Maybe so, but they will all have clean ***** over the festive period.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 5,941 to 5,970 of 47452
-
19-12-2012 08:25 PM #5941
-
20-12-2012 12:21 AM #5942
Over £1m apparently........
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/footba...r-1m-1-2700070
-
20-12-2012 05:50 AM #5943
To be fair to that hideous mob that's a great effort from them in such a short period of time, at this time of year while deep down knowing that it could a waste
-
-
20-12-2012 07:03 AM #5945
-
20-12-2012 07:07 AM #5946
- Blog Entries
This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteA stone in the East.
-
20-12-2012 07:12 AM #5947
At the bottom of the article it confirms they are new shares- not part of Vlads holding. So no EGM etc- who needs rules, it's the Hearts way.
-
20-12-2012 07:58 AM #5948
The real share issue is off to a bad/ poor start..........
"slip sliding away" I feel a song coming on.
http://www.nasdaqomxbaltic.com/marke...s&tab=realtime
-
20-12-2012 08:09 AM #5949This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Am I really the only person that started reading that and thought it was going to be a rude Limerick? I bet you anything he actually started it that way but couldn't think of anything that rhymed with Vilnius.
I can just imagine HH sitting their trying to write something witty...
"There was a young lady from Vilnius,
who............................................
.. aw **** it I'll just write somethin else."
-
20-12-2012 08:10 AM #5950This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-12-2012 08:28 AM #5951
they baked, and sold shares
till they couldnae dae mair
and they finally fell doon the lavvy-ius.
Just didn't try hard enough.Last edited by s.a.m; 20-12-2012 at 08:38 AM. Reason: scansion issues.....
-
20-12-2012 08:55 AM #5952
-
20-12-2012 09:45 AM #5953
How about a kaunus one.
" There was a young girl from Kaunus ,
who became a total recluse,
She said she was had,
by someone named Vlad,
and had to report the abuse "
-
20-12-2012 09:47 AM #5954
I see that the bank have this morning issued a statement that they're working with an outside partner who will 'considerably accelerate realisation of the property taken over for debts'.
See: https://newsclient.omxgroup.com/cds/...hmentId=413953
I'm sure the PBS will be looked at.
-
-
20-12-2012 10:03 AM #5956This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
So the aim is to "maximise revenue" ..... hmmmmm
so either sell PBS or take ownership and lease back?........ or will they crash the lot to prevent further losses and try get something back by selling whats left? ....... feels like the pace is picking up again
-
20-12-2012 10:32 AM #5957
There are no other options other than spending *****loads to turn it into a fit for purpose stadium and that is never going to happen based on their current debt and the fact their business is a basket case with no sign of being able to reduce that debt (24m at 30/6/2011) in the short or medium term.
The 24m will have increased when they decide to announce 2012 results assuming that Vlad is unable to do more creative accounting (DFE Swaps or Forgiveness of c38m to date) to delay the inevitable.
-
20-12-2012 10:45 AM #5958
Those next set of accounts will make interesting reading.
-
20-12-2012 10:57 AM #5959
Let's hope for their sakes they are put out of their misery before then. Perish the thought that they have to go through the heartache of watching their club living within their means.
-
20-12-2012 10:59 AM #5960This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-12-2012 11:00 AM #5961This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-12-2012 11:11 AM #5962This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-12-2012 11:18 AM #5963This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-12-2012 11:19 AM #5964This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
20-12-2012 11:21 AM #5965This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
HMFC will have assured HMRC that they can raise the money from the proceeds of annual 5-1 parties.
-
20-12-2012 11:27 AM #5966This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Were they still in the Scottish Cup when the agreement was made? Maybe they thought they were going to retain it but they've been knocked out now.
-
20-12-2012 11:30 AM #5967This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
(whilst secretly counting up all the other bills that the ST cash would be used to pay off..................)
-
20-12-2012 11:46 AM #5968This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Who beat them?
-
20-12-2012 11:53 AM #5969
Im no happy about this news when they first started this share crap i thought they would be lucky to get 100k now they are sayin they have raised over 1.2 million. BAWS i really really thought this was the end as well
-
20-12-2012 11:58 AM #5970
If he can find a buyer at a decent price, now would be a good time for Vlad to close them done, sell the PBS and ride off into the East with £1m in his back pocket.
Jingle bells, jingle bells ............