I'll raise that to £50 plus a Twix bar.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Oops, just finished eating the Twix. Will the wrapper do instead?
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 5,911 to 5,940 of 47452
-
19-12-2012 12:18 PM #5911
-
-
19-12-2012 12:23 PM #5913This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-12-2012 12:24 PM #5914
Had a peep at Ukio Bankas's website.
They raised their interest rate by 0.1% on 14 December to try and attract more deposits for a minimum six-month term!.
Also, offering free subs to travel magazines to those brave enough to entrust their holiday money (for at least a year!!) Any takers?
Interest on deposits changes
2012-12-14
From 14 December Ūkio bankas changes annual interest rates for time deposits in litas and euro.
By 0.1 per cent higher interest will be paid to the clients placing deposits via Eta bankas for a six-month or longer term as well as on deposits placed for a term longer than six months with automatic renewal (during transaction renewal). By 0.1 per cent higher interest also applies to the participants of the seniors’ program Advantages of the Age.
Please be reminded that Ūkio bankas continues a holiday deposit campaign during which the participants are presented with subscriptions to various periodicals. Newspaper subscriptions of different length will be given as a gift to private clients who place a time or savings deposit with automatic extension in the amount of LTL 10,000 and above (or the equivalent in other currency) for a minimum period of one year.
You are welcome to use Ūkio bankas services.
-
19-12-2012 12:24 PM #5915This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-12-2012 12:26 PM #5916
Just give up Gary son, deluded as the rest of them. Although I agree with his comment about hearts becoming as big as rangers
Edit thanks for pointing the date out mikey! Now where is my coat???
-
19-12-2012 12:29 PM #5917
'"He must initially look to close the gap on Celtic and Rangers by consolidating third place and who knows, if the pair of them leave Scottish football, Hearts could be left as the kingpins of the game in Scotland'.
-
19-12-2012 12:31 PM #5918
-
19-12-2012 12:48 PM #5919This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-12-2012 01:23 PM #5920
Ah this news is good ah a want to ken though is when will they close doon they are like a cat wi nine lives they must have used up ah their lives now every time it looks like the games over something seems to save them.
-
-
19-12-2012 02:31 PM #5922This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-12-2012 02:36 PM #5923This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-12-2012 02:42 PM #5924This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-12-2012 02:43 PM #5925
I was told by a young lady from Vilnius that Lietuvos Rytas were the team to support in Lithuanian Basketball circles, I feel cheated now!
Last edited by HUTCHYHIBBY; 19-12-2012 at 02:52 PM.
-
19-12-2012 02:45 PM #5926
Certainly I can't think the bank that is preparing to essentially take them over will want to inherit any of that mess...
-
19-12-2012 02:48 PM #5927This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-12-2012 03:16 PM #5928This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-12-2012 03:44 PM #5929
Have I still got time to buy some of these much sought after shares or are they all sold?
-
-
19-12-2012 03:54 PM #5931
Have I still got time to buy some of these much sought after shares or are they all sold?
-
19-12-2012 03:55 PM #5932This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show QuoteThis quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-12-2012 04:00 PM #5933
-
19-12-2012 04:09 PM #5934
Incredibly there are still people who still think the shares money is to be used for youth development
http://www.scotsman.com/sport/footba...fort-1-2698999
-
19-12-2012 04:28 PM #5935This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
What an absolute con
-
19-12-2012 04:38 PM #5936This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-12-2012 05:11 PM #5937This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
19-12-2012 05:12 PM #5938
-
19-12-2012 08:12 PM #5939
It's difficult to get your head round, but, there will be Jambo's getting gifts on Xmas day containing "shares".
They'd be better off asking for Andrex. Worth more and you can do things with it.
-
19-12-2012 08:20 PM #5940This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote