managed Raith & Easthouses Lily
-
01-03-2013 06:40 AM #8935This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
That's how they've managed to come thro this sort of unscathed.
As for getting excited well, it's always the same when I hear of their demise cos of the ***** at my work who wear very very Maroon tinted specks.
-
01-03-2013 06:44 AM #8936
You might well be right, but keep hoping!
-
01-03-2013 06:49 AM #8937
There are massive assumptions being made by Yams as to their future. They talk about administration like that its part of a successful plan. They are going to need lots and lots of good fortune, extremely placid and stupid creditors along with benign and inept administrators to pull it off.
They are, IMO, in a far more perilous predicament that Rangers ever were, and certainly far more than the intelectually challenged maroon hordes realise.Last edited by The Falcon; 01-03-2013 at 07:15 AM.
-
01-03-2013 06:55 AM #8938
-
01-03-2013 06:57 AM #8939
I see From the sun that Vlad has claimed all his assets are frozen and all he has left is the money in his pocket !!
He has said he will drive taxis for a living or go back to being an electrician !!
-
01-03-2013 06:57 AM #8940
Administration might not to bad for them. Only 3 points behind Dundee with 10 games to go. But the big question will their creditors accept a % in the £. If their debt is £30 million a deal of 18p in the £might swing it. The crazy Italian who had Livi was offering £5m for them. But the elephant in the room is owns the PBS