Straight out of the Derhun Bible, no-one likes us, no-one will help us......etc,etc,etcThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 8,671 to 8,700 of 47452
-
26-02-2013 03:16 PM #8671"There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull
-
26-02-2013 03:19 PM #8672This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Piss poor attempt at creating a siege mentality down at the pink ****hole because he's making an erse of the job.
He has a point though - after years of them over spending and acting like bad winning tossers this "other fan" is taking great delight ya jimmy saville looking prick
-
26-02-2013 03:38 PM #8673This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-02-2013 03:40 PM #8674
These people have zero shame and zero pride in what they do. For as long or as little as their downward slide lasts I'll be laughing and taking pleasure from their whimpering and bleating.
Last edited by Kato; 26-02-2013 at 03:44 PM.
-
26-02-2013 03:40 PM #8675This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
A beard and one of those furry hats being kicked about PBS and he'd be a dead ringer for Gary Glitter.
-
26-02-2013 03:45 PM #8676This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-02-2013 03:49 PM #8677This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Hearts on the other hand, have elevated themselves above many others who they should have been on a par with. Teams like Aberdeen, Motherwell, united and ourselves have been knocked out of tournaments and finished below where we should have because hearts have cheated.
Lots of teams will have absolutely no sympathy whatsoever if they fall apart. We've all suffered at their expense and they deserve all they get after living the high life on credit which they can't pay back.
-
26-02-2013 04:02 PM #8678
Try mentioning "Financial Doping" on the Scotsman site. They don't like it.
-
26-02-2013 04:04 PM #8679
Not so sure Rangers would have always finished 2nd. Prior to the financial doping Rangers were not guaranteed 2nd place and often finished lower than that. It was them who raised the stakes that all the other clubs tried to compete with. Look at the state of Dundee, Dunfermline and Motherwell (when they went into Administration).
Their cheating hurt Scottish football far more than Hearts cheating did. However, both clubs deserve to go to the wall.
One down, one to go.
-
26-02-2013 04:15 PM #8680This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-02-2013 04:44 PM #8681This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Now the SFA will be compelled to act on any findings the Lithuanian bankers/legal/law enforcement people arrive at. This could take time and potentially puts Hearts, as an entity, unable to participate in Scottish Football for the duration of these inquiries.
The Scotsman and the Edinburgh establishment and the football authorities and media apologists might not like the term 'financial doping' but it's going to gain plenty of moral and cultural currency with football supporters, who still, in spite of the way the game has been raped by money, aspire to a level playing field and sporting integrity. They may have to get used it.
-
26-02-2013 04:50 PM #8682This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Ain't education a wonderful thing!
-
26-02-2013 05:07 PM #8683
Just like the dead Huns, their day will come. Tick, tock you horrible little people
-
26-02-2013 05:13 PM #8684
The story is much more than just football. Brill Barry and Fester are correct to say nothing financial concerns them.
These questions will currently be the subject of the highest governmental committees.
Scottish and Westminister politicians should be doing more and be more visible. Mr Barry and Mr McGlynn do not seem to be capable of seeing the erroneous morality in their clubs ways.
I am sure many Heart of Midlothian supporters are confused why their club is such a Scottish societal embarrassment. This is after all supposed to be one of the most successful last twelve months they have ever had.
Who knows if Hearts will go bust and have to start in Div 3 but what is clear is that it would be a lot easier for Scottish football to thrive and regain its credibility if clubs that pursued business models like Mr Romanov just disappeared.
Even though it is Hearts, there is nothing community about foreign bankers ripping people off to buy worthless pieces of paper and blackmailing them into great bake-offs.
-
26-02-2013 05:25 PM #8685
On the share issue: I'm months behind. However, can anyone tell me what the outcome of that was and precisely how much these shares are now worth or what the purpose of them is/was?
-
26-02-2013 05:31 PM #8686
Fester is quality, he actually sums them up completely. Bottom line is the puddledrinkers have spent their load and more at Vlad Vegas and now its time to settle their account and they don't like it. How gullible have they been. Vlad even screwed them for around a £1m before Xmas but not one of them is shouting about it. Surely his share issue con should be investigated by the authorities. Its rumoured that the BBC are going to have yam special of Hustle but canned it because no one is that gullible.
-
26-02-2013 05:54 PM #8687
Picture that paints a thousand words
Just saw Hearts update on Reporting Scotland, camera cuts to club crest on stadium wall which has a big burd sheite splashed over it.
-
26-02-2013 05:57 PM #8688This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-02-2013 05:58 PM #8689This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-02-2013 06:05 PM #8690
Saw the BBC item. Not sure why they are not in administration, can't be far away.
-
26-02-2013 06:11 PM #8691This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
in shares or if this included the "donations" Made from drinking at Shan Boozers, Bake Sales and selling the clubs historical momentos, one thing that is certain is it was nowhere near the £1.75 million they were looking for
-
26-02-2013 06:14 PM #8692
Everyone will be taking great delight at kicking us when we're down.
Journalists yet again failing to ask simple questions. Where is the delight, who is "everyone" and how are they kicking you?
I think Hearts have had an easy ride for years, even their belated punishments were a farce - a signing ban outwith the transfer window, a ban on signing anyone on higher wages than they can't afford to pay already. What punishment is that?
The old Rangers trick, blame everyone elseand whatever happens don't act with humility or apologise.
He really should get fined for bringing the game into disrepute.
-
26-02-2013 06:16 PM #8693This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-02-2013 06:16 PM #8694This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
26-02-2013 06:27 PM #8695
Picked this up from over the road.............
Originally Posted by Some Total Roaster
-
26-02-2013 06:35 PM #8696
-
26-02-2013 06:38 PM #8697
"additional" suggets they were already short and that this guy is lumping another 500,000 on top.
Good stuff.
-
26-02-2013 06:38 PM #8698
Can someone create a grim reaper smiley. Think we will need it soon.
-
26-02-2013 06:41 PM #8699
-
26-02-2013 06:47 PM #8700This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote