It's called irony bud. He could have been talking about his own club today.This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
- Voters
- 1526. You may not vote on this poll
Results 3,121 to 3,150 of 47452
-
09-11-2012 09:25 PM #3121
-
09-11-2012 09:25 PM #3122This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
09-11-2012 09:27 PM #3123This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
09-11-2012 09:28 PM #3124
"What about speaking to Donald Trump? $3.1 billion fortune according to wikipedia, wants to invest in Scotland, would raise his profile in Scotland, find favour with Scotland's First Minister, find favour with the Scottish public.
I ken he's an absolute erse, but a wee investment in Hearts is buttons for him and, though it's a long shot, the idea of making a goodwill investment in Scotland could conceivably appeal to him. "
lol kickback is absolute gold
-
09-11-2012 09:30 PM #3125
-
09-11-2012 09:32 PM #3126
-
09-11-2012 09:34 PM #3127This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
:D
:thumbup:
Sent from my HTC One X+ using Tapatalk 2
-
09-11-2012 09:40 PM #3128This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
09-11-2012 10:09 PM #3129
Get yerselfs onto the PM forum folks. Not only will you help in keeping this wonderful forum running you will also get yourself some very interesting news!
Scottish Cup Winners 2016 - The Immortals
-
09-11-2012 10:11 PM #3130
-
09-11-2012 10:17 PM #3131This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
09-11-2012 10:19 PM #3132
-
09-11-2012 10:21 PM #3133This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
-
09-11-2012 11:04 PM #3135
I'll raise your Talisker with a wee Highland Park
-
-
09-11-2012 11:15 PM #3137This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
09-11-2012 11:19 PM #3138
Let's have a gentleman's measure then
There's a few whisky drinkers on the forum - Marinello59 being one that partakes.
Kampai
-
09-11-2012 11:22 PM #3139
If you haven't signed up to be a private member. Do it now
Less talk, more gifs.21.05.16
-
09-11-2012 11:23 PM #3140This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
-
09-11-2012 11:25 PM #3141This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
But Please Keep It To The PM Board.
Well worth a 10 spot.
-
09-11-2012 11:30 PM #3142
A few of the things he says are true but he is forgetting he is part of the problem not the solution. Only a few nails left in the coffin now by the sound of things.
-
09-11-2012 11:32 PM #3143
Partly trying to see if I get one of those Hectors...
I thought this bit from the Hearts directors statement was significant:
Supporters who purchase shares should know that cash sales will see the club take possession of the money up to a week faster than any other method.
I also thought this post from the St Mirren forum was spot on:
I won't be bullied by Gilmour or anyone else into overpaying for crap.
If Gilmour wants to end St Mirren's financial trouble he simply needs to stop offering new contracts which pay above £200 or £300 a week.
If that means we go to Division 1 but stay in business then so be it. This obsession with SPL football is killing the game.
-
09-11-2012 11:51 PM #3144
-
10-11-2012 12:04 AM #3145
PM for £10 - in the immortal words of that manky mob "I'm in" and I'll tell you what if that information comes to pass, and I've no reason to doubt, then it's a tenner well spent.
-
10-11-2012 12:05 AM #3146This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Yup.
What happens in Vegas should STAY in Vegas.
-
10-11-2012 12:06 AM #3147This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote
Hearts doomsday clock is sitting at one second to midnight.
-
10-11-2012 12:41 AM #3148
Right come on guys tell us low life's what the ****s happened!!!! Plleeeaaasssee!!!!! Even just PM me I need to know!!!
-
10-11-2012 12:47 AM #3149
Hang your head in shame!
-
10-11-2012 01:04 AM #3150This quote is hidden because you are ignoring this member. Show Quote